Bhoomi Group

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 5
20% 2.1 10 Reviews Claim this business

Projects In Mumbai

Under Construction
2.1
20%
Malad West, Mumbai
Price On Request
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.1
20%
Borivali East, Mumbai
₹95 L - ₹1.25 Cr
1,2 BHK Apartments

Projects In Navi Mumbai

Ready to Move
0
0%
Kharghar, Navi Mumbai
₹45 L - ₹64 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Kharghar, Navi Mumbai
₹21.03 L - ₹35.68 L
1,2 BHK Apartments

Projects In Pune

Ready to Move
0
0%
Undri, Pune
Price On Request
1,2 BHK Apartments

Projects In Thane

Ready to Move
0
0%
Kavesar, Thane
₹49.6 L - ₹86.4 L
1,2 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Bhoomi Group

Summary
26 days ago Read
We were quite impressed when we saw the finished building from outside but later when we came to stay here, we realized how many cracks this place has in the walls and about the bad fitting of the pipes.
26 days ago Read
The carpet area of this place is quite small as compared to other 2 BHK houses and yet they have the audacity to demand the same price as the bigger house. It is not a worth it investment as per me.
Jun 14, 2019 08:45 PM Read
The MahaRERA hold no specific legal power to hold different government departments for many of the cases that are resulted from delayed project execution or the causes of withholding without first submitting a valid proof.

YOUR RATING ON

Bhoomi Group
1
2
3
4
5
18 days ago Read (via Android App)
That is awsome flat and strong building and very big garden park is very beautiful and food is awsome and paking area is very big
Jun 13, 2019 10:30 PM Read
We did not get the copy of approved plans, society registration documents and conveyance of deed land, so I would definitley say that something is wrong!
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
Jun 12, 2019 06:30 AM Read
They did not bother to keep us informed and updated about the progress in their work and now the project has been delayed by 4 years and they are not giving us the interest that they should for delayed possession.
Jun 07, 2019 01:43 PM Read
There are many other projects in the vicinity that need a build up since the others in the nearby areas are seen facing tremendous growth with multiple bed room flats in one apartment. Along with this, many of the land areas occupied in the vicinity have been initiated for redevelopment.
Jun 04, 2019 06:01 PM Read
Their customer service department has no knowledge about how real estate works. I asked them to help arrange to show me the approvals and licenses and they were so clueless! It is ridiculous how ignorant they are.
May 29, 2019 03:55 PM Read
The marketing department thinks that they can get away with lies to sell the property and this is not at all done.
Mar 23, 2019 09:09 PM Read (via Android App)
Ekta bhoomi garden located in mumbai is a residential cum commercial development of bhoomi group it offers spacious and skillfully designed 1, 2and 3. BHK apartments and commercial shops. The project id well equipped with all basic amenities to facilitate the need of the residents.the sites is i...Read More

Showing: 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews on Bhoomi Group

YOUR RATING ON

Bhoomi Group
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Bhoomi Group Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!