House of Hiranandani, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 5
14% 1.25 68 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

52, Outer Ring Road, Vijay Bank Coony, Banaswadi, Bangalore 560043, KA

Project By House of Hiranandani, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
1.25
14%
Begur, Bangalore
₹79.37 L
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
14%
Hebbal, Bangalore
₹1 Cr - ₹1.2 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
14%
Hosur Road, Bangalore
₹1.12 Cr
3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.25
14%
Begur, Bangalore
₹71.9 L - ₹79.2 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
14%
Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore
₹1.8 Cr
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.25
14%
Begur, Bangalore
₹41.7 L - ₹95.9 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on House of Hiranandani, Bangalore

Summary
Aug 22, 2021 04:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

The are is very good however A cheap and litigation property delivered..the quality is substandard comparable to a class B Buider. So buy it not as hiranandani but a normal class B builder project...

Ofcourse litigation is a risk which ys personal choice
Jul 23, 2021 01:10 PM Read (via Mobile)

I always wanted to buy a property here as I know Chennai and Mumbai campus.

BUT, Bangalore Hiranandani looks DUPLICATE. They have given it in the hands of highly unprofessional and unethical folks, like ARIF.

They took our booking with cheque, and failed to confirm booking even after 2 weeks. No value of words. NEVER TRUST THEM AT ALL.

ALSO, litigation issues. Quality of fittings, etc not at par.
Jan 09, 2021 08:49 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked and paid all money in Glenn classic. Project is developed on litigation land. WA 16566/2011 and WP 454/2014.

The quality is cheap e.g in the passage they have exposed the red fire dousing pipes and lights are tube lights. They are supposed to provide a false sealing exposing on the water sprays...It look ugly and cheap. The floor tiles and windows quality is very poor. Better to visit actual flats in addition to model flat before booking...huge difference between model and actual flat

YOUR RATING ON

Hiranandani Queensgate - Begur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 18, 2020 09:32 PM Read

HOH being a reputed builder indulges in misleading proposition of their products and misrepresentation of facts about their property and non-disclosure of full facts to the buyers

Firstly, the builder cunningly does not mention that the club house will not be handed over to the Owners Association and will be retained by the builder for all purposes. The entire clubhouse facilities may be opened to the general public who can use it even though they may not be staying in the apartment complex.

Secondly, the builder would charge an annual membership for clubhouse usage. HOH is constructing the club house within the property, taking the lumpsum amount from the buyers and still charging them for usage(which they say is their product proposition but actually is an absolute scam). The worst part of the membership deal is that even if the owner does not use the clubhouse, the builder wants to charge them an "inactivity fees". I am surprised at their audacity and blatantly cheating the customers.

Thirdly, the builder will keep the right to increase the price as per their will without consulting the owners and they will also decide the timings of the club house including the owner's right to entry.

Please read the Google Reviews about their club house named as “Blue Turtle Club” and see how the owners are suffering after buying the flat

And lastly, for a land area that is marketed as 10 acre development, they provide only 0.377% of UDS which again points towards mis-representation and non-disclosure of total undivided share of land of the project.

Given the above points mentioned, which makes buying a flat from HOH as the most ridiculous proposition and a never ending high operational cost, its make the proposition very absurd in a long term for the owner.
Jul 19, 2019 10:41 AM Read

Hi, has anyone taken the RERA or consumer court route to resolve the issues against the wrongdoings of this builder? I am a wronged customer too and want to hear learnings on how to deal with this.
Mar 03, 2019 10:43 AM Read (via Mobile)

They collected 20%of cost, VT & Service tax in 2015 and 2017. Also collected Franklin charges. Now says due RERA they abondendthe project PERNIT at Bangalore.

So cheating builder, beware.

Do not buy anything from them. They have a bulling attitude.

My email jayarama8@gmail.com

For more details 9448300061
Dec 17, 2018 06:41 PM Read

I just recently visited this project of Hiranandan called as Club Meadows in DLF locality, It just looked like an ice cream sandwich from the entrance itself, that you would want to take a bite out right. The project was well planned and executed as well. The landscaping feels so exclusive, and the entrance so royal. And as I walked in with a relative a mine to see the interiors, I noticed the reception area look like the inside of a 7 star hotel. And finally we went 7 floors up and as the doors opened up, just pure heaven. It was very spacious and well done. Its definitely a must invest place, if your in the market.
Jan 24, 2018 08:57 PM Read

Horrible experience with House of Hiranandani. Invested in a 2BHK in pre-launch phase in Jan 2015 by giving 20% of the sale value of flat. Got to know later that the Kingston tower is in pre-launch since 2012. No communication from CRM staff as to when this project will start. Got to know later tons of court cases and many pending appovals(on which the sames team lied blatantly). On asking for refund they shamelessly replied there will be no refund. Even the customers who got their flats in phase 1 were not happy with construction and management. Finally got the money back after RERA came into effect.

