Mantri Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 4|Ready to Move Projects : 1
23% 1.81 96 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Mantri House, #41, Vittal Mallya Road, Bangalore 560001, KA

Project By Mantri Developers, Bangalore

Status
Under Construction
1.81
23%
Hebbal, Bangalore
₹94.7 L - ₹1.2 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.81
23%
Thanisandra, Bangalore
₹61 L - ₹76.1 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.81
23%
Thanisandra, Bangalore
₹99.59 L - ₹1.22 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.81
23%
Subramanyapura, Bangalore
₹59.9 L - ₹76.4 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.81
23%
Bellandur, Bangalore
₹2.63 Cr - ₹5.95 Cr
3,4,5 BHK Apartments
See More

Project By Mantri Developers Pvt Ltd in Other Cities

Reviews on Mantri Developers, Bangalore

Summary
10 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Don't buy a flat which does not already have a registered sale deed/registry. The project is mainly purchased by investors who have not registered their flats, have lot of differences in their document vs. Actual flat. They reside outside bangalore. If you give them advance and realise the issues in documentation, you won't be able to reach them. Check if the owner is already dealing with some prospective buyer. Lot of frauds happening. Have invested and gone through this situation.
17 days ago Read

We were looking for 3bhk to live. Zeroed in Mantri Serenity due to below reasons

(i) location is good

(ii) they have good schemes to lure customers, one of it is pay upfront to get some discount which is shown as interest they will accumulate for the discounted amount.

In 2017 construction stopped. Project was stuck for more than 2 years. In 2021, Mantri somehow managed to get SWAMIH fund managed by SBICAPS from GOI for resuming construction. Later got to know that they have inflated the amount to be payable to SBICAPS for this flat without showing the upfront discount given.

They are saying SBICAPS will not give NOC for possession as the difference amount has to be accounted. It is not just a lakh or two. It is huge amount which no one can afford to pay extra than what was agreed.

IF YOU WANT TO SECURE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY, THEN DO NOT INVEST IN ANY MANTRI PROJECT.

If you still invest, then welcome to the team of victims cheated by Mantri builders.
Jan 23, 2022 03:03 AM Read (via Mobile)

Fundamentally Lithos is a great project. The project was delayed however OC was obtained in 2020 and since then close 80 percentage buyers have registered. Facilities have improved since OC was received though it's work in progress. COVID didn't make things easy in terms of pace.

YOUR RATING ON

Mantri Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 01, 2022 01:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

We have rented out a place here from July 2021 and there are absolutely no facilities.

We were told that the Gail pipeline will be established in 10days and it’s been 6 months and no signs of it. There is no fire safety. No swimming pool, gyms and for daily necessities like groceries and vegetables, shops are 1.5-2km away which aren’t feasible. Never get autos to go to these nearby places as well.

Make sure not to rent here, as every other apartment is under going interior designing constructions and there is constant drilling noises through out the day.

Grocery and vegetables - online vendors are your only saviours.

Lifts in most of the towers get stuck on a daily basis for hours. And don’t function well.

Electricity is another huge problem - for the past 5 months, the apartments were running on generators which caused so much problem to so many flats because of the noise radiated from it 247 and from nov 2021 there is bescom power, but there is a huge fluctuations so most of the lifts, electric appliances like your televisions, washing machine, mixer and dishwasher are in danger. You can’t use multiple appliances together as the switch trips everytime you do that.

Then coming to WiFi and DTH - ACT is your only saviour for this and DTH they have only Tatasky.

Airtel fiber net and Airtel dth doesn’t work here. Your only options are Act for Internet and Tatasky for dth.

Cooks and maids - There are absolutely no professional cooks here. People looking for North Indian cooks, don’t even think of renting this place.

Maids are available but most of the maids have behaviour issues (Thankfully we have found a good one).

Floods and leakages in the apartment are very common.

I really pity the owners who have bought flats here.

This is my honest review for the apartment and would suggest people renting a place out here to think wisely. As your day to day needs are compromised.
Jul 26, 2021 06:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

Don't buy or rent out any properties here. Mantri developer projects have stopped & multiple cases booked against them. You can check in news. Most properties are vacant here & there is no Bescom connection also. All constructions are stopped & incomplete here. Residents here face a lot of problem with respect to facilities, basic amenities etc. You can check yourself if not convinced
Mar 29, 2020 08:02 AM Read

Yes some ups and downs happen with all restate companies,

as of now Mantri hills is the best investment in bangalore north,

the banks have verified every document and are delivering loans.

looking at land take a look at mantri hills.
Jan 13, 2020 02:25 PM Read

I have taken this apartment under the subvention scheme provided by Mantri developers. Recently starting Nov'19 they have started defaulting on loans stating the unavailability of funds, though they are under legal agreement to pay off load EMI till possession.

I trust many of you must also be facing this issue, as a result of which either you are forced to pay pre-EMI or take a dig at your Credit score. I believe we should together initiate a legal action against them else God only know till what time it may go on. I recently read that their owners(Snehal Mantri) have already defaulted on some of the earlier projects due to which some legal proceeding is already going against them and under which Snehal is also barred by court to fly off from India fearing she may get settled abroad.

