Upkar Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
9% 1.07 90 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Upkar Developers, Bangalore

Summary
Jan 11, 2022 11:38 AM Read

Bad experience. Papers are not clean.

Also got to know from the reviews that multiple fraud has been done.
Jan 10, 2022 03:47 PM Read

They are frauding many peoples. Please check the papers. Fraud happened in Upkar Residency, Upkar Medows and Upkar Oakland Apartment.

Please speak to area presidents before taking any decision.
Jan 04, 2022 11:23 AM Read

Good developers, mostly because of their affordable prices and the good quality of their projects. Investing in Upkar has been a good thing so far. Anyone who wants to buy a plot but is unable to do so due to the high cost of the property can invest in Upkar developers, who also offer loan options.

YOUR RATING ON

Upkar Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 10, 2021 06:27 PM Read (via Mobile)

I went to the layout last year after a specific plot in mind. I returned a few days later and booked my site. The wait was worthwhile. Good layout, fully working amenities, and 24-hour security.
Dec 08, 2021 04:49 PM Read (via Mobile)

We booked a plot at Upkar Habitat and were pleased by its good management. We are really happy with the plot's value in such a brief span of time.
Nov 17, 2021 02:28 PM Read

I was looking for a calm plot near Hosur. After a week of study, I've booked a plot in Upkar Royal Garden. It's a nice area to live in, with good air quality and basic facilities. It has a park and garden where we may spend the evening. This is a good option for anyone looking for a nice, quiet, and peaceful plot in Tamil Nadu near Hosur.
Oct 01, 2021 10:00 AM Read (via Mobile)

Please don’t buy any property or homes from this builders if you get any calls please ignore it run away to save your money . We unfortunately got a land in Attibele where the katha is still in builders name and he’s not willing to transfer it from 3 years. Neither banks provide us loans to build home nor we can sell it. Now they are lifting their hand , also there should be an income tax ride if possible they own too many lands with unpaid tax and other litigations.
Feb 09, 2021 03:42 PM Read (via Mobile)

Upkar Habitat is well developed with amenities and facilities at an affordable price. The team is very helpful and they took care of the bank loan.

The negotiation went smooth, doing business with Upkar was good
Jan 24, 2021 11:31 PM Read

Over 30 sites in Upkar Residency is having problems. This is one of their old layouts and the innocent buyers are suffering a lot. The sites have been partially acquired by BDA and Upkar developers know these sites have problem and yet sold.

If they were clean and decent developers they would have sorted out the issue for the buyers. The buyers are suffering from the last 7-8 years.

Upkar developers are the most shameless and heartless developers ever.
Jan 18, 2021 03:52 PM Read

Upkar developers are the ones who simply try to lure the buyers by providing attractive deals and offers. But in reality, based on some reviews when I tried to do some paper check, I realized there has been several fraud done by this developer.
Jul 30, 2020 10:38 AM Read

When I was new in Bangalore I thought to invest in some plots so someone suggested me about upkar developers. They really have good name in town for their nice services and reliable rates for plots. Happy to have deal with them.
Jul 29, 2020 11:12 PM Read

Upkar developers have projects that is surrounded with lots of green spaces and nearby connectivity, specially their project upkar habitat, also staff of upkar was helpful enough for providing all the necessary information related to this project. Really happy and satisfied that I invested in their project.
Jul 20, 2020 12:07 AM Read

HORRIBLE DEVELOPER AND A TERRIBLE FRAUD. PLEASE CONTACT THE PRESIDENT OF UPKAR RESIDENCY LAYOUT TO KNOW THE DETAILS OF THE SEVERE FRAUD WITH OVER 40 PEOPLE.

THE BDA HAS ACQUIRED UPKAR LAND, BECAUSE UPKAR HAS FALSELY OCCUPIED AND MADE LAYOUT ON BDA LAND.

COURT CASE GOING ON. THIS DEVELOPER IS A TOTAL FRAUD.
Jun 04, 2020 12:17 PM Read

I was looking for a fully furnished house, on the ground floor.My previous house was on the 2nd floor my presents are old to climb stairs it's hard for them. when I decided to move, I met agencies and brokers, I saw a few houses but there were not interesting me not fully furnished. One day I came across this company UPKAR DEVELOPERS.

