BBG India - Hyderabad Image

BBG India, Hyderabad

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0|Sold Out Projects : 0
76% 4.4 80 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on BBG India, Hyderabad

Summary
21 days ago Read

This company is fake, posting job vacancies in social media and job portals, while calling to that contact number they are telling that one particular day and date and asking to bring friends and family members also, when went to that company on that date, they will told us HR is final decision maker and he is on leave and telling that he will come after one week, meanwhile they are telling that need to sit in one meeting hall, after meeting finally I got to know that to show croud and heavy people, they are posting fake job opportunities, only to show the people for that types of people for publicity purpose, after few days while calling to that company person(aravind) still telling that HR is on leave and still salaries not credited, I dont know which company HR will take leave more that one month without paying salaries to staff, so while going to this types of company, friends please cross check and take care.
Dec 19, 2023 04:48 AM Read (via Mobile)

I bought one plot recently in True Grande at Shadnagar and one plot in True Landmark , both plots are unique , one is very near to my home International Dream City and Microsoft data centre and one is near to 8 lane proposal Bangalore hiway, My BBG representative is Sai Rishitha (938198xxxx) madam who guided me properly and Registration is finished and I got all the documents, in addition to that gold and silver gifts.and bumper draw one bike also , Thank you one and all Thank you BBG ??
Jul 14, 2023 10:19 AM Read

The company gives good deals for land investments but takes a premium which you can save if you go with adjacent properties. I think for the brand name & trust they bring on table the premium justifies it.

YOUR RATING ON

BBG India - Hyderabad
1
2
3
4
5
Online System
Thank You
Oct 27, 2022 02:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Am proud to be a BBG independent Business associate, very good place n online system, company transparency,

Thanks to BBG
Oct 16, 2022 11:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

I my self worked as an associate in BBG INDIA group for more than 4 years in Team Avengers(old).The company is trusted. But some marketing peoples are cheaters. After my long journey with BBG I left the companyand joined in other company due to wrong peoples.

Thanks to BBG
Sep 06, 2022 12:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

I PURCHASED 5 PLOTS AT BBGINDIA COMPANY 100%LEGALLITY AND SPOT REGISTRATION

SERVICES AND SUPPORT EXCELLENT

7674907488
Aug 23, 2022 02:14 PM Read

I Purchased Plot in BBG @ Shadnagar Location, as a customer I am very happy as per registration Documentation, 10 years Society monitoring, Transparency in Sales, Project Developments.Land Value increased. Thank you BBG
Jul 21, 2022 09:27 PM Read (via Mobile)

Nice recieving best property s in

Shad nagar clear documents 100% genuine

Sefty & sequence truly I am happy coustomer
Jul 14, 2022 10:58 AM Read (via Mobile)

Long term investment very nice,

Low investment except high returns easily,

I am Srikanth from Hyderabad, my associate is Ranjith

Reddy (77939 four xxxx xxx xxx xxxxx) I purchased 2 plots (1. True grande shadnagar, 2.true ikonia sadashivapet)

Really developments are EXCELLENT I.e, I searched

So many resources information is genuine,

My associate service is excellent to each and every point , and his suggestions also given excellent,

Thank you brother Ranjith Reddy(779394 xxxx xxx xxx xxxxx).
May 05, 2022 08:42 AM Read (via Mobile)

Good company to invest .. genuine and clear documents..I took 3 plots in last 5 years.. returns are very good
Apr 29, 2022 04:51 PM Read

Trusted platform for plot purchase, legal documentation is very good. Proper link documents for the project.Whoever want to invest on plots I strongly suggest BBG. After purchasing the plot company is giving 10 years of society monetary for the plot, and other benefits also I have received. In the futureif I want to invest on land againI will come back to BBG Only. For me and my familyBBG is the right place for secure investments.
????
Thank You
Apr 24, 2022 10:18 AM Read (via Mobile)

Good company and Good services to customers and projects are at prime location with all legal Approval
Apr 18, 2022 04:27 PM Read

Great place to invest long term investment.

This company provides open plots with safety and secured reruns with 10 years of society monitoringand complete online system.

This is the right companyto invest long term investment with safe and secured returns
Apr 09, 2022 02:14 PM Read

Great place. Corporate real-estate.This company is very genuine, it provides investment purpose open plots with 10yrs society monitoring and complete online system with long term investment. Best place to secure one's future.
Feb 12, 2022 12:15 PM Read (via Mobile)

Thankyou Praveen Kumar For Giving Best Property to us , My self Rajeshwari I taken plot at TPS Shadnagar , Reasonable Price ,

-Rajeshwari

Associate

Praveen Kumar

bbgpraveenkumar@gmail.com
Dec 03, 2021 09:57 AM Read (via Mobile)

Building blocks groupLong term-medium term-short termInvestment according to your budgetMy suggestion is to first verify documents approvals and everything then only buyKnowing company rules is also importantClients need to know where they are investing their moneyMy family is 10 to 15 plots in bbg IndiaDocuments were on time and service was also goodLater I also suggested many people to buy not blindly but to verify I did not have any negative review about the company from my referralsSo don’t trust blindly the reviews or anything come verify take clarity and investmentBe clear on investment ready with amount and everything final decisions is your when you like the plot then only visit siteAsk agents for the Google map distance location name near by developmentsTake a trip not only to venture but also near by developmentsIf then you did. Not like give them the perfect answer means reason why you did not like.
Oct 30, 2021 01:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

I bought a plot in BBG Vian valley recently, BBG team helped me a lot, they have taken care everything till registration and all, I am very much happy their service.
Feb 21, 2021 11:27 AM Read (via Mobile)

Excellent place to invest , happy to invest in well established company like BBG, looking forward for more projects
Dec 27, 2020 06:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

Truly Professional Dealer in BBG

I have visited LBNAGAR office and enquired about INVESTMENT PLOTS at Shadnagar.What he said in office he showed same in venture.As per my budget he showed me the project.he showed the documents of the project I have purchased 2 plots in Landmark-3 Phase-2

I thank My Friend G.Prashanth Reddy(9642774473) for supporting me in each & every step helped me in all aspects
Jun 11, 2020 10:49 AM Read

I am Very happy say this, I Purchased a site, BBG India is a very good Company and employees are all very friendly nature and BBG team is also response will be very quick. We are very happy that we Brought site developed and marketed by BBG. The Development work is done in the project and the Legalities are all well Maintained. I would highly Recommend BBG India

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on BBG India - Hyderabad

View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand

YOUR RATING ON

BBG India - Hyderabad
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

BBG India, Hyderabad Photos