NCN Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
59% 2.88 42 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on NCN Developers, Bangalore

Summary
Sep 21, 2021 12:26 PM Read

Recently I have bought flat from NCN. NCN Elite I had a very good experience with the builder. First of all the respect from builder is what made me to go ahead. This is my 1st flat and all the process went very smooth and the co operation with Builder(Bhargav) was excellent. Thanks for all the support sir. I would like to refer to my friends as well.
Sep 17, 2021 11:21 AM Read

I purchased flat in NCN platina, varthur from builder(Prakash and Surendra reddy). It was smooth in beginning and it started to get worst after you pay all the money. They deviated the actual plan, no amenities provided, no boundary wall, no OC, no response, no Association formation, no handover till date.

This project was delivered to customers on 2017 and till date this builder don't even bother to solve any issue.

This is our hard earned money don't waste on these cheaters, frauds, no words to describe.

If anyone have doubt about my comments please visit once to NCN Platina, varthur you will come to know what I'm taking about.
Sep 02, 2021 01:06 PM Read

I have purchased a flat(008) in NCN Srivari. I found the location of NCN Srivari to be very good. My process of purchasing the flat has been very smooth. After payment of initial amount, my registration was done in a period of 20 days only. During this period also Builder(Mr. Bhargav from Builder side) was in contact and was very helpful as I was staying outside Bangalore. I have got full support from builder and observed that they maintain good relation with Custmers.

YOUR RATING ON

NCN Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 24, 2021 04:35 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have taken a flat in Ncn srivari in 2019.. Price considering the location is good but then comes the horrible marketing team experience into the picture.. Ranjeeth was literally threatening people.. Somehow we managed.. My friend has also taken a flat and his process was very smooth.. Mr.. Bhargava has now joined ncn developers.. He has really helped my friend despite not receiving the required support from Land owner initially.. I would suggest please talk to Bhargava directly if you are planning to take any flat in Ncn properties
Jul 24, 2021 01:24 AM Read (via Mobile)

NCN SRIVARI is close to Wipro and Accenture offices . We recently got a flat handover of our flat(102) from NCN Developers.

Society is very good, and has all the modern day amenities like security, mini park for the kids , Badminton court, GYM etc. It's a prime location so almost everything(Hospital, market etc) is near to the society. NCN Developers are very supportive, specifically Bhargav. He is very humble and easy to reach. He answered all my queries and helped in all our registration work.

Overall, a good choice considering price appreciation.

Bhargav was key for smooth handover of our flat for us.
Jul 19, 2021 12:47 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have taken flat in ncn srivari. Registration done. Nice location. Cost also reasonable. Swimming pool pending. Rest is ok
Apr 18, 2021 08:49 PM Read (via Mobile)

Please stay away from NCN Developers. Please enquire about their service from the past projects. They will react differently once you pay. Two years after occupying still no OC and individual electricity at NCN Diamond Amruthahalli.
Apr 18, 2021 11:59 AM Read (via Mobile)

Its been 4 years and we do not have proper amenities. Please talk to people staying there before you plan to buy.
Apr 18, 2021 11:21 AM Read (via Mobile)

Before buying any flat from NCN developer please check with people who bought flat already and how they are suffering. No trust worthy ppl even they will not fulfill the basic needs like electricity, lift and amenities. If u want the clear review come and ask the people who stayed in NCN diamond apartment B block.
Apr 18, 2021 11:13 AM Read (via Mobile)

NCN DIAMOND B BLOCK.They are not trustworthy people. Think before you buy.it does not have minimum requirements like permanent power , lift etc..pls don't waste money..each and every house of B Block will tell you what kind of people they are
Apr 02, 2021 08:39 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very Annoying Service - Still waiting for registration completion, don’t know why it’s taking so long (>1 Yr)
Feb 27, 2021 09:55 AM Read (via Mobile)

NCN srivari marketing staff has collected money for Ekatha, property tax, bescom name change from all recidents and missing now .Ranjeeth and Krishna is fraud . They left the job and builder is also not taking accountability. Don't trust any of them.

Swimming pool, Intercom, STP, 2nd lift, parking allotment, outside drainage cover slabs, still not done. Builder Surendra Naidu promised to NCN srivari residents that he will complete it but it's not completed yet. Take this as serious feedback and atleast complete one of your site completely to get positive feedback.

Water leakage in basement area as constructionI

is incomplete , builder not fixing it since 2+ years.
Jul 26, 2020 11:22 PM Read

I have a flat int NCN Srivari, Hadosiddapura. Please do not invest your hard earned money on any project of this builder. It is almost 1 year and more than half of the most important works are pending. I am not going to tell the issues related to the apartment because its a big list. But for my flat, I am crying for more than 1 year where seepage started in 1 of the walls which they told will fix but have not done anything till now. Now the seepage started in 5 more walls and our kitchen interior is getting effected very badly which we will have to repair now(rework of 1 lac). And if you call the builder they will not respond at all. If you do not want to cry and regret for your whole life do not invest in any of their project. And if you are seeing any good review here then I am 200% sure most of them are builders friends.

Attached photos are only few of the current ones which is after more than a year we were promised that handover will be given.
Apr 09, 2020 12:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

We are a proud customer of NCN, bought our Apartment in NCN PLATINA in 2016, moved in by 2018. NCN PLATINA interface is no lesser, they give the maximum value for the money spent
Jan 20, 2020 10:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

Do not fall into their trap of saving 4-5 lakhs for a flats. You will end up spending much more once you buy as they never complete a project properly. Owners have to struggle and spend more. The builder will make extra money in registration , wood work, grill work...

They never complete any project properly. Visit the house owners of previous project in Varthur Ncn Platina and Ncn Crystal in Whitefield before you make any decision. Highly not recommended.

Renjith, Krishna and Kiran are the employees of Ncn who will make money from customers. Their MD Prakash is also a fraud. He never keeps any commitment. Never go for any Appartment from Ncn developers.

All good reviews given for Ncn developers are from the employees. They are a drama builders.
Oct 04, 2019 12:24 AM Read

They wont be promet.Cheating mentaliry .please check and buy with old cusymer.They wont complet in time .not using good materials.once u buy then u came to know there behibeoue .
May 31, 2019 03:07 PM Read

Hi, I have visited NCN Srivari Project and seems its meeting my requirement, I was checking review about this project, I came to know mix review from this portal so I have message many reviewer but did not get reply from any one of them.

Can some one please guide me about NCN Srivari project?
Jan 30, 2019 11:22 PM Read

Mr. Surendra

This is regarding NCN Srivari apartment ...

partial Registration, Ekatha , property tax , Bescom name transfer is pending till now

Money collected from many but still no response on the date of registration..

other pending items

1) electrical fencing wiring is pending

2) STP not completed

3) gym and party hall pending

4) only one lift is operational

5) Swimming ?????

~Sandy
Jan 22, 2019 04:25 PM Read

I saw NCN SRIVARI add in 99 acres and frankly project was tempting to visit and I did visit! A person from Sales team gave clear explanation about the project and I frankly I felt surely this place will be very good(if they) complete on time and many IT parks comes up and I was convinced about price as well then took couple of days and checked with my legal advisor and bank person as well it was quite convincing and booked finally! Hope they finish it on time! Recommended.
Jan 22, 2019 03:21 PM Read

The properties looks good with 100% Vaastu feel. Moreover the operations team helps the customers with simplest of doubts, also helps in execution work of formalities and it too good. Overall extremely happy with the support so far. The current project NCN SRIVARI is so beautiful.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on NCN Developers - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

NCN Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

NCN Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!