Galaxy Real Infra - Greater Noida Image

Galaxy Real Infra, Greater Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1|Sold Out Projects : 0
37% 1.64 50 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Galaxy Real Infra, Greater Noida

Status
Ready to Move
1.64
37%
Greater Noida
Price On Request
See More

Reviews on Galaxy Real Infra, Greater Noida

Summary
15 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Fack I’d banne se or fack I’d pr comment Krne se hamare company ka image kharab Nhi hone wala na hi mera kyu 14 sal se humne trust or believe humne banaya H apne customer ke saath .customer ko jamin chahiye na hi tumhara sarir face dikha ke body dikhne se Koi Customer plot Nhi

deta H . Aapka Bhai Dinesh Pandey or main koi number Nhi hide nhi Krta hu tum jaise forud ke saath -999982xxxx
15 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Aap Sabhi Brokers Ka ab kair nhi h kyu badnam Kiya huaa h company ko Agar itna presan ho galaxy company se kyu nhi aapna number share kr rhe or fack ID Bana ke naam Bata ke galaxy ke upper claim kr rhe to aap sabhi log jo company ke subchintk bane hue ho aap uske khilaf DCp Office me complain kr diya h jald hi aap logo pr police aapke pass Aapka paisa return krne aa rhi h ?? ?? ??.
19 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Galaxy real infra Urban Homes Company is committing fraud on a very large scale, the land is unauthorized and dangerous, action will be taken against both buyer and seller, government will even send them to jail and the property of the buyer will also be examined wherever he may be before going to this company. 1 think a million time

Thug name Dinesh pandey , santosh giri, and others

YOUR RATING ON

Wave Home - Knowledge Park 2 - Greater Noida
1
2
3
4
5
24 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Fraud Agent Dealer Arun Singh And Amit Verma Urf Faisal Khan, Vishal ojha inhone mujhe 144 mein Plot Dilane ke Naam Par thuga Hai ab phone pickup Nhi Karte, Arun Singh, Vishal Ojha Bahut Bade Chor Hain Inka call aaye ya kahin mile f.i.r karein.itna fraud galat bahut kr rhe ho gov punish kregi tumhe.
27 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Galaxy Real Infra made my property purchase a pleasant experience. Their team is professional, attentive, and very helpful. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences and showed me several properties that matched my criteria. The entire process was smooth and efficient. I am very happy with my new home and highly recommend their services.
Jun 16, 2024 09:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

All 5 star ratings are fake and they find some way or the other to make people fool, similarly they made me too, the agents of their company are brokers.And the property is all bad. It should be checked once. Wherever there are 5 stars on any page, it is their own agents and brokers who are posting them and giving fake tags.
Jun 09, 2024 07:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

Fraud Urban Homes And Galaxy Real Infra Inka Office G/13, Sector 3 Noida , B-61 sector 2 Noida, Inki land saari hi unauthorised hai khatrnak hai kharidne wale bhi jail jayenge inhone fraud krne ki limit cross kr di hai 1 toh land gov ki kabza kr bechte hain sector 144 lakhnawali , dub chetra hai Dankaur masterplan utha kr dekh lo green belt ki land h jo gov aquire kr chuki h Yeida ke sector ki land pr kabza kr rhe hain jahan Yeida khud sector kategihum toh ro rhe hain inse zameen le kr ek toh position ka lafda 1 plot 1000 baar bechte hain upper se jail jane ki naubat aa rhi hai in logon ne bihar ka bol bol kr luta hai sabko pure noida aur yamuna expressway pr gandagi faila rkhi h bhai thodha dur chale jao inke jhanse me mt aana bacho aisi fraud company se specialy yahi company fraud kr rhi hai customers ke saath chor hain fraud santosh giri yeh sab iske agent broker Jahan mile police case karein Dinesh Pandey, santosh giri, Rajeev Singh, Guddu Kumar rai, and all agent brokers fraud chor...
Mar 10, 2024 10:33 AM Read (via Mobile)

Urban Homes Nd Galaxy real Infra Wale Bahut fraud Hain only Logon Ke saath cheat kr rhe hain dub Chetra Bech Rhe Hain gov ki land sab fake land hain inke paas yamuna expressway ho ya dankaur ho only trap mein fsa rhe hain logon ko bahut fraud hain pure noida ko badnam kr rhe hain fraud cheaters owner name is santosh giri
Mar 04, 2024 11:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

G-13, 4th floor , Sector 3 Noida, yahan only lutne ka kaam krte hain plot ke naam pr only dhokha dhadhi krte hain mene 1 plot liya tha 144 noida jahan pr 1.5 saal ho gye position nhi hai electricity nhi hai sewer drainage kuch nhi hai plot ka registration 3 years se gov ne ban kr rkha hai case chal rha hai us land pr khud in pr kitne cases hain fraud ke paise wapas mango toh kehte hain yamuna expressway wala le lo dankaur wala wo already notified area hai 1 tuccha sa office bna rkha hai Matti nikal li hai plot se ki kisi ki boundary na dikhe bakyda check krwaya tehsil dankaur aur yamuna authority se inke registry ke paper khasra number 432, 446, 447, 366, Kab aquire ho jaye pta nhi notified hai aur jo lega us pr alag se case kregi gov inke office jao aise gher lenge aapka brain wash krne ke liye inki complaint har jagah hai social media pr humein toh lgta hai hum trap mein fas gye hain hum roj physicali nd mentaly torture ho rhe hain please haath jod kr aapse guzarish hai urban homes aur galaxy real infra jaisi fake company ke trap mein na fase aapki puri zindagi ki kamayi dub jayegi fraud cheaters owners santosh giri, guddu kumar rai urf rajiv singh nd others
Nov 20, 2023 04:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