Will recommend all buyers to stay away from this cheat builder.
Oct 14, 2017 04:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

So referred to as excessive give up builders of mimbai - Hiranandani group is brazenly on a dishonest spree and follong hundred of clients in bangalore. They were selling mission on Bannerghatta street for past three hundred and sixty five days, had a grand release in august 2010 and claimed that they have all of the governmemt approvals in vicinity to goahead with the porject. And now 9 months after their launch, they declare that piece of land where they had been arising with membership Meadows block is on a disputed land and they havd stalled the improvement. though handiest digging has been accomplished in last 9 months. Now they declare that the land owner(politically linked) is inquiring for extra cash and they have with superb ease determined to skip at the their commercial enterprise risk to their customers who depended on them. Now they want to shift the tower and opt for all approvals from scratch with will have a further delay of 6-9 months. to add to this they may be giving their customers a raw deal with the aid of now not updating them on time and actually avoiding them and giving impolite replies. they have got changes the layout of the block and now what they're proposing is different from what they offered. first of all they're at fault for promoting some thing they did not own. they have got committed a criminal offence however unfortunately they could brazenly try this india because of their cash& muscle powers.
Jul 28, 2017 12:38 PM Read

Year 2012 - Did a lot of research on where to buy our future home in Bangalore!

Our criteria were quality of construction, reputed builder, past tract record, luxury/delux, good amenities.

Zeroed in on HoH Kingston and booked a flat early 2013.

// at the time I made booking there were already negative reviews on mouthshut which I ignored seeing their reputation in Mumbai//

year 2017 - 4 yrs on, but no progress on the project and builder is not even ready to return the money. Do not get misleaded by+ve reviews. I just read someone saying they expect the apartment to be delivered by 2019. This is totally wrong, they are not in such a position to delivery a  30 storied apartment in 2 yrs from now.

Do not get added to the list of distressed consumers, you will only end of repenting and doing circles to their office and courts! If you see their website they are no advertising Kingston anymore, may be they have not yet managed to get all approvals yet.
Jul 05, 2017 01:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi I invested in the HOH property Queensgate in the year 2014, since then for the next 3 years my money has been a complete DEAD investment!

I finally decided to cancel my apartment May, 2016, went to the office met the concerned team and cancelled my Appt agreeing to the Brokeage money condition they had put in to finally get my initial money back, as I was very sure no one would buy it from me as Till date date I don't have Sale deed, no complete approvals and the site looks abandoned other than the 3 basements made 2 years back!

When I contacted the office at Indiranagar all the concerned people I had dealt with the Sales person, the GM sales who had promised refund this February, 2017 had all mysterious resigned! Aghast I met the next top management person and was given the same crap which they have been uttering since last 1year when your Unit is sold we shall refund!?

When there is Nill progress happenin who The F*k is going to buy?

Mumbai branch no one(Prakash mirkar)reciprocates!

Anyone out here who genuinely wants to help or is stuck in the same mess as I am please let's form a group go to the Consumer Court and screw these Frauds
Apr 26, 2017 01:52 PM Read

Hi, I am an investment banker who has been living in Bangalore city for the past two years. I have been making up my mind to buy a property to move in with my family. Among other projects, I noticed that the House of Hiranandani properties were impressive. I visited their luxurious apartments in Bannerghatta Road. After discussing with my family, I finally shortlisted an apartment in Bannerghatta Road. The project name is Kingston. I like it as it is in proximity to the Electronic City, where my office is located. So it will be convenient for me to commute to my office without any hassles.
Feb 25, 2017 04:13 PM Read

Anyone who bought Hirandani. devanhalli, Calgary project. please connect me at sourabh.nitp@gmail.com

We should form group to deal with this builder. I am very disappointed with this builder and feel like got stuck. I bought in 2012 and construction is still going on. It is going to be five years that is pretty long seeing the size of Apartment. It is seven storey apartment. They are much slower than tortoise by intentional. Due to these kind of people, PuRobotouchc has lost faith in Builders. They are more like crooks and only interested in money minting.
Feb 21, 2017 12:20 PM Read

After so much consideration I bought a 2 BHK in queensgate.

We went ahead with this, because of the brand name and the thought that they will not fool people like us, unlike any other local builders.

But let me tell you, they are worse than any other builders.

I gave the initial deposit of 20% in 2015 and the project halted within 4 months.

Did all paper works in SBI and then came to know project is not even approved in SBI.

Now they have come back forcing us to make the rest 20% payment and with arguement that other banks have approved, go for that loan. I have proof of mail communication saying if you dont make the payment in 30 days there will be delay charges applied.

