RG Group, Greater Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 1
7% 1.2 48 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By RG Group, Greater Noida

Status
Under Construction
1.2
7%
Sector 16B, Greater Noida
₹44.24 L - ₹56.34 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.2
7%
Sector 120, Greater Noida
₹31.27 L - ₹79.65 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on RG Group, Greater Noida

Summary
10 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Was one of the unfortunate thousands who invested in RG Luxury Homes , one of the biggest fraudsters in the building mafia. Out to fleece you on false promises and assurances, invested in 2013 with delivery proposed for 2015 . Still awaiting, the project is under IRP now and the builder is roaming around scot free . These people should be banned and kept in jail and made an example of . Hoping that the court appointed IRP is able to deliver this project, they are the only hope . No hope pining on to the UP govt here , they have left the janta at the mercy of these builders I am sure they would be a kick back worth ditching your voters
Oct 07, 2019 12:39 AM Read (via Mobile)

Booked on Nov18 Got possession on 27Jan2019 with incomplete flat finishing. Wooden flooring got done after 3 months while living in flat. They promise to give wow offer worth 1.5 lakh (household appliances) when we book flat that they further converted to pay in money. Till date post 7 months they still have to pay 80K where now to lure new customer on Navratri they are again giving officer of Lakhs. No club started till date that they said to start last year by Dec. Only 1 lift working where they have taken 2 year advance maintenance for 3 lift (2 passenger & 1 freight). Registry of 60% residents is withheld by builder to keep maintenance service with them, since last 2years withheld RWA election so no legal action can be done. No SLA for maintenance service and no one present in maintenance post 6pm. Residents held multiple meeting with NOIDA authority and City Megistrate but builder is a hard nut to crack.
Oct 06, 2019 09:59 AM Read (via Mobile)



  1. Only one lift is working since last SIX months. Please mind building has 26 floors. In the morning and evening you need to wait for 15 to 20 minutes to get into the lift.



  2. Water is not available 24 X 7, last month water was available only for 30 minutes to one hour per day.



  3. Now also sometimes water will not come in taps or flush tanks; specially on weekends.



  4. For last two months cleaning and garbage collection was suddenly stopped; garbage was lying everywhere throughout the society.



  5. Fountain started one month back. Batter to use that water to supply to flat.



  6. Parking allotments may take around 5 to 6 months after flat possession.


YOUR RATING ON

RG Group - Greater Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 07, 2019 09:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

I recommend not to buy any properties of this builder. They are cheats. No maintaince. No arrangements of security and cleanliness.
Jul 02, 2019 11:39 PM Read (via Mobile)

RG residency society located in sector 120 Noida. I am paying 19000 rent for 3 bhk. The management is pathetic here. No tower guards. Recently mishappened with a lady in lift and many more theft issues going on in this society. Management is no more here. The most irresponsible maintenance staff. They will sit like they are drunk and stare at women. And wouldn't attend calls And also tell you fake info always.

Always people calls police here for there personal issues because there is no management here.

I m going off from this society soon. But i really sorry about the pitty famiky who own the flats in this society and they have face many more. Government shoud make some laws in these cases.
Jun 17, 2019 08:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Firstly the maintenance Dept. is absolutely crap. From regular power cuts to water supplies, it has been a nightmare to live in this society. Seriously speaking I would never recommend to buy or live in it. I have been living in the society for the past 3 years and I have shared my 100% genuine review as per my experience.
Jun 11, 2019 11:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

No maintenance work is done. They removed cleaning staff now the place smells like a dumpster. They cheated us and they are nothing more than common thieves. Complaint has been registered against the builder. All the good reviews are fake. There is no club house or shops. There is power cut every 5 min once and lifts don’t function our life is in danger
May 28, 2019 11:04 PM Read

I have been living in RG for last one month and I regret my decision to move here. RG Residency is an example, how society maintenance should not work.

Pros:

Layout, Design looks decent.

Panels, woodwork, lights and other stuff where were initially installed are of good quality.

Cons:

Poorly maintained.

Dirty

Lifts not working(mostly 1 or 0 will work out of 3)

Water scarcity(Suddenly you notice there is no water in the taps/flush).

No maintenance staff would answer the phone after evening.

During summer, very frequent power cuts( every 15-20 mins), so constant switching between supply and backup.

