Kanakia Spaces

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 8|Ready to Move Projects : 1
49% 2.27 30 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Mumbai

Ready to Move
2.27
49%
Borivali East, Mumbai
₹1.26 Cr
2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.27
49%
Andheri West, Mumbai
₹2.3 Cr
2,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.27
49%
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai
₹2.66 Cr - ₹4.47 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Pune

Under Construction
0
0%
Tathawade, Pune
₹61.25 L
2 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Kanakia Spaces

Summary
Mar 13, 2022 02:49 AM Read (via Mobile)

There is local mathadi (hamaal /loader ) issue in the society premises .

They won't allow goods to unload except their manpower and try to charge exorbitant money.

Don't buy property in kanakia sevens .
Sep 08, 2021 11:41 AM Read (via Android App)

Kanakia levels is a good tower. As I think all the facilities are excellent. As example lift facilities I.e there are three lifts in a tower.

And there is also a guard in lift who is there for our service. It makes building beautiful as they have planted plants on their first floor.And the main think they have a swimming pool for elders and for small kids and there is always a swimmer or trainer near the pool so it's safety wise it is a good decision.

I liked it very much. There is also a cricket playground and basket ball ground and tennis court.

So it's a nice place to play. But the maintainenace fee is little bit high so it's a small negative point.
Oct 09, 2020 04:43 PM Read (via Android App)

The organization behind such work is clearly much more responsible and very much dedicated towards the public

I am very satisfied with the service I have received till date. Thank you

YOUR RATING ON

Kanakia Spaces
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 16, 2020 12:06 AM Read (via Android App)

Kanakia paris one of the best trustfull builders.They provide beautiful house in less price at perfect and fine location.If any body want to buy home or for booking purpose contacts to kanakia paris.Here many people's dream house should be fulfilled already.What ? Why? and for whom you are waiting.Go and get your own house in less price.hurryup.
Sep 12, 2020 08:25 PM Read (via Android App)

Not good.

Value of money high.

Not good facility.

Also location is also bad.

Personally not good

Please improve.

Okay fine
Jul 31, 2020 06:57 PM Read (via Android App)

IT is the good construction work of the building structure and it's designed is perfect and the work is going good the interior is good and outer part is so good elevation etc.
Jul 27, 2020 07:56 PM Read (via Android App)

Loved yours project, really very good exterior designing just can't stop loving it.Except it the lighting and all flooring is amazing.Just cool things, you will ever see here.The ideas used to make it are just unbelievable, to have it to be is a dream of many people.Really loved your project, its amazing, gorgeous, unbelievable.Words are not enough to describe it and talent.Hope interior for sure will be good.Its an inspiration to many builders, about the new ideas used to built it.
Jul 23, 2020 08:31 AM Read

Is it that in moonsoon there is water logging? in review it is mentioned that the canal causes diseases how many have contracted malaria dengue realistically . there are slums on all side, when will builder evacuate the slums?overcrowded with so many flats in small area, is it risky.

why name paris? why paris in mumbai, we should be proud of mumbai
Jan 28, 2020 05:45 PM Read

While I was searching for a good property I came across this one. The name itself is intriguing though, Paris. However, the property didn't let me down. The entrance is huge and nice and to my surprise there was a replica of Eiffel tower inside!

The location is pretty decent as BKC is close by. The flats are spacious and luxurious. the amenities are also class.
Jan 08, 2020 01:28 PM Read

Kanakia Paris, after hearing this name I thought it was just another project with a flashy name but it was very different. A Paris themed project in India to give our people a glance of that exotica.

The project has an Eiffel tower in its premises . The interiors are made as per the city's look and much. in all building an idea of Paris is a nice idea.

However, you cannot justify the nasty things surrounding it, eg the refreshing smell of mithi river(nala)(if you get the sarcasm). The traffic of BKS the noise, the people around. See it cannot give you a paris experience ever. to sum up this project, a good idea but not a great place to make it.
Nov 29, 2019 07:26 PM Read

This Andheri-based site from Kanakia has theme of the Amazon Rainforest. When I visited the site, all the greenery inside felt like a visual spectacle. It is abundant with all sorts of basic amenities. But Kanakia Rainforest is only meant for people who prefer luxury living and also love nature.
Nov 19, 2019 01:39 PM Read (via Mobile)

Kanakia Realty have produced a very good product. The location is ideal as it's in super near proximity of both the domestic and international airports. The apartment sizes are good and have a great view from every window. The location is peaceful as there is no noise and far from pollution.

