MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
Price On Request
Status: Ready to Move
Vihaan Heritage - Sector 1 - Greater Noida Image
23% 1.18 11 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Vihaan Heritage, Sector 1, Greater Noida

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Jul 06, 2023

Reviews on Vihaan Heritage, Sector 1, Greater Noida

Summary
Apr 18, 2024 03:39 PM Read (via Mobile)

Vihaan Group is a very big fraud group. I too had booked a floor in Vihaan Heritage for Rs 6.30 lakh but after keeping my money for 3 years, they sent me that flat at a higher price. They sold it and there was no hearing. There are goons in the office too who will threaten you later, just don't go to them.
Jan 12, 2023 01:24 AM Read

The builder is not interested in the project. He just took money from us and now he is not doing anything to get the project to be done fast.

Unmanaged unprofessional staff. Don't get in trap of the sales persom Mayank and jassi.
May 29, 2022 11:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

Farzi builder. Limited parking area, each and every flat has seepage problem, free hold property, no proper electricity facility, builder will cost 25000 for 2 kva load, but that will not be against ur name by electricity company. Unmanaged unprofessional staff. Don't get in trap of this builder. One more thing not even a single person in this society has received government subsidy benifit. Beware from getting trapped from them. See dikhne me acha hai but when you start living in this flat you will find how cheap quality of construction and products been used in this flats... Request everyone to promote as much as possible against this builder so that another person won't get trap in this.

YOUR RATING ON

Vihaan Group - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 27, 2019 12:26 PM Read

Although the ready reckoner rates have been above the market rates which facilitates the builders to get themselves funded for the loan, however it is not relatively affordable for aspiring home buyers in Mumbai since the rates have upsurged to a considerable extent which is not suited for people in the general norms.
Jun 27, 2019 11:36 AM Read

They sold me their property showing me some papers but all that was fraud! Never, never buy a property from them because they are scamsters to quite an extent!
Jun 22, 2019 10:34 AM Read

This is one of the major concerns since many of the real estate flats are not situated any where near by closer to the local railway stations and that has caused some of the major problems. This also increases the commute time to travel and the incurred cost for travelling.
Jun 22, 2019 07:08 AM Read

We did not expect that the property will be so badly finished. There are cracked ceilings and the fiitings ae bad.
Jun 21, 2019 05:11 AM Read

Many of the builders are seen insisting the buyers to pay for the extra money and get the legal details in place and have started forcing the buyers that the buyer should be able to undergo the legal work through their agents only who charge extra.
Jun 19, 2019 12:08 PM Read

This has been a very big cause for many of the parking demand that is generated by a specific group of uses and it is seen that it is not being accommodated on the site of those specific locations or even within the adjacent on-street spaces.
Jun 17, 2019 06:19 PM Read

The builder is not interested in the project. He just took money from us and now he is not doing anything to get the project to be done fast.
Jun 17, 2019 11:53 AM Read

I found the carpet area of the place to be really small, which is why I was disappointed that you have to pay so much money for such less carpet area and I did not buy the house!

Showing: 1 - 11 Reviews on Vihaan Heritage - Sector 1 - Greater Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Vihaan Heritage - Sector 1 - Greater Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Vihaan Heritage, Sector 1, Greater Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X