Goel Ganga Group Image

Goel Ganga Group

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0|Sold Out Projects : 0
56% 3.37 38 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

San Mahu Commercial Complex, 3rd Floor 5, Bund Garden Road, Pune 411001, MH

Reviews on Goel Ganga Group

Summary
Feb 13, 2023 05:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

The management is excellent, the crew is very supportive and overall my experience with the goel ganga group has been excellent
Feb 09, 2023 05:19 PM Read

I recently purchased a property from the Goel Ganga Group and I am very happy with my decision. They were extremely professional throughout the entire process.
Jul 18, 2022 03:35 PM Read

My family and I were also searching for a nice location and a beautiful home in Wakad last year. It is when one of my relatives who were already settled in Wakad recommended us this amazing residential project in Wakad named Ganga Asmi. This Goel Ganga Group not only helped us in finding a good match for our expectations but also made us purchase the house of our dreams. The locality is so peaceful and lovely that we are literally enjoying everyday living there. Ganga Asmi Project is a must recommend based on my personal experience. If you also are in search of your dream house in and around Pune Wakad, do connect with Goel Ganga Group.

YOUR RATING ON

Goel Ganga Group
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 28, 2022 03:13 PM Read

The tallest structure in Wakad is Ganga Asmi. The view from the top units is truly spectacular. The vastness of the region is quite relaxing and peaceful. The best part is that it is located on the outskirts of town, where pollution and noise are at their lowest. It turned out to be an amazing experience for my kids. The society's members are wonderful and friendly, and everyone is welcome here.
Jun 14, 2022 06:20 PM Read

For someone with a family, Ganga altus is the best solution. Every entrance to the society is secured, and no stranger is allowed in without first speaking with a resident. In the event of a fire, fire elevators are meant to keep people safe. There are several parks and lawns for youngster
Apr 18, 2022 05:34 PM Read

Investing in Ganga Asmi is the best decision because it is strategically located in Wakad. When my husband and I visited this location, we observed that the Pune airport and train station are only 20 kilometres away. This facility is smoothly connected to all of the essential locations.
Apr 12, 2022 04:01 PM Read

Atul Goel's Ganga Altus is an excellent site. My mother and I went to this location. It certainly offers everything one might want for a lovely future living. It is the excellent choice for any Pune home buyer because to its low maintenance, long-term sustainability, and stunning views.
Apr 05, 2022 11:27 AM Read

Last weekend, I visited this residential project with my brother. The residences here are luxurious which they are offering at a very reasonable price. From the top floors you will get a mesmerizing view of the area. This tower has open green space which was so relaxing to my eyes. I would highly recommend this place to anyone as I feel these flats will keep me and my family refreshed all day.
Mar 29, 2022 04:44 PM Read

Ganga Altus is the best place to invest in real estate since it is the most dependable alternative accessible. This concept combines the finest of contemporary architecture to created a comfortable living environment for you. All of Atul's Goel Ganga Group project have RERA Registration. Kharadi is well-known for having one of the major IT parks. Ganga Altus 3 bedroom apartments are wonderful. Apartments can also be found at moderate costs.
Feb 18, 2022 11:04 AM Read

I came here to see this site with my brother. Atul Goel has created a great site. It has 400 units of lodging. There are four tall buildings in all, with more than half of the space being open. There is a lot of flora in this area. It is a must-see location.
Dec 28, 2021 10:35 AM Read

I came here to see this place with my brother. Atul Goel has created a great site. It has 400 units of lodging. Here more than 70% of the s[ace is open and full of greenery. There is a lot of flora in this area. It is a must-see location.
Dec 21, 2021 06:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Really unhappy booking a property at Goel Ganga - Kharadi. The sales guy Monish goel is not interested to give any info until ask as my registration is approaching. Amazing part is when he doesn't replon WhatsApp he expect us to go in detail to his WhatsApp to find out about his working days rather then sending 1 msg that he is having an off day + he would response very unprofessional. Wish I had the option to get the refund. Really regret because eof the poor customer service and unprofessional behaviour.
Nov 20, 2021 12:12 PM Read

I invested in one of their project will well connectivity to the city. good amenities, green spaces. It is an amazing project with good terms of connectivity and security.
Oct 27, 2021 11:52 AM Read

Excellent and supportive team best training process good time management. Goel Ganga Group team is very professional and owner Atul Goel is very inspiring.
Oct 07, 2021 05:51 PM Read

I invested in one of their project will well connectivity to the city. perfect location, good amenities, most important open green spaces around the project.
Sep 18, 2021 09:41 AM Read (via Mobile)

It is an amazing project with good terms of connectivity and security. The nature view, education and many more terms you can enjoy living here. Such a comfortable living at prime location that are well equipped with the state of amenities.
Aug 12, 2021 11:27 AM Read

Goel Ganga Group team is very professional and the Owner is too good. Best things in this company is

Salary on time

Best place to grow your career

Excellent team and training process
Sep 26, 2019 09:19 AM Read (via Mobile)

The worst construction done by Goel Ganga group at Undri. After 2/3 years of construction leakage issue in flats and water from ceiling. Building is in warranty of 10 years but Goel Ganga group not even respond and fix the issue.

I will not going to buy Flat in Goel Ganga group in future.
Apr 11, 2017 07:40 AM Read (via Android App)

My uncle has a flat in Amrut Ganga soc. which is the property of Goel Ganga developers. My uncle purchased this flat around 5 years ago for around 29 lakh₹ which is a 1 BHK flat and must say that is a bit congested flat. Though the benefit of this place is its in a great place as there is a ground and a garden nearby. The ammenities and the facilities are very less provided as we only have a garden but no swimming pool or society gym. The security though is tight so feels safe here. The prices here of flats are increased tremendously and our flat can even cost now around 40-45 lakh₹ as the surrounding area is greatly developing. The great part is that this group is a classy one which provides many different ideas. Once I have heard from a friend that one of Goel Ganga's construction a balcony collapsed after that incident my friend's parents which were going to purchase flat in my society they stopped. These incidents affects many minds. But now its been 5 years now and no such problem occured so its great to live here.
Sep 30, 2016 11:37 AM Read

Hi.I have purchased a flat in undr .really disappointed with this builder big time.This builder promised parking with shed but didn't give any till date nd it's been 2 years.also this builder does nt have the capacity to buy it's own DU AND DP unit.We fave too any issues in regards to electricity.We have had days wherein had no electricity for 2 days.even today we have no electricity.builder promised generator back up all time however sad to say that there is no diesel anytym for generator back up.We need to follow up and ask them for the back up.also we keep facing issues in regards to water.no responsible person.builder promised intercom but never it worked since the first day.lol.its useless builder in the market ams should be banned completely for fake promises nd looting the customers.alap we paid 2 years maintainene but they demanded for maintainme again.pathetic service.no satisfaction at all.hope some actions will be taken agains this builder.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Goel Ganga Group

YOUR RATING ON

Goel Ganga Group
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Goel Ganga Group Photos