Kolte Patil Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 1
11% 1.44 9 Reviews Claim this business

Project By Kolte Patil Developers, Bangalore

Status
Under Construction
1.44
11%
Horamavu, Bangalore
₹27.75 L - ₹83.29 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.44
11%
Kannur, Bangalore
₹50.5 L - ₹60.4 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Kolte Patil Developers, Bangalore

Summary
0 hrs 30 mins ago Read (via Mobile)
Their projects are in either litigation or poor and unprofessional implementation. As a customer of Kolte Patil, the builder is very unreliable and dishonest.
Jun 25, 2019 05:19 PM Read
The quality of materials that they used to make the building isso ridiculous. It sure does not seem like they are professional.
Jun 25, 2019 11:46 AM Read
They are such renowed builders, yet there are so many issues in their pipes and drainage system and it is a major inconvenience for us, so we have to be careful.

YOUR RATING ON

Kolte Patil Mirabilis - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 18, 2019 10:53 PM Read
The concept of affordable housing also needs to take into account the mass of land that is reserved for slums. This step should be taken into consideration so as to aid many of the slum developers to live in better spatial places.
Jun 14, 2019 11:06 AM Read
Currently many of the active builders are facing this problem where the cost involved in the basic resources like cement and steel have rationally increased as compared to the first few months of the current year and that has led to soaring prices of construction involved.
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
Jun 05, 2019 06:48 AM Read
Their drainage system is terrible and their pipes and fittings are also not good enough and we have called so many plumbers and technicians but they are not able to fix it.
May 29, 2019 06:04 AM Read
Me n my friend visited apartment, I liked the apartment n amenities very well, I wish to booka unit but unfortunatly 1500 sft unit not available, majorly I no need to worry abt my kid studies as all int.schools are availble in that location n REVA university also very near
Oct 16, 2018 04:04 PM Read
There are lots of issues with this project - It was informed that there is 13 Borewells but there is only 1 Borewell hence there is water issues, Water is supplied through Tanker, Lots of Electricity Fluctuations due to which most of your appliances will get damaged, No Proper Garbage Management...Read More
Jun 06, 2018 02:31 PM Read
We booked a property in Koltepatil Mirabilis.We were supposed to get our possession by April 2018 including grace period and now they are telling they will give it bu June 2019.They don't reply to the emails and nor they respond properly to the calls.They claim themselves as A grade ...Read More

Showing: 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews on Kolte Patil Developers - Bangalore

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Kolte Patil Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!