Annai Builders, Chennai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
15% 1.62 13 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

150 & 151 Alpha Center, 4th Floor, Norht Usman Road, T-Nagar, Chennai 600017, TN

Reviews on Annai Builders, Chennai

Summary
Jun 16, 2020 09:53 PM Read

Hi All, Please dont ever buy any home with this builders, they are worst in everything such as customer treatment, commitment to their words. Initially they will speak very nicely so please be careful as I am struggling with them for past 2 years. Quality of materials area also will not be good. I bought a house in Chennai - Ahalyaa. that worst decision which I have made in my life.
Dec 06, 2018 12:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

Please dont buy flats from.annai builder, we bought flat in annai athulya apartment, worst construction, no proper electrical, boring, tank, passage, road, boundary for homes and peoples faced issue whether they will deliver flat or not, since many contractors changed.

Please dont go for false promise with low budget, since quality will be affected.

Till date no road facilities and requested municipality no use.

They will.give all false promise and finally when you start living in flats you will spend more money, since many wont be working or keep changing
Jun 03, 2017 09:22 PM Read

Guys,

If you are in a need to verify their quality of construction, come to smart homes perumbakkam. Right from the pillars and ceiling you can verify in parking itself. Full of cracks.

Customer Service: poor

Dragged almost 8 months for my property's document verification during the loan approval. Lot of false commitments. Dnt believe their words at all.

@mouthshut: Please provide the option to choose minus symbols in rating

Thanks

YOUR RATING ON

Annai Builders - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 12, 2017 06:07 PM Read



  • Staff Courtesy after sales is Not Good



  • No Professionalism



  • Customer is just treated as a target and they didnt understand that quality of service to the Customer is a very big





strength for sustained business and Gaining Good Brand for many more years.



  • Treating Customer with full respect and making them delighted with the quality and nominal profit will always be a strength for all future business



  • Though the Company wishes to do that but many of the members in the company doesnt lok like they need a good customer feedback


May 14, 2016 02:12 AM Read

Dear friend, I bought a plot with Annai builder at Maraimalai nagar(Annai Aaradhana project), they given the poorly constructed house after 3 years though they bought full settlement on time. There are so many issues in the constructed house but they never listen and fix. There is no proper response from site as well as office and they finger point each other, ended with spending waste of money with this builder.

They will never follow whatever mention in the agreement, still most of their customer including me raising more complaints. For this project, They said that the project would have three swimming pool, different villas, tennis court etc but did nothing. This project has completed only 15-20 houses but people like me not ready to move in this disconnected area.

Before planning buy anything with this builder, please go and talk with the people who were already bought house/plot from them especially at Annai Aaradhana near marai malai nagar.

My sincere advise please don't make any deal with them and whoever placed good comments here are may not be real buyer. If you do not believe my words then go and check with the people.

If you still want to anything then please go with good lawyer and make sure the agreement will have valid proof of statements to make legal action against them incase of any issues.

I have given 1 start because the page does not allow me leave without star selection.
Oct 27, 2015 07:26 PM Read

We bought a 3bhk in edayarpalayam. they cheated us.


  1. They promised to complete in one year, but took three years.





2, They promised that they will give rent if the time exceeded than the time period. so according to the agreement all the owners should have received 2 lakhs each.



  1. but they got a strong lawyer and refused to pay the amount, we tried to put a case on them. but no use.



  2. Cheap tiles were used in bathrooms.





5 drainage system engineering is worst.


  1. we felt bad smells in many places in house.





Plus points.

they made a playground with things like see saw, etc.
Oct 14, 2015 01:05 AM Read

Pls. Donot buy any property. They are using poor quality materials. All doors and windows are not properly fixed in Agaramthen, Annai Avalon. Poor Customer service. Can see rain water dropping inside the houses in almost all building within a year of Constructions. No proper response from Engineer as well.
Dec 08, 2013 10:35 AM Read

DEAR FRIENDS,

I HAVE BOOKED ANNAI BUILDERS PROJECT IN THADAGAM ROAD. PROJECT NAME ANNAI AMIRTAA. I REALLY FEEL, THEY ARE USING QUALITY MATERIALS. THEY ARE GIVING VERY REASONABLE PRICE ALSO. NOW I AM GETTING GOOD APPRECIATION ALSO.

AT THE TIME OF BOOKING MY FRIENDS ARE TOLD ME DON'T TO BUY FLATS IN ANNAI BUILDERS BECAUSE THEY ARE NEW TO COIMBATORE. BUT I LIKE THAT LOCATION SO I BOOKED.

NOW MY FRIENDS TOO, FEEL TO BUY FLATS IN ANNAI BECAUSE OF COSTING, LOCATION, APPRECIATION, QUALITY OF CONSTRUCTION.

SO MY CHOICE IS ALWAYS ANNAI BUILDERS.

THANKS & REGARDS,

RAMESH.
Nov 03, 2013 09:56 AM Read

I have booked a flat in Annai Amritaa in Thadagam road. We should not complaint when we having mistakes. The quality of building is good. Water facility is full enough. Gym equipment are good quality. This company is well established. I am also had a complaint, and i inform in correct manner, they have solved that within 2 days. Customer service is good.

For such of less price which builders are given this kind of quality building.land cost is more in Annai Amritaa. Uds in Amritaa nearly 45-55% . Which builders are giving this much of uds?
Jun 05, 2013 03:22 PM Read

Do not get mesmerized by the advertisement of Annai Builders as Magic Price, Smart Home, Rental Guarantee etc... Annai Amrithaa, Thadagam Road, Coimbatore was started during September 2010 under rental guarantee promise until handing over. Where has the project is not still handed over and it has taken almost 32 months as on date and the apartment is waiting for Government water connection and Electricity.  Zero rental compensation provided.

More over the builder has not given any amenities as promised initially like badminton court, children play area, Gym, Health club, RO Plant etc....

There is no one who can take responsibility in their Coimbatore office and people in Chennai are rude and does not know any hospitality or handling customer.During the project launch, every thing appeared great like inagural ceremony, providing sweets and providing God's Photo for attracting all.

*Hence be careful and do not loose your hard earned money by providing rent and EMI to the bank simultaneously due to the delay in construction and handing over.

Instead go for a reputed builder by paying 200 or 300 SQF more.*

In Good will of  Coimbatore People

Suriyaprakash

Thadagam Road,

Coimbatore.
May 22, 2013 10:47 AM Read

They have delay the delivery of the apartment by 2 years

Quality of building is very very average

They have now charged me with additional charges (3 lakhs extra)

They have gone back on their promise of paying rent during construction phase

Very very rude staff especially in their head office in Chennai.
Sep 19, 2012 11:08 AM Read

Please do not buy  any Annai builder property . quality of construction & material are 0%. I am totally disappointed with their services and quality. & also Annai builder management are very rude & poor response. Now I am reworking everything carpenter, painting, plumbing, electrical.

Please be aware before go to annai builders..

Thanks,

selvamas
Feb 27, 2012 11:53 AM Read

My house is under construction in wimco nagar (near thiruvottriyur) the project  name is ananya named as srirangam newtown. I come across a dozen of supervisor , who has been changed frequently inside and outside the project, many of them even left out. I informed the supervisors to lay the tiles (verified 2*2) after completing inner plastering work, but they finished the tiles work and doing the plastering work without covering the tiles with POP.reportedly informing to the office they are giving a false promise.

I did expect  such an irresponsible work from this growing builder.

Showing: 1 - 13 Reviews on Annai Builders - Chennai

YOUR RATING ON

Annai Builders - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Annai Builders, Chennai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!