MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
×
₹1.4 Cr - ₹2.6 Cr
Possession on: Dec 2020
Status: Under Construction
20% 1.93 15 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Supertech ORB, Sector 74, Noida

Location and Highlights

GH-01, Sector 74, Noida 201304, UP

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Supertech ORB, Sector 74, Noida

Summary
Oct 29, 2019 02:33 PM Read

I have bought property in 2011. Still no sign of completion. Lasted new is builder has declared bankrupt. So please don't spend money on this builder. It's been 9 years now still waiting for possession.
Aug 29, 2019 11:30 PM Read

As the Company Today Homes is under Insolvency Process, you may please file your claim before the Interim Resolution Professional appointed by the NCLT, else your claim will not be considered. For any doubt or queries, please contact me xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx@gmail.com.

Regards,

Nitin
Jul 16, 2019 03:45 PM Read

Dear All,

Kindly look into the profile of the builder before investing in the project. This group already have a lot of delayed projects where "Today Homes Ridge Residency" is one of them. Homebuyers are struggling to get the possession of their property and it is still not certain when will they get the possession. Many homebuyers have already filed the cases against the builder to get their money back. In case if you want any more information kindly contact sareenkashish93@gmail.com.

YOUR RATING ON

Supertech ORB - Sector 74 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 27, 2019 09:18 AM Read

The money spent here is not used properly and to get our unit registered is like mental tortue! We kept begging their customer service to do it but they never give us a proper reply! I am so frustrated! I invested in a wrong property and would not want anyone else to do so!
Jun 19, 2019 04:55 PM Read

There have been many instances where the builders have been actively facing the problem of uncertainty since they are not been able to keep up with the competition that has been brought to use by the corresponding inflationary environment.
Jun 11, 2019 05:32 AM Read

There have been many funding issues from not only the investors but also the bank and other financial institutions with respect to sanctioning. As a result, many times the builder have stalled projects and these are the under-constructed ones and hence the launching has stopped.
Jun 10, 2019 09:59 AM Read

After handing over the token to the builder, either the owner faces lack of possession or somehow the title is not clear which was not quite relevant when the builder pitches the specifications to the clients. This needs to change and the proper submission of title should be made effective.
Jun 03, 2019 07:13 PM Read

There are many classic cases of faecal droppings that have been served as a clear indication for many of the common forms of pest infestations. This needs to improve and many of the liquid cleaning detergents need to be used to improve condition.
May 30, 2019 10:16 AM Read

It has been seen during the past few property transactions that the buyers fail miserably to provide many of the Property papers which involve Encumbrance Certificate, latest Tax Paid Receipts that are very hard core essential during the closure of the deal.
Apr 14, 2019 10:55 AM Read (via Mobile)

One of the finest properties in Sector 135, Today Home Ridge Residency is a great choice. Prices are very competitive over here with all the premium inhouse facilities. Free from city congestion and walkable distance from Greater Noida Expressway. Sector 135 is the next IT hub.. having TCS, Accenture, MetLife, Genpact offices in the vicinity. Adding to convince there is a major fooding & shopping complex just opposite to the residency. A great choice to live and invest. For more info call at +917088111127
Apr 14, 2019 10:54 AM Read (via Mobile)

One of the best projects i have ever seen. It has all the facilities as it is located in habitated sector-135, Noida abetting expressway , near to operational TCS, Accenture and metlife offices , Best schools and hospitals in the vicinity with club house with swimming pool and for the security secured gated community with fire fighting facility and power back up.

