Panchsheel Buildtech Pvt Ltd, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
16% 1.4 44 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

123, Sector 63, Noida 201301, UP

Reviews on Panchsheel Buildtech Pvt Ltd, Noida

Summary
Oct 05, 2019 06:34 PM Read

Even though the location is prime, the builder has hidden many facts while selling the flats. There is no transperancy and they give wrong information for your queries.

There is no trustworthiness.
Oct 05, 2019 03:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

Before buying property chk

Super area and carpet area

Builder will force you to pay 10000 rs for 1KW for electricity connection. force you to take 9KW whereas your demand might me 3KW

Huge amount for maintenance

Force u get interior from his vendor
May 05, 2019 09:27 PM Read

Their all projects are running late. I bookedflat in May 2016 & was suppose to get possession in Greens-2 in May 2018 but no possession till date & it looks like it will take at least 6 months more. They never reply your mails & never pick phones.

YOUR RATING ON

Panchsheel Buildtech Pvt Ltd - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 06, 2019 10:11 AM Read

I booked flat in panchsheel pinacle F3 on 11th May, 2015 with possession date in September 2017. Till now I have not received even date for possession. I am paying 31k PRE EMI for nothing. Don't ever buy from panchsheel. I have lost more than 3 lacs till now. They have setting with private bank as well(IIFL, Axis) which help them creating fake environment and extort money from customer.
Jan 13, 2019 03:03 PM Read (via Mobile)



  1. Sector-75 still take some more time to develop. Road and green area not developed.



  2. Panchseel Prathistha flats have covered area more than jewel of noida.



  3. There is not much difference in construction quality. But the cost of DASNAC flats are very high.



  4. Difference is in the professional approach. Dasnac is peofessional and have business etiquetes.



  5. Panchseel Directors and employees are not professionals. The way of talking of employees and cleanliness of Prarhistha Campus not upto mark.



  6. Parthistha Directors have approached is still like chaudhry of any village. Their thinking process not changed.


Nov 18, 2018 12:48 PM Read

Worst Construction, worst management, worst administration,

worst facilities, worst maintenance, etc.

Rest whatever you can think off is also the worst .

We are cursing ourselves by buying the flat in it . We are living from past seven years.

New buyers please don't like us.
Nov 14, 2018 06:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

Biggest Fraud..... We have booked our flat in Hynish in 2015 subvention plan....builder sent mail in 2016 dec that they cannot pay the amount to bank as they dont have fund and they asked us to pay the amount which they will adjust in final demand letter.

But they cheated us and didnt adjusted any amount in our demand letter. Suddenly one day they sent a mail and cancelled our unit.

We went and asked how they can cancel our umit they said where ever you want to go you can go and file case. We dont care and even we will not adjust any amoumt still you have any issue so cancel ur unit.

We got an overseas opportunity and had shift then we decided to cancel our unit they asked us to give in stamp paper request for cancellation we have done it in september 2018 they said you can go within 1 week ur lian amount will be settled by builder..we shifted its now 2 months builder still not adjusted our amount even not given loan amount to bank.

Still we are paying pre emi to bank.

Please dont book any flat with these cheaters and big frauds
Sep 04, 2018 05:58 PM Read

Hi,

I purchased the flat in Panchsheel Hynish T8 tower with subvention plan where clearly mention EMI interest paid by builder until not provided offer possession, but after Aug-18 they deny to paid EMI interest and also not provide the offer possession, Now the bank send me a regular reminder for pay the EMI, I am tried to called Panchsheel team they are not answering my call and also not replied on my email, so please suggest what can I do?
Aug 16, 2018 05:32 PM Read

After I gave 10% down payment amount to Panchsheel, No one followed me after that, I have manage all the things by myself only, they kept on increasing prices, and because of their agents, my possession got late, and then they fined me Rs 26000 on the last day of possession. I will never ever refer panchsheel to any one, and will surely hope that this company goes bankrupt like Amprapali, please try avoiding this builder
Jun 29, 2018 06:35 PM Read

Hello Buyers, I would like to BEWARE you from panchsheel buildtech as they are making FALSE commitment and charging interest by 20%( 18% Per annum by daily interval it is equal to 20%) by their mistake. Let me share my story here. we got demand of 92% on March 2015, we submitted to Axis bank but they denied to disburse and asked us to share NOC paper of builder by noida authority. immediately we informed to them and they confirmed that it is in process and it will be done soon. we had follow up more than 2 years but we never got any update and finally the person who has acknowledge and confirm in email left the company. when we contact and share the email to new person who are incharge now has denied to give waiver and we end up paying around 1 lakh interest by their calculation for demand of 1, 26, 000, so effectively they made 90%+ return in two years for their mistake. as a common man we end up paying this to get hand over my flat. but I just want to request all brothers and sisters please boycott them and don't buy flat from there as the quality of construction are very poor. there is no basic facility builded yet however we have paid maintenance charges for 2 years in advance which is around 50, 000.  It is WORST experience ever hard dealing with these fraudster. their Staff are very rude too. if you visit their noida office they will keep you waiting for whole day to attend your query for 5min without any resolution. in this 2 years we had visited their office around 20 times because most of the time they dont reply in email or phone call and we end up paying 30, 000 rupees to Taxi.
Mar 26, 2018 11:54 AM Read

Hi All

Panchsheel builders work on never ending deadlines. Expect 3-4 years of delay in the promised date of possession. I have booked 3bhk with them in 2012 with a promised completion date of 2016 June. This 2018 June arriving and they have not yet completed the plaster of the building. Expecting 1-2 years of further delay.