The amenities are terrific and one can spend their evenings in the complex watching a movie, swimming, playing either badminton, lawn tennis, carrom, pool, golf or just firing up a barbecue in the lawns.

Overall, it's a bit pricey for these features but would say it's worth the money. Hence have given it a 4 star rating.
Oct 13, 2019 08:53 PM Read

If you are looking to buy a proprty in Kanakia Paris, STOP now!

I am an actual buyer of a 3BHK in Kanakia Paris and here are the reasons why I feel cheated:


  1. The prices being quoted and advertised are 30-40% higher than the prices at which actual deals are happening. For e.g. a 3BHK of 1000 sq ft has been going as an all inclusive price(GST and STamp Duty included) of Rs. 3cr while the quoted prices are 5cr.





So, dont fall into the trap of buying an overpriced property and then realising that your neighbour paid 1cr less than you.


  1. The third grade views you get after paying crores will make you regret the decision. See sample images below. While they advertise unparalleled views of Kalina University, you get a view of disease and mosquito ridden Meethi Nala. Prepare yourself and your family to be down with Dengue.





Not to mention the terrible smell of the Nala which will make you to never step out of your home to enjoy the promised amenities.


  1. The CEO and the leadership does not care - I personally wrote to Himanshu Kanakia, Rasesh and Asha Kanakia for a remedy in my case. Not a single one of them even acknowledged or responded to my emails. I will not go into the specifics of my case but I filed a case in RERA which I have won. As soon as I filed a case, they started all sorts of harassment and delay tactics. But in the end, it was clear that they have been cheating customers by giving false promises and unfair pricing.





So, save yourself and do not fall into the trap of big names.
Sep 27, 2019 04:21 PM Read

I would like to recommend Kanakia. Which is the heart of a Andheri they are giving very standard rates flats which is a luxury look. Many of my friends also gave a good suggestion on property.
Aug 28, 2019 07:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

WORST, GREEDY, DISGUSTING, USELESS, HOPELESS, ANNOYING AND INCORRIGIBLE kanakia.com

The CHEAPEST AND GREEDY services from kanakia.com, their CHEAP SILLY STUPID AGENTS are so USELESS AND HOPELESS when nobody is interested in their projects or schemes but still there are some USELESS AND SILLY STUPID messages on my number, so stop sending messages on my number forever and remove my number permanently and instantly from your database.
Jun 11, 2019 03:39 PM Read (via Mobile)

The way Kanakia Group have emerged over the years and start dominating the industry on the name of quality and services is just remarkable. I am a happy customer and highly recommending Kanakia.
Apr 24, 2019 04:44 PM Read

The leaking problems are everywhere.

The quality of house is very bad, problem of water shortage, toilet stuck and pipe leaking.

The workers are making the environment messy.

Think twice before you buy or rent.

Plus the environment around the complex is noisy and messy.
Mar 03, 2019 12:01 PM Read

This is a great place to have fun

You will come here and fulfill all your wishes.

You will not feel the lack of anything here

You can have fun here in different ways. You will be happy to come here and enjoy all our good people here.

This is a great place to have fun

You will come here and fulfill all your wishes.

You will not feel the lack of anything here

You can have fun here in different ways. You will be happy to come here and enjoy all our good people here.
Feb 16, 2019 05:52 PM Read (via Android App)

Review

Large living area with outside deck. Great 360 degree views. Modern and comfortable with access to what we needed. Loved the location with the proximity to city, ferries and public transport. Access to the swimming pool was great!

Great beds, huge area for the price we paid, great location close to Kangaroo Point, pool is kind of small but enough for a nice dip. Great car park too, not a closed in underground one. The view from our balcony was amazing and there was everything we needed in the kitchen, big fridge, microwave, toaster etc.
Sep 20, 2018 05:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

Guys you might feel the company is very good but believe me it's the outer crust. It's a worst company which you cannot trust on. The HR are the real culprits. Don't ever think of going for a job role in this company. I have worked so it's my personal experience. Join some other developers which are reputed one.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Kanakia Spaces

YOUR RATING ON

Kanakia Spaces
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Kanakia Spaces Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!