Ajnara, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
25% 1.55 81 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

502, Plot No. 17, Sachdeva, Ashish Corporate Tower, Karkardooma Community Centre, Karkardooma, Anand Vihar, Delhi 110092, DL

Reviews on Ajnara, Noida

Summary
Nov 23, 2020 11:25 AM Read

A few months back, shifted to Ajnara Ambrosia. Being a resident now for 8 months, the project has great amenities, well-managed maintenance team which duly managed to maintain the hygiene & sanitation of the building. Location is absolute bliss as everything is well connected. The hospitals, malls, all are at convenience.
Aug 29, 2020 02:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

Pathetic staff..bad maintenance and every other day people steal stuff and there is no say on security.
Aug 23, 2020 08:08 AM Read (via Mobile)

Quality not up to the mark.

Not delivered on time

Fake promises

Unnecessary charges charged

Waste management

YOUR RATING ON

Ajnara - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 13, 2020 05:54 PM Read

Do not buy homes from Ajnara, One of the corrupt management, there is no peace of mind in ajnara. Do not waste your hard earn money in such a corrupted and fraud builder. Go to any Ajnara society and ask from people/residents how they have been suffering from various issues and how they have been cheated by Ajnara management day by day.
Sep 10, 2019 08:46 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have been in many societies in Noida but haven’t seen such incompetent and corrupt management. If you are a tenant your life will be made hell, you will be forced to pay random amounts anytime without any reason and in last 1 year they unethically grabbed 3000 rupees from me which i din want to pay but i had no choice but to pay. You will be monthly charged club fees and they will make sure to not give you membership pass without paying extra 2k-3k rupees without which you cannot use club. I would not recommend this society at any cost, if you like hell, move on here and keep your pockets deep as you will be randomly changed with no genuine reason.
Apr 27, 2019 05:07 AM Read (via Mobile)

I purchased 2bhk flat in Ajnara in 2014 which was to be delivered by 2016 but it got delivered in 2018. Meanwhile I move to abroad and could not take the possession of my flat. I was smart enough to get the power of attorney done before I left India but unfortunately that didn’t help me and I have to get it done again from outside India and send it back. Before I left India I did visit to my flat and I was not much happy with the quality of flat as well the plan which Ajnara is following to build its project. There is continuous construction work going on which makes it a bit clumsy to stay there however people who are paying rent and emi both are kind of forced to move in there. So till now I have talked about quality , execution and thinking issues but the biggest issue is there behaviour with customers. They have the worst staff ever which don’t know how to entertain their customers. They are least concerned and bothered about their customer and sometime I feel they do this deliberately to annoy us. There is no complaint cell you can’t reach out any senior manager or person with authority to share your issues. Recently I made some transfer to Ajnara account instead of my loan account by mistake and Peter I realised my mistake and reached iuout bank to get the reversal in my loan account in return action bank sent email to Aajnara(Vinod Jha) to take the action but regardless of 100’s of mail , phone call which he don’t pick up, what’s app messages there is no response from Vinod. This has shaken my peace of mind. Anyway this is again going to hit back to customer only the reputation Ajnara is making is going to hit us. I don’t recommend Ajnara.
Dec 28, 2018 01:57 PM Read

Don, t buy home from Ajnara, They are Cheater, if your loan is not approved by chance, they will not back your money, I am Facing this. lee Garden P 903, And I deposit 2.65 Lac, they told me return in b/w 3 month but 8 month gone. they are not giving any response, I have no option and now m going to consumer court
Oct 30, 2018 11:52 AM Read

I have been sending several mails for the past 3 year regarding my flat however I still not received any substantial response from Ajnara. The flat that I had booked with Ajnara on 06-04-2012 was supposed to be handed over to be on April 2016. It's almost been 3 years since I have been desperately waiting for my flat. Each time I get a different excuse from Deepak. it was Company's responsibility to take care of there customers but I am sorry to say Company are unable to do that.

I am left with no choice but to take my Grievance to the Consumer Court.

