Sowparnika Projects, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 5|Ready to Move Projects : 5
72% 2.91 24 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Sowparnika Projects, Bangalore

Status
Under Construction
2.91
72%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹34.32 L - ₹49.33 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.91
72%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
₹29 L - ₹45.7 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.91
72%
Hoskote, Bangalore
₹30.7 L - ₹41.6 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.91
72%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹50.8 L - ₹60 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.91
72%
Hosur Road, Bangalore
₹29 L - ₹45.7 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.91
72%
Attibele, Bangalore
₹29 L - ₹45.7 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.91
72%
Volagerekallahalli, Bangalore
₹27.2 L - ₹48 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.91
72%
Sarjapur, Bangalore
₹16.57 L - ₹38.83 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.91
72%
Attibele, Bangalore
Price On Request
Under Construction
2.91
72%
Whitefield, Bangalore
Price On Request
See More

Reviews on Sowparnika Projects, Bangalore

Summary
2 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Fake builder..never meet promises they are mafia crm is pathetic never lishen once flat is sold out .. quality of construction is poor
Mar 15, 2021 05:28 PM Read

Details shared by sells guys and RERA approval plans are not matching at all as per date 15th Mar 2021. Please verify everything from RERA website before proceeding. Purchase at your own risk.
Sep 03, 2020 07:36 PM Read

We purchased 3 bed room flat at Indraprastha with affordable price for middle class family & good for Investment purpose also.

We received all the benefits as per the promise on PAPERS ie Pre EMI, etc .

Special Thanks goes to Mr. Nandeesh, Mr. Balaji & Ms. Vimala for their continuous support . They have cleared all our queries whenever we called them .

At last we would also want to thank complete Sowparnika Team for their services to all the clients .

YOUR RATING ON

Sowparnika Projects - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 18, 2020 02:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

The staff incharge of releasing EMI int component is doing their duty excellent. During the lock down period also, the EMI int claim submitted by me on 6-3-2020 has been released to me on 17-4-2020.
Apr 03, 2020 07:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

I would like to share my experience about how i came accross Sowparnika and bought a flat with the Indraprastha. I visited 2 to 3 times before buying personally, the project is well planned and every works are doing good with quality perspective. impressed they are maintaining each and every works check sheets and documents I never seen before any other builders. And the location is awesome. They are giving luxurious apartment in an affordable price.

Thank you
Nov 04, 2019 12:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

I would like to share my experience about how i came accross Sowparnika and bought a flat with the Column's. Special thanks to CRM team, for the support, they reached to my office to get the documents done. Really appreciate guys.

Thank you

Rakesh
Oct 14, 2019 09:14 PM Read

Want to invest in a new home for reselling purpose and have shortlisted few options, one of them is Sowparnika Pranathi which is situated in a highly growth prone location in Kumbalgod and thus can be a good option for my investments purpose.

But I am still looking for more options before finalizing any, so kindly recommend few.
Apr 16, 2019 11:38 AM Read

I have booked a 2 BHK flat in columns, at that time Zero offer was going on. It is one of the best Property in Whitefield location. I'm really very happy to share this review with all you guys. They are Providing affordable flats with luxurious amenities. And I'm Eagerly waiting for the completion of the Project.
Dec 18, 2018 04:34 PM Read

I am about to take possession in Sowparnika Purple Rose by next month & recently I visited my home for checking the final work before moving & realized that though the completion timeline was not met by them effectively, the final outcome i.e. home has turned out efficiently. Looking forward to taking possession soon.
Nov 13, 2018 01:46 PM Read

I highly recommend Sowparnika's Purple Rose if you are looking for a property in Hoskote. Sowparnika is more than willing to make the buying process as easy and comfortable as possible. Go for it! Really amazing and beautiful property and affordable too.
Oct 23, 2018 12:37 PM Read

While going through the list of reputed builders we came across Sowparnika and gave them a call. The approach Sowparnika followed to understand our needs and then talk about properties available that can suit our budget is commendable. We were able to find our dream home without any issues. Thank you Team Sowparnika.
Oct 23, 2018 12:30 PM Read

Sowparnika Projects And Infrastructure Private Limited Is A Leading Property Developer In South India, Headquartered In Bengaluru. Living in Sowparnika apartments have been of great fulfilment. I got to live in a house of my dreams with every penny worth spending on the flat.
Oct 23, 2018 12:29 PM Read

Sowparnika Unnathi Apartment in Sarjapur Attibele Road, Bangalore with price starting from 10.87 Lakhs I was apprehensive about the project, since I was not familiar with Sowparnika. But checking out these apartments have made me realize, they are good developers.
Oct 12, 2018 11:46 AM Read

My Husband and I moved to Bangalore due to work transfer. We were looking for a house in and around Sarjapur(wanted to be closer to his office). We almost gave up on the search as none of them seemed to suit our preferences. Thankfully we found Sowparnika's Tharangini. Just what we wanted and loved to own! We couldn't have been more satisfied. They provide excellent guidance and end of the day one would feel satisfied and confident. I have my plan ready to move-in next year.
Oct 03, 2018 07:46 PM Read

The quality of materials used is not good.

rain water coming from window aluminium channels.

Club house been provided in car parking area,

Car parking will be provided outside place(Not in basement or in slilt).

Check for the children's play area first,

Boarwells are not working now only where the project is not yet completed.

Not providing OC & CC documents.(Have written confirmation from builder if you are proceeding with this property).
Sep 11, 2018 03:43 PM Read

We were looking for a safe and nice locality to buy our first home, Whitefield fit right into our requirements. We booked ourselves a swanky new 2 BHK apartments in Sarjapur and are excited to move in. Sowparnika has been exceptionally supportive of all the necessary procedures.
Sep 07, 2018 05:50 PM Read

The price is so great for an apartment in Bangalore. They have used standard brands for their construction. I am really looking forward to the site visit. Purple rose flats are perfect homes for those like me looking for a luxurious apartment at a great price.
May 17, 2018 08:16 AM Read (via Mobile)

Sowparnika is one of the leading and popular real estate builders in karnataka. They have created a unique niche in the field through their huge experience and creativity. Some of their prestigious projects are columns, purple rose, flamenco, and many more esteemed constructions . A number of amenities to serve every purpose is the advantage of investing in these properties. I really liked the site and the way they are designed. The company has many experienced engineers and trained workers to meet customers needs.
Dec 19, 2018 03:54 PM Read

My search for a home which not only suits well to my budget but also gives me the extra merit of a good location came to end with Sowparnika Tharangini. I was told about this project by one of my office colleague who bought a home there. I am waiting for taking possession in my new home by mid of next year.
Tharangini
Fake
Dec 19, 2018 03:51 PM Read

I was looking for a rented home in Sarjapur location, but then came across Sowparnika tharangini, which after doing the inquiries & site visit I decided to invest in rather than a rented home as it was closely falling into my budget & would be taking possession by mid next year.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Sowparnika Projects - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Sowparnika Projects - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Sowparnika Projects, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!