Praneeth Group, Hyderabad

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
46% 2.69 24 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Praneeth Group, Hyderabad

Status
Ready to Move
2.69
46%
Mallampet, Hyderabad
₹29 L - ₹67 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Praneeth Group, Hyderabad

Summary
Sep 22, 2020 08:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Walls not straight.. interiors we costly for this reason

So many leakages ... Costly for water proofing every 4yrs. Only look wise it is good.

Electrical wiring worst

Plumbing worst

Toilet seats worst

Doors quality worst

Handle fittings etc worst
Aug 29, 2020 11:12 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have bought a house in Antilia and it is one of the best decisions that I have taken. Innovative House plans and ample of open space is what I liked the most.
Aug 24, 2020 01:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

It is good group and has got very good reputation in Hyderabad. All projects were handovered in time with quality construction. Myself and friends havebooked Villa's and flats in various projects.

YOUR RATING ON

Praneeth Group - Hyderabad
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 23, 2020 12:05 PM Read

"Trust In Built" exactly brand ambassador for the tag line. More reliable and responsible team. They are part of my dream house, thank you Praneeth team -
Aug 19, 2020 09:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

Recently I purchased flat in Praneeth Pranav .I'm satisfied when they received me with so much of concern at the time

registration. I know Praneeth group have many quality projects under their Belt.
Aug 18, 2020 01:50 PM Read

Happy to be a part of this Group Praneeth,

thank you for whole Praneeth Team, as I am very satisfied about this project and the construction.
Nov 01, 2019 08:40 AM Read (via Mobile)

Good quality and good service ?? thanks to praneeth constructions and loyal to customers with good environmental nature
Oct 23, 2019 11:15 PM Read (via Mobile)

Good quality of construction, timely handover and best service with minimal cost. Will get an good appraisal in every community of Praneeth.
Aug 29, 2019 08:21 AM Read (via Mobile)

Extreme poor quality. Worst support from staff. Unworthy. Unreliable. Not fulfilling commitment s. Worst management
Aug 17, 2019 10:00 PM Read

Worst builder. poorest construction quality. so many problems after handover of villa. Their staff behaviour is also not good. They put so much money in advertising, so they cannot give quality product.

Only good thing is there will be no legal issues. If u have any, they will solve.
Aug 29, 2017 05:27 PM Read

I would have given zero star if allowed here

Below are my observations



  1. Hiding of all/few govt approvals - you need to pay extra to get them regularized



  2. bad quality of constructions - especially door and basic sense of door laying( rain water comes inside), cupboard



  3. more than 2 years delay in handing over



  4. extreme followup to get something done



  5. construction supervisor behavior is bad or you don't know whom to contact





Avoid. Avoid. Avoid.
Aug 08, 2017 06:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi friends I want to share with you about the construction company named the praneeth group. I was suggested by a friend to choose this construction to build my home . We asked them to build the home as we interested they promised me to do so. I told them that the material used should be very quality and resist to any breakdowns. The wooden work should be free from the crack and should remain long years inspite of watering also. They promised to give me the best home with all and neat interior look but they didn't kept it. The quality of the material is very cheap and their customers services are bad and wonot respond properly to the questions asked by you. They wonot support you decision and do as they wish.i was not satisfied with their services and the home .they took more amount to build for extra interior decorations but they didn't do it. So donot go for it.
Apr 30, 2017 04:56 PM Read

PRANEETH GROUP IN HYDERABAD IS THE NICE BUILDERS.THEY HAVE MANY PROJECTS UNDER THEIR BELT.THEY COMPLETE THEIR PROJECTS WITH USING GREAT RAW MATERIALS.THE MAIN BENEFIT OF TAKING HOUSE UNDER THIS BUILDERS IS THEIR MAKE EVERY HOUSE BY KEEPING IN MIND ALL THE WILLS AND DESIRES OF THE HUMAN NATURE.THEY BEHAVIOUR IS NICE AND HUMBLE THEY HAVE THEIR OWN WAY OF TREATING THEIR CLIENTS.THERE TAKES REASONABLE CHARGES AND PROVIDES GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.I RECOMMENT THIS PRANEETH GROUP OF BUILDERS TO EVERYONE ITS GREAT VALUE OF MONEY.
Apr 05, 2017 02:11 PM Read

Contruction quality is not that good at all. It is the responsibility of the buyer to check the construction quality.

