Fortune Butterfly City, Hyderabad

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
63% 3.06 17 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

1299/H, Fortune House, Road No 68, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad 500033, TS

Reviews on Fortune Butterfly City, Hyderabad

Summary
Nov 27, 2020 01:02 AM Read (via Mobile)

We are expected alot for this butterfly city but food and maintainens is very worst kindly check on it
Mar 11, 2020 01:21 PM Read

I have taken plot in NRI 3 from Venkat Chrengivi one of the waste fellow in the company not ever give response always disconnects the call and give SMS as he is very busy, dont buy any plots from him one of the worst fellow and also gave 2 plots to him from my friends. before business he gives call after sale he dont lift the call.
May 13, 2019 08:08 PM Read

The possession of this place took a lot of time and then the maintenance of the place is also quite high. Not a good property to invest your hard earned money!

YOUR RATING ON

Fortune Butterfly City - Hyderabad
1
2
3
4
5
May 12, 2019 01:00 PM Read

Even after six years, the building has not been constructed! The builder is hardly taking any interest and there are few workers on the site so do not waste your money in this project because you are sure to regret it.
May 09, 2019 09:57 PM Read

When you have to pay over the top maintenance charges and deal with builders who want to interfere to much in what you do with your flat, then it does become a problem! Builders have got to understand that the flat is the buyers, which is why they gave you so muh of their money! So stop trying to control what the residents do and mind your own buisness!
Jun 27, 2018 03:28 PM Read

They are average in serving their customers and they promote buying plots in cash rather than going for loan.

I purchased a plot in professional paradise, which is their premium site, but still they take a lot of time to resolve queries.

Site is good, they just need to work on their customer engagement and communication.
Dec 04, 2017 04:39 PM Read

They are working hard to make this project successful but when they are finishing one venture in same project.stopping development there.So they have to go in order but they are just trying to expand to get more customers.Prices are hiking but slow for existing custm
Feb 25, 2017 09:51 PM Read

THE FORTUNE BUTTERFLY CITY IS AWESOME LOCATED IN HYDERABAD CITY.THERE BUILD THERE CONSTRUCTIONS IN A NICE AND PEACEFULL AREAS.THEY CHARGES REASONABLY AND GIVES GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.THE QUALITY OF MATERIALS THEY USED IS AWESOME QUALITY AND SUPERB ORIGINAL MATERIALS.THEY COMPLETE EVERY PROJECT WITH KEEPING IN MIND ALL THE FACILITIES AND DESIRE AND WILLS OF THE HUMAN BEING.THERE ARE VERY HONEST IN THEIR PROFESSION AND BEHAVES IN A POLITE AND DOWN TO EARTH WAY.I THINK THIS IS THE BEST CONSTRUCTION AND BUILDERS IN HYDERABAD AND I RECOMMENT THIS TO EVERYONE.
Dec 26, 2016 03:37 PM Read

This group build awesome villas in Hyderabad the main thing is environment they choose to build houses they choose very peaceful areas and healthy areas this shows fortune take care their customers and they understand better needs for customers design they build houses are awesome and completely vasthu people who want to buy new houses flats then definitely choose fortune butterfly city and main thing is interior they specially take care interior design also with complete overview of this builders are awesome and staff response also very good
Dec 05, 2016 01:57 PM Read

I approached them in order to look for a home for my cousin. And what I observed was that they have the best staff members in them, they are helpful in every way very kind attitude. They give you exactly what you are looking for in a home. the environment, the model everything. Very good customer service.

I have seen their projects and they have done on the finest works here in Hyderabad. The homes build under their name are all very beautiful. I like them.
Nov 26, 2016 07:10 PM Read

Fortune Butterfly City is an avant-garde integrated township that incorporates the best of features and facilities. Located on the 4-lane Hyderabad-Srisailam Highway, Fortune Butterfly City presents a picturesque scenario.

A blueprint of master-planned township, it leaves nothing for imagination. All the facilities are created with utmost care and concern. As you get inside the 3600 -acre gated community, broad promenades greet you. lined with trees standing tall like sentinels Lovely garden squares with shrubs pruned into decorative patterns present a splendid spectacle The most striking is that it very Good.
Aug 28, 2016 07:19 PM Read

Hi

I am customer of fortune butterfly city and I took plot in fortune butterfly city in 2012, till now roads, street lights, water and drainage facilities are 80% completed in weekend homes.

They are planning for hospital and resort facilities also.The Pharma city is coming in near future so the land rates will appreciate well.
May 25, 2016 11:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

I had purchased a plot in professional paradise in March 16 for 4900/-. It is really good and I am completely satisfied with my decision.

The demand is rising with Pharma city coming right opposite to the venture.There is development in the venture every month.They are promising what they have committed.
Jan 10, 2016 10:38 AM Read

I was visited this butterfly city project by g Lakshminarayana.he was explained about this project future I was totally intrested I was booked two nri plots and one villa, it is very good project .

It is peacefull to live.totally it is good g.lakshminarayana is a right person  for explaining this project .surrounded this project so many it and other companys are comming

I was visited this butterfly city project by g Lakshminarayana.he was explained about this project future I was totally intrested I was booked two nri plots and one villa, it is very good project .it is peacefull to live.totally it is good g.lakshminarayana is a right person  for explaining this project .surrounded this project so many it and other companys are comming
Oct 04, 2014 05:45 PM Read

Hey all,

This is jyo, I purchased a villa in fortune butterfly city, NRI township . it’s very beautiful & I‘m waiting for  their announcement of senior citizen’s colony bcoz I wanted to buy one for my parents in senior citizen’s colony. I love my villa in fortune butterfly city.

I suggest my friends & relatives to invest in fortune butterfly city
Sep 19, 2013 05:02 PM Read

This is advice to everyone who wants to buy a plot in Fortune Butterfly city. I bought a plot in Fortune Butterfly city way back in 2008. I booked in Fortune Times on installment basis. Back then they quoted Rs. 2000 per square yard. Fortune Infra people are claiming they will acquire 3600 acres of land to make an integrated township.

Which does not make any sense if these people acquire so much land, there will not be any space left for companies to set up their offices, people have to travel 70 to 80 kilometers for work (practically impossible).

Some people claim lot of development are happening like 1. Fab city : Read this article- http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2013-02-07/hyderabad/36971148_1_land-allotment-fab-city-acres-land 2. Georgia Tech university: Read this article- http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2011-05-11/hyderabad/29532052_1_offshore-campus-foreign-universities-innovation-universities My advice to all. Don't buy any plots in this belt as no progress gonna happen here.

Showing: 1 - 16 Reviews on Fortune Butterfly City - Hyderabad

YOUR RATING ON

Fortune Butterfly City - Hyderabad
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Fortune Butterfly City, Hyderabad Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!