If you feel taht we all should come together and file a complaint against Mantri developers for defaulting on loans / defaulting on delivery date -pls mail me on txxxxxxxxx.xx@gmail.com. We need to make a separate discussion forum to discuss this and take this forward.
Nov 30, 2019 12:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

Visited Mantri Lithos 2 yrs back they said possession will be Sept 2018 till now no progress it's the same. Pls advised be careful before booking one. Better to consider other builders.
Nov 26, 2019 02:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

Please stay away from this project as mantri is in financial troubles and most of the projects are incomplete
Sep 11, 2019 01:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

I came through an add for resale flat in Mantri Webcity. The owner has got the possession 1 year ago and flat was on rent. Please advise me if it will be a good decision to buy this property .
Jul 26, 2019 02:25 AM Read (via Mobile)

Mantri Lithos delayed by 2 years. Poor customer service and response with delay in response as well.
May 24, 2019 10:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

Purchased flat in Mantri celestia. Flat not handed over even after 1 year of full payment. Took maintainance charge for 1 year but handed over maintenance to third party and now they again asking to repay. No one pick up the calls or reply to emails.

Better avoid.
May 12, 2019 05:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

Always delays projects we have to wait 12 years to get our flats quality of work is very bad please avoid this frauds if u have money better give it to charity avoid
Mar 15, 2019 08:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

It's been one year, that I havent yet received my refund of the booking amnt... Many emails written. No response....

The booking agreement said refund will take 30 days to process..

It's been one year, that I havent yet received my refund of the booking amnt... Many emails written. No response....
Mar 15, 2019 08:29 AM Read (via Android App)

Under construction property. Close to Iscon.Has a upcoming Mantri Mall.Connected to the Green line metro station. .Reasonably rated.A huge space with a Party hall.2 swimming pools. An area of nearly 20 acres with all modern amenities. We cannot write more than 250 words as required by you.we have visited the construction area for a survey.
Jan 21, 2019 06:30 PM Read

I'm not sure when do they intend to complete this project. It's already behind schedule by 18 months. They are not very prompt in responding via emails. I feel my investment is wasted with nearly 2 years of delay in possession and doesn't appear very promising for the future.
Jan 05, 2019 04:42 PM Read

Mantri Developers is a well known builder.My sister has a flat from mantri. I totally loved the layout and housing facilities of the house. They have taken care of the spacious nature of bedroom as well as balconies. Her experience with Mantri has made me explore their projects and I might just end up buying a house of my own.
Aug 25, 2018 10:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

First of all, I am not believing on Mantri developer for whatever reason. They will call customer, they will trap customer, they will cheat customer, they will enforce to buy the flat.

I booked the flat on 4th March 2018 while booking the flat I told will let you know the flat number in 1-2 days, I informed about J1106 on 5th March .I booked the flat on Mantri terms and condition, I need to pay 3-5%, remaining amount I don't have to pay till possession. If Mantri would have told me about some other condition, I would have thought differently.

From 5th March 2018 till 20th June 2018, Mantri developer was telling it is in progress. Your J1106 is under process. I visited few times there, everytime it is informed some other reason, like My team is very slow, Madam is not available. I was forcing regularly for agreement . I went home on 20th June 2018, before leaving home, I informed Kiran. On 20th June 2018, Mantri developer told me your flat was of investor unit, they are not finalising the property, you need to pay 10%.I told will discuss with family and will let you know. I informed I will pay 10% at condition if my agreement will be ready, at that time I will pay the remaining amount. After that I was following on daily basis about my agreement. Everyday it had been told. It is getting ready, by next week it will be ready. On 8th August 2018, I had informed J1106 is not possible, because investor is asking for amount which will be difference of 7-8 lakhs . I need to pay extra money for J1106.My question is that what Mantri was doing with the customer for last 5 Months? Again I got new twist on 25th August 2018. I got to know Mantri had bought from investor, if you want to buy J1106, you have to pay extra GST, this Mantri developer is cheating with the people. If they don't want to sell the flat, why did Mantri engage the customer so long. Before booking the flat, Mantri webcity review is the worst of all, I informed Mantri about the review, they told it is incorrect. My last impression is that they are biggest cheater.

Story does not end here, it continues.

Once they informed me about cancellation of J1106 on 8th August 2018, I told will discuss with family and will let you know what I have to do. I went ahead with J1006, I told them I want written mail for going ahead with J1006, so that it should not repeat it should not take more time. Again started following everyday, everyday same reply what was earlier. One day, I decided to go to office and will ask for final things to do on 25th August 2018. They told story about the J1106. For J1006 they told I have to pay 15%, then Mantri will proceed to do the agreement. Once I calculated the amount it is not 15%, it is actually 20%.

My question is that:

Mantri webcity is your project, I didn't enforce you to do some concession, even I have not negotiated any price, what they told I agreed upon it, why did you take my so much time. It should come before booking the flat. Is it way from Mantri, how to trap the customer, how to befool the customer? How to make the money? How to treat with customer?
Jul 18, 2018 10:14 AM Read

Dear Patrons, Greetings for the day! I personally feel it’s a Best Buy. 3 BHK 2635 Sft Rs. 2.1 Cr, 4 BHK 3785 Sft Rs. 2.8 Cr, 5 BHK penthouse 4050+1500 Sft with private pool Rs 3.3 Cr. we have awesome units for resale and rent - https://mantri-espana.com
May 08, 2018 06:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

100% money taken by Mantri upfront. Buyers shelled out 20%& balance 80% via bank loan. Mantri promised a date but project delayed by over 4 years! Just imagine the plight of buyers who are paying huge interests on bank loans. Mantri has worked around RERA guidelines& is totally unresponsive to the pleadings of buyers. It cannot get worse than this. For all the awards they seem to get, this whole thing is a nexus& a scam.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Mantri Developers - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Mantri Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Mantri Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!