DLF Group

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 3|Ready to Move Projects : 11
55% 2.81 33 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Bangalore

Ready to Move
2
23%
Jigani, Bangalore
₹34.5 L - ₹46.4 L
2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Delhi

Ready to Move
3.56
81%
Karampura, Delhi
₹3.61 Cr
4 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
3.56
81%
Shivaji Marg, Delhi
₹1.8 Cr - ₹3.5 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
3.56
81%
Moti Nagar, Delhi
₹1.2 Cr - ₹2.6 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Developer

Projects In Gurgaon

Ready to Move
2
50%
Sector 86, Gurgaon
₹61.7 L
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2
50%
Sector 54, Gurgaon
₹2.45 Cr - ₹3.88 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2
50%
Sector 77, Gurgaon
Price On Request
3 BHK Apartments

Reviews on DLF Group

Summary
Jul 20, 2021 04:43 PM Read

Woodland Heights is a great place near to City and sirene location with no polutions air nor sound. With more than 1800 flats and fully secured and no nonsence around the place. Being so close to Ecity the prices are still reasonable to rent and buy. Mostly it is quite infront of HCL Campus which has more than 50000 employees working. 10 minutes to ECity IT parks. Shopping malls are enough, Happening places like neeladri road and lakes around, Great club house. Huge space for kids and parents if want walk around. This will be point to stay now and later as well.
Mar 29, 2020 01:30 PM Read (via Android App)

Dlf new town heights situated in new gurgaon

Area wise project is big

Luxury appartment

Affordable rates gargen and swimming area is also good

Security is also good
Feb 08, 2020 08:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

DLF is looting people, 5k non-refundable shift in + 5k shift out charges, only triple play broadband, needs supermarket is expensive, DLF staff is not cooperative they are only interested to collect money from not bothered to provide you the services... People who

YOUR RATING ON

DLF Group
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 28, 2019 03:49 PM Read (via Android App)

Dlf capital greens phase-2 is one of the most beautiful and big place of delhi in which the soxiety of that place is too good.
May 14, 2019 05:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

If you are looking for information about DLF Capital Greens here you have all what you need to know

Purchase or Rent Moving on rent is advisable as comparing to investing around 2 crores is not worth as you can have 3 bhk around 35 K on rent The property rates have reached their peak so won’t be going up so not a good option to buy as of now

Problems you may face

If your apartment is Najafgarh Drain facing sometimes stench from drain may bother you

Ac has may leak if not cited with anti corrosion

You may need to stock things as going daily to grocery you may not like

You may get stuck if you use main road to enter during marriage season due to lot of banquets

Mosquitoes need to be controlled and all houses need doors having jalli

The water is hard so need to take care of your skin and hair

You would love though staying here

Things to take care

Make sure you don’t bring extra stuff as your house looks too stuffed bring least and enjoy staying in airy apartments and don’t make it like regular home where everywhere clothes are lying books are lying etc

Ensure you take care of skin and hair
Feb 11, 2018 12:17 PM Read

Hi friends,

DLF has about 70 years of reputation of managed development, consumer loyalty, and advancement. The organization has 235 MSF of advancement potential with 19 MSF of undertakings under development. DLF's essential business is the advancement of private, business and retail properties. The organization has an extraordinary plan of action with income emerging from improvement and rentals. It's introduction crosswise over organizations, portions and topographic, mitigates any down- cycles in the market. From creating 22 noteworthy settlements in Delhi, DLF is currently present crosswise over 15 states- 24 urban areas in India.

Advancement Business:-

The advancement business of DLF incorporates Homes and Business Edifices

The Homes business takes into account 3 fragments of the private market - Super Extravagance, Extravagance, and Premium. The item offering includes an extensive variety of items including townhouses, duplexes, push houses and condos of changing sizes.

DLF is credited with spearheading the idea of creating business edifices in the region of local locations. DLF has effectively propelled business edifices and is denoting its essence crosswise over different areas in India.

The advancement business at introducing has 189 MSF of improvement potential.

