Kumar Builders, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 4|Ready to Move Projects : 6
38% 2.33 100 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Ashoka building, Mundhwa Bypass, Chandan Nagar, Kharadi, Hadapsar, Pune 411014, MH

Project By Kumar Builders, Pune

Status
Ready to Move
2.33
38%
Baner, Pune
₹70 L
2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.33
38%
Kharadi, Pune
₹51.42 L - ₹64.32 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.33
38%
Aundh, Pune
₹95 L
2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.33
38%
Mahalunge, Pune
₹22.09 L - ₹49.48 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.33
38%
Pingale Wasti, Pune
₹95 L
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.33
38%
Pashan, Pune
₹70 L
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.33
38%
Wagholi, Pune
₹31.99 L - ₹54.88 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.33
38%
Mahalunge, Pune
₹82.92 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.33
38%
Kharadi, Pune
₹17.97 L - ₹33.36 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.33
38%
Kondhwa, Pune
₹35.86 L - ₹56.02 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Kumar Builders, Pune

Summary
Jun 19, 2020 01:13 PM Read

KUL Utsav is ultimate reflection of the urbenlife style located in Kondhwa BK, Pune. World class amenities such as apratments, with grand residential project that is emphasized in community living. the project specially designed to promote a contemporary style. one of the best project by kumar builders. thank you!
Aug 23, 2019 04:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

If you are searching for a flat in mumbai i will suggest you for kumar builders they are best builder in mumbai they provides much better services which are required in mumbai city. All the services & amenities are very good. Staff is also good. Thanks kumar builders for giving us such an nice property for living.
Aug 23, 2019 02:07 PM Read

Kumar Builders Well Known Kumar Shantiniketan Project Is Very Well Developed In Pune City, Better Services & Well Good Amenities Which They Are Provided. Kumar Builders Are Best Builder In Pune.Good Work Keeps Going On Kumar Shantiniketan.

YOUR RATING ON

Kumar Builders - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 04, 2019 11:57 AM Read (via Android App)

Kumar builders is a famous builder in pune.There are many property dealer and civil engineerings in pune city but Kumar builder is special because of there own special character, special things and speciality of to built a large towers in largest developed areas in in pune city.

In hadpser, koregaon park like these high standards society Kumar builder built there properties. When I was talking there speciality there are many specialities of kumar builders eg 1 : In the environment point of view there is the fresh atmosphere is very important for the high standards residential societies so in that case Kumar builders are put a free space in the in between the all the society.
May 06, 2019 04:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi, I am a house wife. Me and my husband recently shifted to Pune and were looking for a beautiful house in Pune. We consulted KUL Kumar builders after searching alot of flats in Pune. They provided us with the most perfect house for us in Koregaon park which fulfilled our requirements and was within budget.

KUL Kumar builders have done a great work in these houses. A very trustable work done by them. Delivery time was as promised by them. There projects gives homely feeling. I hope they will always provide everyone with these great works of theres.
May 06, 2019 03:33 PM Read

Hi, I am currently working in Pune. When I came here, my father wanted me to but a flat so that they can shift later with me. I started my search near koregaon Park. But I got very confused because none of my demands were meeting with the budget. Then my colleague suggested me about KUL Kumar builders. I searched their projects. My father was also satisfied with everything. So we have shifted to the new flat and its amazing. All the amenities are good served and well maintained.
May 06, 2019 02:13 PM Read

Kumar builders are having excellent infrastructure and eco friendly complex. They have various sites at different locations in pune. They provide luxourious and comfortable complex for the people. The environment is eco friendly and not harmful for the people.
May 06, 2019 01:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

I read every one of the surveys preceding working with KUL Kumar Builders likewise did my very own homework on investigating about the properties, their work, systems and techniques by utilizing my involvement with them by setting up a gathering and really encountering what it is about. I completely had zero issues since I generally welcomed brief thoughtfulness regarding anything before making a buy that has occurred since my buy inside this 1 year.

I would prescribe everybody into doing your very own homework and research so that instead of tuning in to the uneven perspectives on a portion of the commentators you ought to do your very own exploration in light of the fact that there is a probability that the client (analyst) is difficult and from now on had a terrible encounter.
May 06, 2019 01:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

Kumar builder are having eco friendly infrastructures and a great complex. They are having good quality of complex. They are having various sites in different locations in pune. The complex are luxorious and having comfortable environment for the people.
May 05, 2019 03:33 PM Read (via iOS App)

A standout amongst the most rumored and confided in manufacturers in Pune are KUL Kumar Builders. They give best luxuries awful time estimation of cash. Their conveyance time is extraordinary as is the staff. They are in all respects inviting with the clients as they give great office experience as well. The developers have their impressions in all the real locales of the city covering private just as workplaces, I.T Park, Malls and medical clinics.

By venturing in adaptable structures they are likewise best in giving separated administrations while concentrating on development as well. They put stock in serving the clients and they do. They are additionally outstanding for serving in numerous network ventures.