Maintenance and security staff are not paid regularly, even if you pay the charges at right time.
Feb 19, 2019 10:25 PM Read

RG Residency is a defaulter group. I had purchase a flat from them but found lots of deficiencies in the construction when possession was being offered. Group acted smartly and offered me to refund my money with 12% interest under buyback scheme. Flat was surrendered in 2015 and was suppose to receive the amount in 90 days. Since then company is saying that they don't have funds to make the payment. Till now not a single penny has been given back.

Further to my surprise I found a family staying in the flat. Company is not even replying the mails. I shall be filing a police complaint against them and will report the matter to RERA and CM window followed by a case in consumer court.

Friends I suggest you all to be very cautious while dealing with the company.
Nov 26, 2018 08:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

I wonder why RG group is going out of its way to plant fake mouthshut reviews. I mean come on guys, no ones an idiot here. One look at the pattern of the user names and its but obvious that these are all fake reviews written in favor of the project. As a prospective buyer, this makes me wonder what exactly are you hiding.
Sep 22, 2018 10:11 PM Read (via Mobile)

This builder is completely fraud builder, he took around 95% of the money in Rg luxury homes and stopped construction in 2014 after that no sign in progress. Pl pl do not invest in his project, already he is in radar and soon he will be get what he deserve.
Aug 10, 2018 04:52 PM Read

I have booked a flat at Luxury Homes located at Greater Noida West. RG Luxury Homes is a luxury development with a view to give opulence living to the residents. Be it the architecture of the buildings and its beautifully designed garden, every amenity is planned to provide comfort in its every facet.

I am quite pleased to have invested in a 2bhk flat at RG Luxury Homes!
Aug 02, 2018 04:46 PM Read

I have booked a flat at RG Luxury Homes, a premium housing project by RG Group located at Sector-16B, Greater Noida(West). RG Group is a reputed builder as they use innovative ideas and deliver elegant projects within competitive prices. The project has many world-class amenities that will provide residents with a comfortable and luxurious living.

Highly Recommend RG Group!
Jul 23, 2018 02:31 PM Read

We were the first time home buyers and had very less knowledge about how to find the right place and builder to buy the property. But we are pleased that we booked a 2 BHK flat at one of the projects at RG Group. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for us while dealing with RG Group. They are genuine and no hidden costs are associated with any of their projects.
Jul 20, 2018 05:19 PM Read

I had a very good experience with RG Group. Bought a flat in RG Residency project located at Sector-120, Noida of this group and all the details that were mentioned at the time of booking were fully completed. The apartment has all the amenities/facilities that were expected. It’s a very well - organized group with a huge focus on customer satisfaction.
Jul 18, 2018 01:27 PM Read

Two weeks before, I had visited RG Residency located at sector-120, Noida with my family to buy a flat. The flats are ready to move in and I have decided to shift there once all the paperwork for buying is done. My kids also loved the place as the kids play area is huge. I have taken the feedback from the residents of RG Residency and they have no complaints against the builder.
Jul 16, 2018 03:27 PM Read

I booked a flat in RG Residency two years back, housing society in Sector-120, Noida and have gained the possession. It’s a house filled with all the world-class amenities for a modern day living.

In the end, I would say we have found a property that is perfect for us. I’ve already recommended RG Group to everyone I know for their true professionalism!
Jul 14, 2018 12:49 PM Read

I was looking for a 2 BHK flat in Noida and visited almost all the projects going in this area. And my search finally ended at RG Residency. Apart from a fantastic location, the project offers some unique amenities.

My experience of dealing with RG turned out to be fruitful and would like to suggest this group to everyone!
Jul 11, 2018 04:59 PM Read

I booked a flat at RG Residency and it proved beneficial as RG understands the value for buyer’s money. Undoubtedly, they made the whole buying process less time and energy consuming. There were no hidden charges associated with the project and only the authentic information was provided. Extremely happy and not hesitate to recommend it to friends and family.

RG Group, highly recommended realtor with best property options!
Jul 07, 2018 01:52 PM Read

I would like to thank you the management team and staff(including the workers, contractors, engineers) of RG Group for the timely delivery of our apartment. Also for keeping complete transparency regarding all the costs involved by which we were able to arrange the finances without any hassle.

For making the whole buying process smooth, we strongly recommend it to friends and relatives!

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on RG Group - Greater Noida

YOUR RATING ON

RG Group - Greater Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

RG Group, Greater Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!