Annuity Business:-

The annuity business comprises of the rental organizations of workplaces and retail

DLF is a name synonymous with worldwide guidelines, new age workspaces and ways of life. It has the refinement of creating business tasks and IT stops that are at standard with the best on the planet. DLF has turned into a favored name with numerous IT and ITES majors and driving Indian and Universal corporate mammoths, including GE, IBM, Microsoft, Ordinance, Citibank, Hewitt, WNS, Bank of America, Conscious, Infosys, CSC, and Symantec, among others.

DLF spearheaded the retail unrest in the nation and achieved a change in outlook in the business by rethinking shopping, entertainment and recreation encounters. DLF's retail portfolio incorporates India's first extravagance shopping center DLF Emporio, Premium shopping centers - DLF Promenade(Vasant Kunj, Delhi), DLF Place(Saket, Delhi), DLF Downtown area(Chandigarh) and DLF Digital Center point(Gurgaon). The most recent expansion to this marquee portfolio is Shopping center of India - which is India's biggest goal shopping center. DLF proceeds to effectively make new shopping and amusement spaces everywhere throughout the nation.

The organization at present has arrived asset of 46 MSF for office and retail improvement.

DLF has a solid administration group running free organizations, however supplementing each other in instances of chances of blended land utilize. DLF's main goal is to fabricate a world-class land improvement organization with the most noteworthy models of demonstrable skill, morals and client benefit and to in this way add to an advantage from the development of the Indian economy.
Jan 03, 2018 10:08 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello friends, I want to share about DLF real estate company it was established in 1946 its full name is DELHI LAND AND FINANCEM, Hey make s very beautifull flats and apartmesnts to stay and they provide very good service and give full satisfaction to their customer and the staff of this group is very workable, polite, energetic and kind. the staff give every answer of your question since 6 decades it is the largest leading real estate company of India now a days its huge capital green luxury apartments. Delhi in 2010 its other under construction project is running in delhi/ncr like resid commercial, offices, malls and retail properties delhi, gurgaon, noida.
Jul 04, 2017 12:57 PM Read

Delhi Land and Finance Limited(DLF) is a company of India that is New Delhi. This Company construct a lots of building in delhi and review of all building is very nice that I have got the work profile in DLF is very nice as a engineer if any want to to work with DLF you have to need check the official website of DLF.

Some fake consultancy says to give the job in DLF but actually that is not true because DLF never deal with such type of consultancy so you have to need check or direct contact to company if any consultancy says to you if vacancies are in company then notification comes into official website.

Thank you
Jun 14, 2017 06:08 AM Read

With an effective and deepest conceptual thinking DLF is now a king of real estate. I think Dlf plays a major role in the urbanization of Gurgaon. Dlf delivers quality up to the expectation of respective buyers. Dlf is one of the giant dveloper which emphasize on solid and good looking structure. Project location are excellent and in developed area. Markets, malls, public transports, hospitals, schools, ATM, Restaurants are well connected with every project. I prefer to go with DLF.
May 26, 2017 10:33 AM Read

Hello friends, I want to share about DLF real estate company it was established in 1946 its full name is DELHI LAND AND FINANCEM, since 6 decades it is the largest leading real estate company of India now a days its huge capital green luxury apartments construction is progressing besides shivaji marg, karmpura-new delhi DLF constructed tallest building beside minto road mcd civic center 30 floors delhi in 2010 its other under construction project is running in delhi/ncr like residencial, commercial, offices, malls and retail properties delhi, gurgaon, noida and all over india it offers and advertise residencial flats, apartments, villas, commercial complex by news papers, internet and mobile massages
Feb 15, 2017 11:14 PM Read

DLF( Delhi Land and Finance)is the topmost firm in real estate.It has developed posh colonies like South Extension, Kailash colony, Greater kailash, Hauz khas rajouri garden and more . The people has blind trust in the company as they adheres to their commitment.They are known for completing their projects timely with world class amenities .They are the customer centric organisation.They have maintained 100% customer satisfaction.
Jan 18, 2017 09:37 PM Read