It is really tough to pay EMI plus Rent and seeing no sign of completion from your builder. They are hopeless builders, do NOT buy from them.
Jan 26, 2018 10:03 PM Read

I had very bad experience with PANCHSHEEL. Their construction quality is very poor.DONT BUY.

Also staff is very rude. Please don't go for PANCHSHEEL ever in future.

Encourage people as much as posssible to avoid this builder. Lets start a move. every person will convey to 10 People and tell them to convey 10 more people to avoid buying from Panchsheel.

THEY ARE FRAUD.ON TOP OF THAT THE CONSUTRUCTION QUALITY IS POOR. Better you don't buy home.
Dec 05, 2017 04:43 PM Read

This is my story, I am a civil contractor sajid khan, who was cheated by Panchsheel Group CEO Deepak Jain(9560990311)and GM Subodh Singh, I was called to panchsheel group Site Panchsheel greens -2, where I was asked to give Rs 50000 in advance for gst and then only my work order will be generated, and was also asked to complete the work in 15 days, he completed the work and now its five months neither he has been given work order and neither the payment, now he is in extreme crisis, I request panchsheel management and U.P. Government to take action on CEO OF Panchsheel Group Deepak Jain and G.M. Subodh Singh who are doing fraud tarnishing cpmpany, s image and also giving a bad name to P.M. MODIS biggest tax reform. I can be contacted on 9719646582, PLEASE HELP ME

GST FRAUD BY Panchsheel Group CEO Deepak jain . CLICK

https://youtube.com/watch?v=MuUiDy9i6pk&t=7s

https://youtube.com/watch?v=AgPJbireV34
Nov 06, 2017 01:00 PM Read (via iOS App)

I am happy and proud Owner of panchsheel builder they are not fake , sorry buyers but yes we are happy coz their work is Excellent , Bit delay but work is remarkable. I just wanna to say must buy flat or villa they are just perfect. So guys don’t think to much and and do not listen others make your own desicion use your mind.
Sep 19, 2017 05:44 PM Read

I am afraid as future of project & livability . They send sudden notice & very accurate in imposing penalty . No account manager once you pay the money & sign contract . Very very delayed & im-proper response . GOD knows future of project .

Today they sent me a demand notice with penalty threat and 10 days time to pay them additional 36K . They mentioned some court order . http://panchsheelgroup.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Screen-Shot-2017-09-14-at-3.32.00-PM.png

I am not sure as why can they not add this amount(if genuine & correct) in next demand? They expect salaried person to keep funds ready all of sudden to pay them .and yes .always there is a threat from their side for penalty .
Aug 13, 2017 11:03 AM Read

Has anybody booked unit in Panchsheel Pratishtha under BuyBack Plan? They are not even considering what is written in contract and giving excuses every time I contact them.

Very bad experience, you can't even talk to the owner and ground staff always makes false promises.

Owner name is Anuj Chowdhary and you can never meet him and their staff says you can take Legal action if you want but we can't do anything.
Jul 20, 2017 01:57 PM Read

I liked the quality of Panchsheel group, also the CRM dept. is well versed, quite a friendly & supportive atmosphere, I like the greenery of my society, it’s well planned. I am a happy customer of Panchsheel Greens 2. There are ups and down with every builder.

There are many negative reviews about other builders too.  I think we should look positive side of it, atleast they are offering possession. I am happy with it
Jul 20, 2017 07:10 AM Read (via iOS App)

A small time builder who has become big.

Its been 10 years. All payments were made on time by me but they did not deliver in 2 years as they promised in the agreement.

They refuse to pay you compensation for delayed payment as per agreement.

I ve made all payments. Registeration was done 2 months back. But they are not handing over the flat to me. I believe the flat is not ready.

Once you make the initial payment, you get trapped. They ll not pickup the phone.

They speak very rudely and arrogantly. They don't care about you. All they want is money as and when demanded, irrespective of status of construction. And threaten you to pay or they ll charge you interest.

They ll force you to sign amendments to agreements so that you do claim late payment charges.

I m giving 1 star rating because there is nothing below it.
Apr 30, 2017 04:38 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello friends welcome to the grand fraud company 'ThE PaNcHsHeEl BuiLdTeCh' welcomes you in the ' vicious net of fraud '. This builder is one of the adorable ' worst builders ' . Welcome again.

Friends is rage is natural as if you have something so precious and you lost it. Once on 2013 we planned to have our own house in Noida and did not know about what is a good builder at all. We thought all are good and what matters in the name. My father once suggested not to spend money in it as no one gives us the facilities for less money. And at last portent has happened.

Our 12 lakh Rupees were in vain. This f* king company engulfed our 12 lakh rupees. Then we fired an FIR for the above matter. All we get is nothing. Now a case is pending in Allahabad High Court.
Jan 18, 2017 03:43 PM Read



  • I was given check of 10% for starting installment yet I wiped out following 1 month yet till date following 3 months my discount not came.



  • Threatening cancellation of my sisters house power unit.



  • There will be no open space and there will be issues with stopping dependably.



  • They had told there will be little gardens between fairway confronting towers where our children will play, But now our children will be brought up in commercial center.



  • They told there will be 80% zone will be open, now it appears to be inverse like completely shut and pivoted.



  • Project is over 1 year late yet they are stating they won't pay the punishment which is on composed concurrence on stamp paper.



  • They indicated something in their specimen level and guaranteed to convey like example level yet now they are not conveying as guaranteed.





MY VERDICT:-

I simply needed to give my criticism to new purchasers so they don't get in Trap of this developer, Who has no notoriety and can do anything for cash.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Panchsheel Buildtech Pvt Ltd - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Panchsheel Buildtech Pvt Ltd - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Panchsheel Buildtech Pvt Ltd, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!