For Reference call - 9899237143
May 21, 2017 11:52 AM Read

Taking anything from this builder even if for free will be the biggest mistake of your life. You will cry scream and turn mad bad he is not going to pay any heed to your concerns. They are so shrewed that after making a booking they will treat you like a stranger. It took us 4plus years to get possession. Construction quality is so bad that we are always at risk of getting injured from falling panels and cement and corners. Theres is an unethical bunch of sick management, drinking blood of their investors and making their fortunes. Never ever invest in their projects. Trust me even for free dont take it. They are F(-) category of builder.
Sep 25, 2016 05:48 PM Read

Dear all I am not going in much details pl. do not by property from this builde( today homes and infra.)else this will be your biggest mistake in life ever made. These kind of builders are creation of our corrupt system and nexus of authority, politician and money lenders( who are builders itself). They will rip your hard earn money like termite eaten off a wood inside and leave you life less. If you pressure him to solve or resolve the matter they will call police who ask to show permission to meet, protest, pl. stay away this builder or if you are bore form your peace full life pl. buy property in his project. for details pl write me at sanjaysaini2@hotmail.com.
Oct 16, 2012 08:07 PM Read

I have purchased Unit N124 A FF, Luxotica Extension, Sector-51, Gurgaon in July 2009 with agreed target date of completion as 14th Jan 2011. Unit is not yet handed over after 38 months of agreement date.

Quality of construction is pathetic, even agree by their site engineers, but they say that they are helpless. Anyone interested can contact me as arjain75@rediffmail.com - I can send the photographs of the same.

Offer of possession reached us in Aug 2012 along with final payment milestone of 100% completion. It came with surprise of addition of Rs 50, 000/= in lieu of External electrification charges, which was nowhere mentioned in the agreement. When objected by us, customtakeouter care manager (Mr. Hitendra Mohan) asked us to pay balance amount and assured that they will consider to waive this amount. We also asked for compensation against delay as mentioned in agreement (Rs. 5/= per sq ft per month of delay) amounting to approx. Rs. 1.2L, which was clearly denied by him saying that we can go legal if we want, but this will not be adjusted against this payment. Although it was his letter few month earlier as reply to ours on this point stating that this amount will be adjusted during final possession amount.

Now after 18 months of delay, unit still has quality issues w.r.t. plastering, wooden material, sanitary workmanship etc. Adding to our woos, even while we got ready t takeover the unit with punch points and assurance that these will be rectified in 2-3 days, we got a declaration to signed-off stating that we will not claim any compensation against delay.

With this our possession was denied after 105% payment(approx. 5% additional for external electrification charges). Now we intend to move to consumer court to fight for our right to possession, compensation of delay and unjustified ask of external electrification charges.

WE REQUEST ALL READERS TO BE AWARE OF BEHAVIOR OF THIS BUILDER BEFORE MAKING DECISION TO BUY PROPERTY.
Jan 24, 2011 02:59 AM Read

1.Possession delayed by 2 years; but don't even think of being compensated as per the agreement.



  1. You'll asked to acknowledge satisfaction about quality of construction and other obligations of the builder before you even get the possession of your house.



  2. Sub-standard construction material, poor workmanship, very obvious lack of supervision will welcome you. You'll still have a sigh of relief that you finally after 4-5 years at least got something.



  3. Be prepared for termite damaged wood-work; defective fans and a/c; ever-lasting seepage problems (as no one bothered to make even basic checks); window grills without even a single screw; non functional electrical points, tv cable, phone cable (feel proud if you find wire/cable inside); construction waste dumped front/backyards; broken tiles and many more.



  4. Be prepared to see naked (bricks as poor quality mix will hardly stay for 3 months).



  5. Be prepared to have sleepless summer nights as 100% power backup (in the agreement to sell) is just imaginary. The backup you get initially would be hardly 25%.



  6. Video phone is strictly provided on papers only (again don't dare to refer back to agreement to sell or the brochure).



  7. Be prepared to see plots sold out of original open/green areas.



  8. Improve your driving/ parking skills before taking possession as actual parking space won't be sufficient with regular driving skills.



  9. Most important, provide for a budget to construct afresh within 5-7 years as by this much time you will just have the title; property will be inhabitable.



  10. Be prepared to change your opinion about ISO quality certification, as the builder ISO certified and you won't even see a single trait of quality process being implemented in the project.





Make a visit to Blossoms-2, Sec-51 (Nr. Artemis Hospital), Gurgaon to see that it's not humor, but tragedy.

Showing: 1 - 15 Reviews on Supertech ORB - Sector 74 - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Supertech ORB - Sector 74 - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Supertech ORB, Sector 74, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X