The Grievance No. is 1073350 .
Aug 23, 2018 02:26 PM Read

Ajnara, brings projects only with good quality construction which means better quality of living for the residents. All the agreements regarding sale, construction and possession are provided and are completely transparent without any conditions apply. Being a happy & satisfied buyer of theirs, I have suggested the builder to one of my relatives too who is looking to buy a flat in near future.
Aug 10, 2018 05:18 PM Read

Ajnara Ambrosia is conveniently located with all the world-class amenities which make the project unique and a must to invest in. I was impressed with the customer service and the friendly approach in assisting which was more than I anticipated. They act immediately and perfectly! Good and transparent company to invest in.
Jul 27, 2018 06:12 PM Read

I had nothing but an amazing experience dealing with Ajnara realtors and its team. I have booked a 3 BHK flat at Ajnara Ambrosia located at Sector-118, Noida.

The team is extremely easy to deal with and willing to assist you and always prompt to reply the queries.

I highly appreciate their professionalism and would recommend them to one and all!
Jul 23, 2018 02:33 PM Read

Ajnara was recommended to me by my friend and I am happy that I took his advice. The team follows up very closely and keeps you informed at every process.

The whole experience was an extremely positive one. They always come up with projects that are thoughtfully planned.

Further, I would also love to recommend them to all my friends, colleagues and family!
Jul 20, 2018 05:16 PM Read

I have booked a flat at Ajnara Ambrosia located at Sector-118, Noida. Location and the project plan seemed good to me so I went ahead with my decision. The documentation process was done at the time of booking itself without much of a hassle. Got a good response from the management as well as the team. A good project to invest in!
Jul 18, 2018 01:31 PM Read

Hello Everyone, My name is Sahil Sharma and I have booked a flat in Klock Tower located at Sector- 74, Noida. The project is offering the features matching international standards.Ajnara is a big name for both residential and commercial projects and delivers the projects in a timely manner.

I would like to recommend Ajnara as they deliver quality dream homes.
Jul 14, 2018 12:53 PM Read

After looking at all the best possible options, I have booked a flat at ‘the belvedere’ project of Ajnara. It is loaded with world class amenities which one can only dream. Also it will provide a quiet corner amid the city with huge green open spaces.

It seems to be the best option according to my opinion for anyone looking to own a luxury apartment!
Jul 11, 2018 07:19 PM Read

Ajnara is one such real estate builders that lead buyers in right direction and helps in achieving their dream of finding the best residence. All up to date information was provided as and when required by me.

I would like to suggest it to everyone, looking to buy a home.
Jul 07, 2018 02:33 PM Read

Finding a perfect home is no less than a dream and I am very much happy by finding one at Ajnara. Their active client approach and coordination stand up for good recognition and we had a wonderful experience from the prospection stage till the final delivery of the flat.

Overall we are very much satisfied with the complete service from Ajnara!
Jul 05, 2018 11:24 AM Read

I am extremely satisfied with the timely possession given to us of our apartment. Projects by Ajnara are worth an investment for your hard earned money.  Really appreciate the way they coordinated with us and delivered the project timely.  Thank you so much Ajnara!
Jul 04, 2018 06:49 PM Read

We highly recommend this project to invest in as it offers all the facilities and amenities matching international standards. We are happy in our new home! Ajnara proved true to its words and built a trust in us. We don’t even hesitate to recommend it to our family and friends.
Jun 29, 2018 12:30 PM Read

Ajnara noida appartments are near noida which subject added peace of mind but if your home is in a noisy place then how it gives you piece of mind .han ye apko jarrorat ki har cheese de sakti hey.

its 2 bghks around 34 lakh to 50 lakhs and 2.5bhks are more than 54 lakhs, 3 bhks are more rhan 67lakhs to 76 lakhs and its 4 bhks are around 77 lakhs so its well cofortable house waiting for you lets come there and meet with me because thete I am intrested to live

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Ajnara - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Ajnara - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Ajnara, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!