Kruti Kumar Jain, little girl of Mr. Lalit Kumar Jain is the official chief of Kumar Builders. She is additionally one of the purpose behind maintaining her dad's dreams and conveying it forward. Kumar developers are no uncertainty, the primary selection of clients finding a quiet home in Pune.
May 04, 2019 03:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

Kul Kumar builders is one of the best builders of pune. It is the top most builders in pune for their real estate services. I had booked my home in one of their projects and they gave my home on time. I am very happy with this deal. I also visited their two projects that is shantineketan and nirvana projects that was quite adorable. A decent architecture and greenery can be seen in their every project.
May 04, 2019 03:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

Buying a flat at kul utsav was a complete hassle free experience I heard alot negative but I thought to meet and personally check everything and then book a flat and let me tell you i bought a ready possession flat at kul utsav which is a dream come true experience for me. Thank you team at kumar builder for helping me getting ky dream of buying a flat in pune . Complete project is awesome
May 04, 2019 03:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked my flat at kumar Shantiniketan and I have received the possession of my flat on time construction quality is really good thank you team kumar Builders. I had a meeting with Mr. Lalit kumar jain and they really aolved my all the problems very promptly and consider every customer very precious and important
May 04, 2019 03:31 PM Read


  1. As a customer of real estate industry we only look for most trusted firm. Because our whole life’s earning is at stake. That’s why when I wanted to look for 2 BHK homes in Pune city for my family, I found about KUL Kumar builders from a friend. Buying a place in one of their projects, Kumar Puram was one of my best decisions.





I searched at many places but the affordable prices and conditions which my family wanted were just apt in Kumar Puram. Since then me and my wife has recommended many of our relatives and friends to look for KUL Kumar Builders if they want a quality residential life.
May 03, 2019 12:40 PM Read

One of the most reputed and trusted builders in Pune are KUL Kumar Builders. They provide best amenities and time value of money. Their delivery time is outstanding and so is the staff. They are very friendly with the customers as they give good office experience too. The builders have their footprints in all the major regions of the city covering residential as well as offices, I.T Park, Malls and hospitals.

By stepping in versatile forms they are also best in providing distinguished services while focusing on expansion too. They believe in serving the customers and they do. They are also well known for serving in many community projects.

Kruti Kumar Jain, daughter of Mr. Lalit Kumar Jain is the executive director of Kumar Builders. She is also one of the reason for upholding her father’s visions and carrying it forward. Kumar builders are no doubt, the first choice of customers finding a peaceful home in Pune.
May 03, 2019 12:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

The flats are beautiful, well organized, well planned flats, also with very reasonable prices. The Staff is friendly and informative. They give you a detailed explanation about “why it is the best building for you?”. Surrounding area is very developed as I am a bachelor and staying alone it is really amazing to have everything in walking distance. Good elevation as well.

Whatever they claimed was actually what I got from them, beautiful construction at very reasonable price, the quality of construction is fabulous , been living here for a while but didn’t get any complaints yet and hoping to not have any in near future as well, the environment is also very great and sophisticated I would definitely recommend the Kul Kumar Builders if you planning to buy a flat in Pune .
May 03, 2019 09:01 AM Read (via iOS App)

From the past 2years I was looking a good apartment which would be near to my office as well as the local market but I was not able to get a one which would fulfill my needs and comes under my budget. After doing a lot of research and getting suggestions from my close ones, I got to know about Kumar builders. As soon as I saw their website and saw the plan of the society I just loved. It included all the amenities which I wished for and it was all under my budget too.
May 03, 2019 08:59 AM Read (via iOS App)

I GENUINELY DON’T TRUST ANY BUILDER. IT WAS VERY TOUGH FOR ME TO HAVE FAITH IN ANY BUILDERS.SO I STARTED REASERCHING ABOUT THEM AND FOUND THAT KUMAR BUILDERS IS THE DECENT AND ONE CAN RELY ON THEM.THEY COMPLETE THEIR EACH AND EVERY PROJECT ON TIME AND WITH HONESTY. HE’S A GEM OF PERSON. THE BUILDING ALSO PROVIDES AMAZING AND RELIABLE FACILITIES.
Apr 10, 2019 04:03 PM Read

Great exposure for those wanting to add a golden feather to their CV. Kumar Builders have

been one of the dominating builders in Pune since decades and being able to work for such a

reputed company is in itself a great achievement. Every employee is treated fairly and the salary

is also fair. Very good company culture also and work-life balance is achievable.
Apr 09, 2019 06:26 PM Read

More than the quality of the project, I want to mention that the staff at Kumar Builders is

extremely attentive to your requirements. Not even once did my concerns fall on deaf

ears. In fact, they took it upon themselves to make sure that the entire process from the

booking up until the possession was done smoothly. I’d say Lalit Kumar Jain and Kruti

Kumar Jain are doing a brilliant job spearheading this kind of responsible customer

support!

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Kumar Builders - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Kumar Builders - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Kumar Builders, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!