Galaxy Real Infratech you have very dirty employees and dealers. Amit, who is Faisal Khan, had come to see the land, after that Vishal Ojha came for the second time. He says I am Amit and then says Amit has sent. You are very confused. You have opened a vegetable shop. Just by looking at the personality of Faisal Khan one can know what will be the level of this company. My main complaint is that they are trying to cheat me. Avoid going to this company.
Sep 26, 2023 07:57 AM Read (via Mobile)

This is all fraud, till date there is no position of the plot, they do so much fraud in Sector 144, the same plot is sold 1000 times and all is fake land, no matter where it is, fraud is being done on a very large scale, notice has come in Sector 144, 250 people They have been cheated, Which is very little, they may have cheated no one knows how many people, it is very important to expose them. they haven't even got the plot yet, they will soon complain to the authority, I will complain to the head and ask for a refund, then that Santosh Giri ixxxx, I don't know who made him the owner, he has spoken in such dirty language.Its language is like the street impressions of the street, but now it is done, now we are done directly, now yes, please refund with interest or are ready to go to jail, none of their land is good, I will also tag their complaint on Twitter, the name of the bhu mafiyas is Santosh. Giri, Guddu Kumar Rai, Rajeev Singh, Dinesh Pandey Vinod Gupta and others...
Sep 24, 2023 07:55 AM Read (via Mobile)

Office address - g - 13, 4th , Floor sector 3 Noida ,

And b - 61 sector 2 Noida Urbanhomes and galaxy real infra, this company is a big fraud, all of them are thieves, all their land is fake, be it sector 138, 144 or dankaur, yamuna expressway, all are fraud be alert, all of them are thieves, be it their staff or agents, brokers, all are frauds, sector 138. These people can never get the marking done on their site, it is a lot of fraud, all this is because that land is fake, there will never be any marking in life, this is their work only

Cheat people, get their papers checked once in Tehsil Dadri, they also get this loan done on your profile and that too from some finance company.

Their interest rate is higher than this, no government bank or private bank approves the loan because these are fake lands and they sell 1000 yards of 1 acre and do not give the position to anyone and the registry is also fake, they are thieves, all this is done under a new name. Let's open the company Galaxy Real Infra and Urban Homes. If you want to know the truth then type Galaxy Real Infra on Google. Complaint, its owner is a big fraud. Very soon this company is going to run away because there have been many cases in this company and if If you have money stuck then get it out of this company quickly.

Please google type -galaxy real infra complaint

Thieves name- guddu kumar rai, rajeev Singh , santosh giri Dinesh pandey , and others they are cheat 250 innocent people be aware
Aug 24, 2023 06:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

Inka office g -13 noida near by Sector 16 metro station mein h aur b61 sector 2noida sector 15 metro station nearmein h Chor company lier koi bhi zameen mt lo inse bahut fraud hai yeh inka owner chor hai inka office noida mein hai bahut ghatiya kaam krte h zameen nhi bechte only paise lete hain aur ghumate hain logon ko logon se paise lutte hain yeh inki zameen saari unauthorized hoti hai kisi position nhi dete ek hi plot 1000 logon ko bechte hain rajeev singh, guddu kumar rai, santosh giri, dinesh pandey, Deepak, others yeh saare bahut bade fraud hain inse thodha Bach kr yeh company nhi choro ka adda hai dm sangyan le
Aug 22, 2023 04:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

These Galaxy real infra are totally thugs including owner. They have looted many peoples buy selling unauthorized plot to many people. I have been chasing for refund from couple of year. I recommend do not buy any plot otherwise you will loose your all amount.
Jun 14, 2023 05:31 PM Read

Fraud cheter inka office b-61 sector 2 mein hai chor Sonu jha Urf Amresh Pathak And Ashish Jaiswal Urf Jitesh Yeh Dono agent hai logon se bahut fraud krte hain be aware.
?? good
Fake
26 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Galaxy Real Infra made my home buying process smooth and stress-free. Their team was professional, knowledgeable, and always available to answer my questions. I highly recommend them!"
26 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Working with Galaxy Real Infra was a pleasure. They were patient, responsive, and provided valuable insights throughout the buying process. I felt confident and well-supported."
26 days ago Read (via Mobile)

From start to finish, Galaxy Real Infra exceeded my expectations. Their professionalism, market knowledge, and dedication to client service are unmatched. Highly recommended!"
26 days ago Read (via Mobile)

I was impressed with the level of service and expertise provided by Galaxy Real Infra. They went above and beyond to ensure I found the right property. Fantastic experience!"
Best
Fake
26 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Choosing Galaxy Real Infra was the best decision I made. Their team was attentive, knowledgeable, and always had my best interests at heart. I love my new home!"

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Galaxy Real Infra - Greater Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Galaxy Real Infra - Greater Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Galaxy Real Infra, Greater Noida Photos