Assotech, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 0
20% 2.1 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

12-A, Sector 24, Noida 201301, UP

Project By Assotech, Noida

Status
Under Construction
2.1
20%
Sector 44, Noida
₹2.58 Cr - ₹6.65 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Developer
Under Construction
2.1
20%
Sector 78, Noida
₹48.01 L - ₹1.23 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Developer
See More

Reviews on Assotech, Noida

Summary
Feb 18, 2020 04:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very Good Maintenance, very good rooms and floor work is also great. Outdoor activities area is also provided. Pool is also available.
Jun 23, 2019 10:26 PM Read

We have to pay a higher maintenance charge for no reason at all! We enquired about the maintenance charges of the buildings in the nearbuy areas and got to know that they pay much less for the same amenities!
Jun 23, 2019 03:56 PM Read

The extent to which the cash has been used in transactions as a result of curbing act that does not allow usage of black money has lowered in the real estate sector. Hence the general attack on black money has had some impact.

YOUR RATING ON

Assotech - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 02, 2019 09:56 AM Read

It amazed me how ignorant their customer service department was and when I told them that I would like to see the approvals and licenses, they looked at me like they have never heard this before, so I decided not to make the deal with them.
Jun 02, 2019 08:26 AM Read

These builders lauched a new project on the area that was earmarked for amenities and reduced the amenities space and the open spaces and greenery that they promised us! We paid the money for the peace of mind, greenery and some relaxation and productive time that we will get because of the amenities! It is horrible to get to know that we did not get all of this!
May 31, 2019 12:04 PM Read

When the real estate broker gets to understand that the staffs have very less motivation as the extra transaction is limited without any special incentive, it tries to demotivate the broker because even if the deal is not done the agent has to pay to the staff
Oct 11, 2018 10:19 AM Read

I booked it on April 2011 and got handover on August 2015 but till now no registry has been done.

-Only two towers occupied out of five towers.

-Only 20% of flats occupied after 8 years.

-No permanent(residential) electricity connection till now.

-No ground and ganga water from Noida authority as builder has not paid money for this.

-Foul smell inside socity premises as society sewer system is not connected to Noida Authority Sewer line.

-Fire fighting system is not up.

-No Gym and club house.

-No Swimming pool.

-Basement parking is not ready.

-Open electrical wiring.
Feb 19, 2016 10:46 AM Read (via Android App)

Now a days there are hundreds of builders and it is very tough to buy a house from that builder who will provide you possession at the right time and all necessary requirements. We have also purchased a flat for 40 lakhs in noida from assotech developers. They are trusted developers upto some limit.before 2 year ago a agreement was done that they will provide us our possession on 2015.they were late but in 2016 they have provided our possession  to us.

When we shifted to our flat we were very happy all the work done in flat was very good.high quality raw material was used in kitchen and bedrooms almirah. They have also given us one chimney in kitchen, one AC, a jhummer with music system in bedroom and one led tv .

All the towers in the society are built in a gap so there is enough space in the society for roaming.there are also many parks for children and staff is also coperative.
Feb 04, 2016 12:09 AM Read (via Android App)

My sister has purchased a 2Bhk flat for 47 lakhs from assotech noida. When we shifted to that flat we were very disappointed by the all interior work done in washroom, bedroom and kitchen. They had done very pathetic kind of work.tiles were not fixed up properly.all the walls have been painted up without putty which is giving problems to us.there are two almirahs in the bedrooms but the quality of the plywood used is very low.

Kitchen work is so disappointing that we have to call a wood masson for repairing it agian. Although assotech provides good location to their house buyers.i am very disappointed by assotech.
Jul 05, 2015 10:34 PM Read (via Mobile)

Assotech builder is constructing my studio apartment in Bhubaneswar for more than last 4.5 years..

Yet no sign of delivery.Highly unprofessional and unreliable and don't go by their promises..

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Assotech - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Assotech - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Assotech, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!