MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹55.13 L - ₹1 Cr
Possession on: Apr 2018
Status: Ready to Move
Vipul Lavanya - Sector 81 - Gurgaon Image
25% 1 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Vipul Lavanya, Sector 81, Gurgaon

Location and Highlights

Sector 81, Gurgaon 122505, HR

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Vipul Lavanya, Sector 81, Gurgaon

Summary
Aug 24, 2021 05:03 PM Read

Worst worst builder, I will never ever recommended this builder for any one. Believe me this is the worst builder in the guise of somewhat reputed name. If you really want to know this builder, make a visit to Vipul Lavanya society where people are suffering everyday with bad quality construction, no roads, factory arounds. They made fake promises during selling. Shame on you guys. After that such situation they always increases the maintenance charges without any discussion and approval
Feb 12, 2020 03:57 PM Read

Believe me this is the worst builder in the guise of somewhat reputed name. If you really want to know this builder, make a visit to Vipul Lavanya society where people are suffering everyday with bad quality construction, no roads, factory arounds. They made fake promises during selling. Shame on you guys
Jun 18, 2019 07:06 PM Read

There are very less details with which the buyers are assured whether or not it is safe to buy plots and make final plot or land purchase. This is especially the case with the newly developed projects from many of the developers who have failed to deliver the past projects.

YOUR RATING ON

Vipul Lavanya - Sector 81 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 16, 2019 07:59 PM Read

There have been many instances where the real projects have failed to register with the regulators. This is not in accordance with Maharajah rules and laid down principles. This should be taken into effect and the developers should not be allowed to sell, book or advertise without registration.
Jun 12, 2019 07:30 AM Read

This is effectively one of the most engraving problem where the there is a constant issue of limited listings to serve the investors or finding the genuine buyers in the market since there are not many leads that are generated or mutually shared between the agents.
Jun 07, 2019 02:31 PM Read

There have been many cases where the adequate devotion of funds to automobile parking has been often seen to reduce the resources available to support other non-auto modes. As a result of this, policies that increase parking supply tend to reduce overall transportation choices.
Jun 04, 2019 10:48 AM Read

They failed to show us the necessary approvals and licenses that are required for registration of a society and that caused us many problems.
Jun 02, 2019 01:32 PM Read

We were quite impressed when we saw the finished building from outside but later when we came to stay here, we realized how many cracks this place has in the walls and about the bad fitting of the pipes.
Jun 01, 2019 10:09 AM Read

Many of the businesses that use excessive of vehicles have been continuously been seen degrading the environment of its most wanted beauty. These businesses employ unpriced parking which is not expected.
May 31, 2019 02:28 AM Read

There is no hope for possession of the flats that we booked and it has been 3 long years. I request people not to book a flat with them and urge people who have booked a flat to come together and fight so that we can take legal action against them.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Vipul Lavanya - Sector 81 - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Vipul Lavanya - Sector 81 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Vipul Lavanya, Sector 81, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X