ACE Group, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 1
56% 2.91 35 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

01-B, Ace Studio, Sector 126, Noida 201313, UP

Project By ACE Group, Noida

Status
Ready to Move
2.91
56%
Sector 1, Noida
₹37.9 L - ₹53.6 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
Under Construction
2.91
56%
Sector 150, Noida
₹66.62 L - ₹97.6 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
Under Construction
2.91
56%
Sector 150, Noida
₹53.3 L - ₹1.5 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Developer
See More

Reviews on ACE Group, Noida

Summary
16 days ago Read (via Mobile)

I bought my flat in October 2017 and at that time Ace Divino as an project haven't started also I am Fortunate enough to be in first lot of people who booked there flat before the laying of foundation stone, at that time many folks of mine told me that this decision of mine is very risky .. but I never had second thoughts as I always believed that Ace Group will deliver with all flying colours and infact when I am on verge of getting my possession one thing is sure for which I always likeAce Group i.e Delivering there projects in way that is always above your expectations... I am on cloud 9 as per satisfaction in terms of quality of construction, pace of construction, landscaping, tower entries, swimming pool, hanging gardens, club and obveerall ambience simply the best in class ...Just like seeing Sachin Tendulkar playing those effortless staight Drives .. I am in love with Ace Group..Last but not the least there bunch of staff are really helpful special thanks to Inder(Tower 6 Manager) they all are very helpful and ready to go extra mile ...Thanks feeling Fortunate as an customer of Ace Divino.
Aug 06, 2022 08:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

Bought a flat in Ace City. It was a great deal.

Good construction quality

Timely possession

Hassle free registry

Over all good experience with (ace group) builder.
Aug 05, 2022 05:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

Best products in rhis field, i am very much impressed, i want to purchase this in the future, value for money

YOUR RATING ON

Ace Parkway - Sector 150 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 28, 2022 06:43 PM Read

I visited here to my Uncle house and experienced such a great society. Everything is available there for children's to elder onces. Awesome society enjoyed a lot.
Feb 28, 2022 05:37 PM Read

Very nice company with polite staff and educated sales and CRM professionals working. Ace Group is the finest builder in NCR.
Feb 28, 2022 05:23 PM Read

One of the best developers in Noida, quality-wise. They are very good and turn around time is low. Must recommend.
Jun 18, 2021 02:03 PM Read

Do not invest if you are a short term investor and want to exit before registry with noida authority. Why? because builder do not allow transfer. They will make you pay total sale as per builder buyer agreement and also make you register it in your name.
Nov 15, 2020 04:56 PM Read

The best upcoming project of sec 150 Noida, Best connectivity as well. Metro just a Km away and well connected with 4 expressways. No doubt it is one of the best properties to invest in.
Oct 14, 2020 03:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

Ace City is having huge number of Monkeys and Ace Group maintenance is not solving this issue and residents lives have become hell.

White washing is pending since long and no one is listening to our concerns.

Biggest ever mistake to buy property with Ace Group. Shame on Ace Group.
Mar 27, 2020 01:35 PM Read

Ace Golfshire is ready to move in project located in Noida sector 150. Nearest metro station is sector 149.Ace Golfshire is luxury project with good interior design.They also provide 80% approx green area.Theyare also providing best amenities like swimming pool, Geetanjali salon and world class gym.
Mar 26, 2020 06:07 PM Read

I know the features & facilities of the Parkway. I would like to share some features for Parkway whatever I got the information from Ace Group.



