Assotech, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 0
46% 2.92 13 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

12-A, Sector 24, Noida 201301, UP

Project By Assotech, Noida

Status
Under Construction
2.92
46%
Sector 44, Noida
₹2.58 Cr - ₹6.65 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Developer
Under Construction
2.92
46%
Sector 78, Noida
₹48.01 L - ₹1.23 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Developer
See More

Reviews on Assotech, Noida

Summary
Aug 12, 2021 10:46 AM Read

Luxury apartments with rounf the clock hi tech security. This place has golf course, squash and badminton court, table tennis court.
Aug 12, 2021 10:06 AM Read

Posh location and luxuriour lifestyle and easy accesability. These two words are enough to describe the celeste tower.
Jul 28, 2021 12:56 PM Read

Being famous in the Real estate sector and after delivering the best of projects worth 33 billion in cities like Delhi, Noida, Ghaziabad, and Gurgaon, The Assotech Ltd has come up with its project called The Celeste Towers, the project is situated in a well-settled area of Noida, i.e, in Sector 44. The best part about this project is that it is designed by well-famous world-class architects and designers to offer luxury and comfort for all the residents who are seeking a flat in a locality where connectivity and future return both are available under one roof. Assotech’ brand name is enough to tell you that the project is maintained with premium and ultra-luxurious facilities:

For example,

The project is sprawled over an area of 3.54 acres and equipped with Water body solar panels in both Towers Celeste corona and Celeste Europa. These panels help residentials to maintain 24/7 power backups.

Celeste corona tower has a completely new space for the club activities which includes a separate space for cigar room and squash court.

A premium facility of Rooftop swimming pool and business lounge is also provided for ultimate leisure and relaxation.

The construction of The Celeste towers consists of a private basement as well for parking the cars such that one doesn’t have to rush to find out space.

This was just an overview of this luxurious project. Assotech has designed these luxurious apartments offering 135 units of accommodation in their two premium towers. These apartments built-in a top-notch society ensure tight security installed with well-trained security personals. So, overall Assotech is one of the best residential projects that a homebuyer can consider for moving towards an ultra-modern lifestyle.

YOUR RATING ON

Assotech Windsor Court - Sector 78 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 12, 2021 04:16 PM Read

Assotech Celeste Towers is a premium residential project that is being built under the name of renowned real-estate company Assotech Ltd. The Celeste Tower project is located in Sector 44, Noida and the project is also RERA registered whose registration number is UPRERAPRJ6098. This project is a perfect blend of comfortable living apartments equipped with all modern features. The main USP of Assotech Celeste tower is its optimum facilities that are constructed on 35 floors providing accommodation of almost 135 units. Assotech ‘s Celeste project is spread in a total area of around 3.54 acres of land and has almost 80 percent of the open space.

The project is a dream come true for all the elite members who seek comfort in various amenities. One can easily book a 3BHK to a 4VHK apartment in The Celeste, by Assotech Ltd.

Tower1, The Celeste Corona has almost 35 floors. Tower2, The Celeste Europa comes with high-rise 32 amazing floors. Assotech Celeste tower offers its residents optimum specifications and facilities like a Gymnasium and Lift. Moreover, if you are looking for amenities like an open terrace Swimming pool, then it is one of the ideal places which offers other indoor activities too like a pool table, and squash court. It also offers wide car parking too. One can enjoy the spa facility, flat design of the apartments designed by world-class architects. If you want to move into this amazing residential project, built in a posh location of Sector 44, Noida. Bank loans can also be approved from HDFC as home loans, SBI, and India infoline. The Celeste Towers is built with strong infrastructure in a connective area that directly impacts the market with positivity. So, this is one of the best projects to choose from if you are looking for a residential flat that can help you with better future returns.
Feb 18, 2020 04:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very Good Maintenance, very good rooms and floor work is also great. Outdoor activities area is also provided. Pool is also available.
Jun 23, 2019 10:26 PM Read

We have to pay a higher maintenance charge for no reason at all! We enquired about the maintenance charges of the buildings in the nearbuy areas and got to know that they pay much less for the same amenities!
Jun 23, 2019 03:56 PM Read

The extent to which the cash has been used in transactions as a result of curbing act that does not allow usage of black money has lowered in the real estate sector. Hence the general attack on black money has had some impact.
Jun 02, 2019 09:56 AM Read

It amazed me how ignorant their customer service department was and when I told them that I would like to see the approvals and licenses, they looked at me like they have never heard this before, so I decided not to make the deal with them.
Jun 02, 2019 08:26 AM Read

These builders lauched a new project on the area that was earmarked for amenities and reduced the amenities space and the open spaces and greenery that they promised us! We paid the money for the peace of mind, greenery and some relaxation and productive time that we will get because of the amenities! It is horrible to get to know that we did not get all of this!
May 31, 2019 12:04 PM Read

When the real estate broker gets to understand that the staffs have very less motivation as the extra transaction is limited without any special incentive, it tries to demotivate the broker because even if the deal is not done the agent has to pay to the staff
Feb 19, 2016 10:46 AM Read (via Android App)

Now a days there are hundreds of builders and it is very tough to buy a house from that builder who will provide you possession at the right time and all necessary requirements. We have also purchased a flat for 40 lakhs in noida from assotech developers. They are trusted developers upto some limit.before 2 year ago a agreement was done that they will provide us our possession on 2015.they were late but in 2016 they have provided our possession  to us.

When we shifted to our flat we were very happy all the work done in flat was very good.high quality raw material was used in kitchen and bedrooms almirah. They have also given us one chimney in kitchen, one AC, a jhummer with music system in bedroom and one led tv .

All the towers in the society are built in a gap so there is enough space in the society for roaming.there are also many parks for children and staff is also coperative.
Feb 04, 2016 12:09 AM Read (via Android App)

My sister has purchased a 2Bhk flat for 47 lakhs from assotech noida. When we shifted to that flat we were very disappointed by the all interior work done in washroom, bedroom and kitchen. They had done very pathetic kind of work.tiles were not fixed up properly.all the walls have been painted up without putty which is giving problems to us.there are two almirahs in the bedrooms but the quality of the plywood used is very low.

Kitchen work is so disappointing that we have to call a wood masson for repairing it agian. Although assotech provides good location to their house buyers.i am very disappointed by assotech.
Jul 05, 2015 10:34 PM Read (via Mobile)

Assotech builder is constructing my studio apartment in Bhubaneswar for more than last 4.5 years..

Yet no sign of delivery.Highly unprofessional and unreliable and don't go by their promises..

Showing: 1 - 13 Reviews on Assotech - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Assotech - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Assotech, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!