No consideration that we customer waited patiently for 2 years and our money which is in Lacs are like dead deposits with them, but still they dont agree.

This I would say is the biggest mistake in life and like me all other buyers if Queensgate feels the same.

HoH team members doesnt even have a proper response for anything. They dont give a copy of their documents with us, we need to take lawyers to their office and get it verified.

I would say never ever go for this project.

If there is a rating below 1 star I would like to give that
Feb 16, 2017 09:45 AM Read

THE HOUSE OF HIRANANDANI ARE THE BUILDERS LOCATED IN BANGALORE.THERE ARE VERY FAMOUS BUILDERS.THEY COMPLETE EVERY PROJECT WITH HONESTY .THEY USED GREAT MATERIALS FOR CONSTRUCTING THE HOUSES.THEY CHARGES ARE LOW COMPARING TO OTHER BUILDERS AND PROVIDES SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE.THE STAFF BEHAVIOUR OF THIS COMPANY IS NICE AND HUMBLE.THEY PLAN THEIR EVERY PROJECT KEEPING IN MIND THE DESIRES AND WILLS OF THE HUMAN BEINGS.THIS IS THE SPECIALITY OF THIS BUILDERS.I RECOMMENT THIS TO EVERYONE .I GIVE 4 STARS FOR THEIR WORK.
Feb 09, 2017 02:03 PM Read

The program that was held on the 19th of November, was indeed unique. It was extraordinary because it was an introduction to L.I.N.T. which I understood was an acronym for Learning, Inspiration, Networking and Training. When I received a personal invitation from the Gera team, I was curious and I was wondering what this was all about. Yes, I had seen the hoardings around parts of Panaji and there was certainly a lot of excitement but I did not know what to expect. When I actually attended the L.I.N.T. event at the Vivanta by Taj and I saw the cream attendance, all of whom were customers of Imperium, I felt really good as it endorsed my selection and association with GERA. I salute GERA for having come up with a concept like this and I eagerly look forward to more on L.I.N.T.
Jan 13, 2017 02:03 PM Read

I personally ask anyone not to buy Hiranandani Glen Gate coz its next to a very big nala. The water in this area is not very good. I checked with locals near the shop and also asked few residents. The pricing might be attractive but whats the use if u have nala next to it. Please don't go buy price plz go by quality. The crowd in that area is not good. And also the roads are very small. Just imagine in a span of 3 yrs how many people might move to this apartment and the traffic caused.
Dec 26, 2016 07:17 PM Read

As I was exploring different projects in Bannerghatta area, I came across House of Hiranandani’s Club meadows. House of Hiranandani is a reputed name so I thought of checking out its luxury apartments. I found the hype quite accurate. The Club Meadows project offers amenities like a badminton court, gym, bank/ATM, maintenance staff security, swimming pool, garden, and recreation facilities like snooker and pool and Table Tennis room, etc. Some of its apartments will provide a beautiful view of the lake. The building will be equipped with 4 high-speed lifts which is an added advantage.
Dec 05, 2016 06:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

So called excessive cease developers of mimbai - Hiranandani institution is overtly on a dishonest spree and follong hundred of consumers in bangalore. They have been selling task on Bannerghatta road for past 365 days, had a grand release in august 2010 and claimed that they have got all the governmemt approvals in location to goahead with the porject. And now nine months after their launch, they claim that piece of land wherein they have been developing with club Meadows block is on a disputed land and they havd stalled the improvement. Even though only digging has been finished in closing 9 months. Now they declare that the land owner(politically connected) is soliciting for extra cash and that they have with exquisite ease decided to skip at the their enterprise hazard to their customers who relied on them. Now they need to shift the tower and opt for all approvals from scratch with may have a further put off of 6-9 months. To add to this they're giving their customers a raw deal via now not updating them on time and literally keeping off them and giving impolite replies. They have modifications the layout of the block and now what they may be featuring is different from what they sold. Firstly they're at fault for selling some thing they did not very own. They've committed a crook offence but regrettably they are able to overtly do this india due to their cash& muscle powers. Secondly they're no longer reasdy to share files for rest in their belongings and the new place which they claim to have bought. If you a consumer please join Yahoo institution hiranandani_bannerghatta. If you are making plans they please wait and watch and ensure you get all of the documents and get it legally established. This assignment can be heading for hassle.
Nov 28, 2016 12:22 PM Read

I booked flat in queens gate 3 yrs back, and paid 24 lkas . not even started constraction. as per the information from one of their sales executive who left the job from their said . hiranadani had some litigatigations on the land .

I think the cheated by giving false promice to customers. please check all the land documents before you book the flat in hiranandani.

any one who wish to book the falt please take your legal advisor I think this project is have land litigations

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on House of Hiranandani - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

House of Hiranandani - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

House of Hiranandani, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!