I contact them they're so polite they understood my requirements and help me find a suitable house.

I am happy with their services:)
Jun 02, 2020 12:47 AM Read

Starting from the Marketing/Legal team, So-called ppl like Sindhu, Sudarshan, Vasantha, Roopesh(agent), Nisar all are fraud and will give you false commitment. Then coming to legal Sudarshan, he is a joker and doesn't how to interact with customer. They are really waste of waste they will always provide wrong information and commitment, I did an agreement for one of the plots in E-city and latter felt something is fishy with these ppl then I and my family decided to withdraw the agreement after agreeing their cancellation norms which says they will be refunded the amount within 90 days these stupid ppl took 4 months after 1000s of calls and returned only half of the amount.

Fraud Builders, they say there worth of big projects, but they really don't have money to repay their customers.

This is a real experience don't ever reach this ppl to either enquiring anything waste of time and money. Please read others reviews too and please save your money from such peoples.
May 31, 2020 12:37 AM Read

FRAUD! FRAUD! FRAUD!

This guys said my amount will be refunded by 2 months and its alread 4 month and no reply from them. They are avoiding my calls. Their sales representative Mrs. Sxxxxx is worst female. She will not receive your calls and does not have courtesy to reply back. Their customer service will also not help you. They will try to avoid you. Be aware from them and do not make your life hell by dealing with them for your home.
May 26, 2020 02:37 AM Read

Hi all, I am writing this review to support Mr. Rajan B, who has written review a few days ago about Upkar residency. Yes, it is absolutely true that there has been a group of people(around 30 sites) affected, Upkar has cheated these folks by selling sites that belong to BDA.

I am personally in touch with a person Viresh who has provided all the papers to his lawyer, Shoba.

Upkar is absolutely irresponsive in this matter and is not helping these folks at all. It is absolutely shameful that they call themselves 50 year company, but if needed can solve this problem easily, but is not solving.

Rajan's pics of site offside by BDA is attached.

More pics to come soon, including the documents of proof of cheating.

I request all the people to form a group and raise voice against such cheaters who squeeze our hard worked money to their pockets. They should not be spared.
May 23, 2020 03:15 PM Read

No 1 fraud company. be careful before buying any property.Worst. I can say in all angles. the entire society is struggling with legal issues. for a property brought close to 10 years before. with this developer absconding. its better to pay 500/- extra and go for branded builders. don't even think about buying from this developer even if he is offering at " 0" cost.

Truely No 1 Fraud! They have cheated many in Bangalore by selling the unauthorized land and acquired land of bda in Upkar Residency and the issue is still in court. I am struggling for my hard earned money and it is hard earned money of salaried class family ??.

Don't loose your hard earned money by investing with them! Caution!

There are no ZERO or -VE starts here rate this company.

Hundreds of plots lost, all owners are cursing this company and I am sure God will punish them for sure!

Now, can you dare to respond to this review and tell there is no problem in upkar residency? for all reviews you keep claiming that you are 50 year old bl00dy company and all.
May 12, 2020 02:50 AM Read

I have purchased 2 sites in Upkar Habitat layout from Upkar Developers. Whenever I am coming to India and visiting the layout to see my plots, I found no development work and looks like a jungle. I frustrated by following up with the builder and their false promises. Few people moved there and lots of frustration, horrible situation, basic amenities are missing like Water.

Forgot to start the construction of house in this jungle, even I am struggling to sell due to no appreciation even after 3 years because of in-completion project work by the builder. Think many times before investing your hard-earned money into this scrap project. Also, I found google review of this layout that ‘’The release letter given by the builder and the BMRDA are not matching, there are some issue made on the approval letter. The builder has only GPA for few of the Survey nos. without that they are selling the plots which is not a valid sale deed. Also, they have encroached the civic amenities area and sold as plots’’. BE AWARE OF THIS CHEATER BUILDERS.
Apr 29, 2020 04:01 PM Read

Don't even think of having any engagement with such developers. It is we, who still try to engage with such fraudster developers which encourages this developer to cheat more people.

My suggestion: DISENGAGE

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Upkar Developers - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Upkar Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Upkar Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!