Indira Projects & Developments, Chennai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 2
18% 1.94 24 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

116 Old No:01, Saidapet, Chennai 600015, TN

Project By Indira Projects & Developments, Chennai

Status
Ready to Move
1.94
18%
East Tambaram, Chennai
Price On Request
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.94
18%
Gowrivakkam, Chennai
₹31.51 L
2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.94
18%
Madipakkam, Chennai
₹25.7 L - ₹41.8 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Indira Projects & Developments, Chennai

Summary
Dec 26, 2020 03:06 PM Read

Very nice designed Flats with affordable price, I'm very happy to purchased in Indira Projects,

Thank you
Jan 08, 2020 01:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

My relative suggest these developers. They give good response to us . And got my dream home from Indira projects.
Oct 07, 2019 03:53 PM Read

Very worst builder.Customer service is worst.They have the multiple projects.

Taking more than one years for handover. You can visit the construction site and get all the information from the customer you have brought the home. Getting the development charge in advance but no development at all. Getting the hard earned money in the form of Pre-Emi. Making the customer to cry and put them in suicide situation.

YOUR RATING ON

Indira Projects & Developments - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5
May 19, 2019 01:57 AM Read

Nobody takes care of the facilities here! There is no proper society! There is a plot for a swimming pool, but there is no water in it! There is no management that wants to take responsibility! This is horrible! We pay so much maintenance fees and this is what we get!
May 18, 2019 03:50 AM Read

Grocery is not nearby. This increases time to commute between places and thereby rises concerns based around the same with respect to availability of local food ingredients from the vicinity. This needs to be taken care of.
May 15, 2019 12:05 PM Read

This place has water shortage, leakage problems and many other problems that you do not want yourself to get into! The builder takes a lot of money compared to what facilites are available!
May 13, 2019 07:47 AM Read

The maintenance charges of this property is just to high! We were not given an idea that the charges will be so exorbitant! The facilities and amenities that they provide are not that great because there are too many people living in the complex and their facilities do not accomodate everyone!
May 11, 2019 10:37 AM Read

I had a bad experience with this company because they make you sign unfair deals at the time of possession and if you do nt agree, they make your life a living hell and demand 10% extra charges on the flat!
May 06, 2019 04:42 AM Read

The possession of this place took a lot of time and then the maintenance of the place is also quite high!
May 04, 2019 07:11 AM Read

Peace is a problem since the location is situated in the middle of all the Hussle of the daily crowd. Since this place is a very go-to place for many people to travel for food, movies and entertainment, this place looks crowded when vacation period arises.
May 03, 2019 08:28 AM Read

Do not get involved with these fraudsters by booking a flat with them! They rob you off your money by making false promises and once they get their money, they do not care about the buyers and they keep delaying the possession day, which is terrible!
May 02, 2019 10:36 PM Read

They promised me a furnished house and what I got was an unfurnished one! There were also some cracks in the corners! They are making use of their good reputation and looting customers!
Apr 27, 2019 09:55 AM Read

The interiors of the building is not that good and the building is built in an area where there are lots of chaos and noise pollution, so you will definately not get peace of mind at this place!
Mar 09, 2019 12:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked a villa plot recently and they treat me well so far. No such bad experience. Mr.Sudhakar is supporting me and helping to get everything done smoothly. Registration and Construction yet to start. Planning completed. Initial payments done inspite of the bad reviews. I trust them... I will keep updating the progress...
Dec 13, 2018 02:24 PM Read

If viewers commenting it thi, make sure as these are 2 different entities. India Builders is a popular player in construction in Anna Nagar and other main city locations. This Indira Builders are using India Builders logo for false marketing and its creatich havoc for that builder.
Nov 21, 2018 06:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

They treat their customers very badly and don't value their opinions. They will make their own employees to write good reviews in a social network to fool people's.

I lost my 14k by booking a plot with them and for cancellation due to their wrong commitment. Please be safe before reaching them don't trust their positive reviews all are fake.
Oct 13, 2018 05:15 PM Read (via Mobile)

Indira Project runs with high vision, they stand behind the customer in all aspects and delivers a quality house on time ,

I'm glad and happy that u bought my dream home from them , I suggest this company to my friends and relatives.

One word to say " Customer Vision is their Passion"
Oct 13, 2018 05:00 PM Read (via Mobile)

INDIRA's Projects delivers Quality construction of Villas and Apartments in Chennai. Affordable price. All Project's are CMDA/DTCP APPROVED. Projects in city limit and easy accessible by roadways. RERA approved Project's. It's aConstruction company so they served us life long. Construction are really superb.
Sep 27, 2018 07:15 AM Read (via Mobile)

Really had a very bad experience with Indira projects they don't know how to value the customers . They won't even care for your opinions they are only business oriented don't ever go to these people . If you go you lose your self respect and they will treat you like fools
Aug 09, 2020 08:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

I bought a flat. I bought a flat. Chennai Aaditya school Pallikaranai. Near Velachery, FLYOVER. HOSPITALS.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Indira Projects & Developments - Chennai

YOUR RATING ON

Indira Projects & Developments - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Indira Projects & Developments, Chennai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!