  1. Connectivity facility – FNG Road connectivity



  2. Location is really nice there everything is available.



  3. Very nice Infrastructure & interior.


Feb 28, 2020 05:57 PM Read

Ace Golf shire ready to move in project in sector 150 Noida is a remarkable mix of style and iconic project. It is inspired by contemporary modern architecture, these modern luxurious apartments is a masterpiece of design and craftsmanship. All basic amenities like hospitals, schools, colleges, and markets are available nearby. As per my views, it is a good decision to invest in Ace Golfshire. Fantastic builder & superb management.
Feb 11, 2020 02:04 PM Read

ACE Group India is a growing industry in real estate, Providing multiple residential project in Noida Extension, Booking my flat at one imperial tower at Ace Parkway, which is situated at sector 150 best location with good connectivity of High-Speed close access to Delhi NCR through Aqua Metro Line & Noida-Greater Noida Expressway and has mesmerising interior like Italian Marble Flooring, Modular Kitchen, Wardrobes, Air Conditioning, Green Balconies with luxury residences.

The most trusted Real Estate Brand’ happy to be part of it. happy buyer
Feb 11, 2020 01:47 PM Read

ACE Group is one of the top reputed builders in Noida, who has always been creative, innovative and imaginative in the front of the real estate developments in Delhi NCR region. They give consistent high performance and a strong commitment to maintaining quality standards and customer service. In a short period of time, they have achieved excellence, client satisfaction and trust. They have efficiently served luxurious projects such as Ace City, Ace Golfshire, Ace Aspire and Ace Platinum without compromising on the quality. Ace Divino and Ace Parkway are the newly launched projects by the prominent builder Ace Group. They are the benchmark projects in the Ace group timeline.
Feb 11, 2020 11:31 AM Read

Quality standards and impeccable customer service has been largely responsible for the success of ACE Group which has affordable as well as luxurious properties to its name.
Apr 26, 2019 02:43 PM Read (via Android App)

Their claim of delivering on time is false. They failed to deliver my flat at Ace glof shire, sector 150 noida. They first complelled to get the flat registered and said flat will be delivered post registration. Its been few montha nad its still same status. Their team is not responding and keep on giving date after date.
Mar 02, 2019 08:03 PM Read

Group of fraudsters, who will lure you buy a junk product sitting next to high tension wires & promise you to refund if you change your mind. I, in the age of 70+, got trapped and booked by paying advance. Now when I changed my mind, they are not refunding my amount which they promised & making me toil in the age of 70+. Could anyone provide any guidance pls? Also, pls never ever trust these people who are good to you till you are paying them. They lack professionalism & have hired only goons.
Feb 24, 2019 12:08 PM Read

To Mr Ajay Choudhary and Ace Team,

Respected Team,

I have booked a flat in Ace golfshire premium tower 4 flat no 1601 my concerned is to bring to your notice that the rate which I got is expensive as compared to others as you have offered few amenities such as Ac in rooms wardrobe and modular kitchen. But these facilities is not offered to me.

I consider myself as a ace family member as this is not the first property I have purchased I have done other investments also in your ace projects

I would like to meet Mr Ajay Choudhary and discuss my issues as whatever I have experienced till now.

Thanking you in Advance,

SHAH ALAM
Jan 09, 2019 12:18 AM Read (via Mobile)

Their marketing team is so arrogant and especially their team heads, told lies and beware of this project, it's not rera approved and must read all conditions before investing even 1 RS there. ...don't come into their pressure tactics of immediate booking, .Crooks wearing Rolex watches ...such a big project on people's hard earned money..

There project still standing there but we lost our money.

Good project but in wrong hands.sorry state of affairs..
Jan 05, 2019 09:49 PM Read

These guys are totally unprofessional. A good builder and a good business relies on how u treat customers even when they cancel your product. These bunch of unprofessionals asked us to book that time with booking amount saying it can be cancelled anytime easily if u later change your mind. Since that guy pleaded so much we booked thinking to give it a thought later. But when we decided not to go with it( given the fact that it's situated close to HIGH TENSION WIRES) which is a huge concern. Now these guys are not entertaining at all. Clearly, I won't even think of investing in any of their future projects. Given the kind of unprofessionalism I saw. My in law has booked whose age is 70+. Now they're asking her to come to their site if we want refund for n number of times; not responding on mails/calls. I can just laugh and say ACE you won't have a great future. India is very smart now to know how to reward good service

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on ACE Group - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

ACE Group - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

ACE Group, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!