Please check their previous projects and their quality of construction of villa.

Praneeth pranav homes and Praneeth pranav county doesnt have good construction quality at all.

Dont buy the property from praneeth if it is resale or ready-to-move in properties.

Their Success rate is only Praneeth green fields.
Mar 08, 2017 10:10 PM Read

Before you buy, Just talk to any customer of Praneeth Pranav County. I'm PPC A-19 customer and what I lost after investing in praneeth is:



  1. Peace of mind.



  2. Value of my hard earned money.



  3. Layout which was shown on brochure. Check for* which says that actual site can differ and that too the extent of entrance gates.



  4. Quality which was committed. Seepage in bathrooms.



  5. Items which was committed like RO purifier, swimming pool, surprise gift while key handover.



  6. Covers for drainage chambers.



  7. Good quality of material for construction. Two layer of plaster means first thick layer of dirty sand with minimal cement and second layer is brushing with broom on wall with cement paste.:) even with finger you can make hole in plaster. Cheap brand vitrified tiles, Ramcoo brand wall putty and all names which you hear for first time.



  8. A dream of good villa in peace society as Association is always struggling to get the pending work completed from builder.





Best of luck and welcome to hell.

Thanks

Jai
Mar 03, 2017 12:13 AM Read

Recently my cousin took a 3bhk villa from praneeth group in beeram guda.

It was constructed around 120 sq.yards.It has 2 floors.In the ground floor one bed room, kitchen and 2 bedrooms in the first floor.

The builders handover the flat with in 3 months of money payment.

The area also very good.They responded very pleasant and helped to settle all the eminities. They formed a commite for the entire society and a big compound wall and 24 hours security with current wiring on the compound wall.

It's very nice having a own house instead of rent house all the time.the builders are doing good job.
Jan 05, 2017 12:52 PM Read

Living in Praneeth Antilia was a dream because of the wide pavements; importance on helping residents to maintain a healthy lifestyle and sheer design of the buildings. The amenities that this company offers are world class

From start to finish I was impressed and happy with those we dealt with and lines of communication were fantastic.

Great post sales service. totally satisfied once I spoke to them after demonetisation effect .

What they said to me was totally convincing.
Dec 26, 2016 04:10 PM Read

Praneeth group maintain good standards and quality of work they build new designs and attractive constructions and they maintain good response to customers and doors and infrstucture quality is good they construct very strong walls they maintain 100% quality cement and customers also no need to reconstruct to any small part in the flats they build very comfortable and more space they maintain space for childrens playing courts and swimming pools this is completely awesome building skills
Dec 05, 2016 02:14 PM Read

I would prefer to go for other groups of construction in real estate rather than going to this group as they are very less famous here and are not reliable. They are not punctual in their work completion and are not that fast in doing good work.

They hardly try to contact their customers, as long as you do not go and talk to them first. Below average customer service.

Staff members are also very lenient in their work and fail to give you good results.
Dec 04, 2016 06:58 PM Read

I bought villa in Pranneth Pranav Orchids(Bachupally) with the hope that the company is reasonably known and expected good quality construction and good communication from the group. But, I was wrong. There are so many issues in my villa and are not being addressed even after 2 months of reporting to various people including the Managing Director. Still issues remain. Clearly unhappy & feel that I didn't get value for my money.

They promise big and show you colourful, bright picture that you will be tempted to get trapped.

They are just after money. Poor quality construction and even poorer management.

I repent having bought villa with this company.

I am writing this review to help and bring awareness to others so that others won't get trapped like this.

AVOID THIS BUILDER.!

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Praneeth Group - Hyderabad

YOUR RATING ON

Praneeth Group - Hyderabad
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Praneeth Group, Hyderabad Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!