I know about dlf when I step into real estate market way back in 2005 seen from that instance have seen various developers come and goes with the time but this is not the case with this developer cause they laid their foundation in right directions and chooses the right Path of being transparent and win trust of the end users.your goodwill is everything and to make this you need a coordinated efforts.Builders, who want to earn name and fame would concentrate in four things, the first one is Transparency between buyers and builder secondly is quality construction and third timely delivery and fourth is take care of associated channel partners cause they are the one who can build your reputation or ruin your image in no time.and I am sure dlf takes care of these ingredients.
Jul 24, 2016 08:05 PM Read

Please never ever buy flat from DLF. Its a nightmare. They don't care laws, goodwill or values. They are there in India to loot common middle class peoples money. The Tax payer and middle class have no power in voting machine so people like this supported by politicians and bureaucrats will squeeze you. They are holding the money of flat owner for the last few years. Have showed no concern about the buyers loos and pain. I bought my flat there in 2009 and still waiting for it. Please do very careful studies before buying any properties from this builder. I will rate DLF as a criminal.
May 06, 2016 10:38 AM Read

Hi dlf I am karan kapoor today I tell about dlf building projects so  firstly its too expansive others project but localty and infrastructure is awsome I must say this is what a company lifestyle I just loving it I just wondring I purchased a flat in bangalore I visited sobha builder its good but localty I dont like I visit prabhavathi builders and property its flats project good area good but 1 bad think my loan is not approved than my employee say sir you visit in dlf.; than I visit in office dlf employee is well behafe and very hard  working hes says sir I m passed your home loan than I purchase a flat thanks
Apr 27, 2016 12:38 AM Read

I booked a flat in 2011. But am yet to receive the handover of the flat. The handover date  keeps shifting for some reason or the other.

Their customer service is very poor and there is rarely an explaination for the delay. We are paying interest to the bank. Developers like this should have their licence cancelled for making false promises. We still do not have a handover date despite repeated follow up with the builder
Mar 11, 2016 02:58 PM Read

DLF is building a Cinema hall in my residential are Chanakyapuri, a place where there used to be the Chanakya Cinema. I have seen its construction for last 4 years since it was started in 2012. It is planning to get inaugurated in 2016 November. I am waiting to watch the first show of any movie released here since I am so much connected to it and the music of construction has heard my me so much.

It is a big construction which means a big hal is being made inside. The parking facility is under ground and seems good. It will have food court and a small shopping complex. I am waiting to go there.
Jan 17, 2016 04:37 PM Read (via Android App)

I see many ppl are not getting possesions as this project is going on from long time that is almost 8 to 9 years and I dont see any review to their construction. Amazing! Might be construction ia taking time as they are providing very good community but I felt it is taking real long time for possesions.
Jun 23, 2015 07:22 PM Read

When I was looking for buying a flat in Bangalore in 2011, I had a few options to choose from but I went for DLF Maiden Heights blindly because the name it carries with it.

But little did I know then that it would betray not only my trust but the trust of thousands of other customers when possession date always kept changing without any notice to the customers.

To make matters worse, there would be no one to answer our calls, or give us an explanation. There is an utter disrespect for the customers. This is a perfect example of how a company goes down the drain when they do not care for their customers. Such a blunder you made DLF by ignoring your customers.

Even after 4 years, I do not know the exact date when I will get my flat. I have been paying money to the bank for a property that has not yet seen the light of the day. Shame to them. I urge the lawmakers to pass some stringent law so that companies like DLF cannot rob the customers the way they are doing it now. I am sure there are many others like DLF.
Jun 06, 2015 01:07 PM Read

Sanitary Ware Manufacturers - We offering Bathroom sanitary ware products, sanitary ware, sanitary ware Delhi, sanitary ware manufacturers, imported sanitaryware, sanitary ware manufacturers in india, counter top basins.

counter top basins, Integrated water closets india, Sanitaryware Manufacturers in India, Sanitary Ware India. Sanitary Ware shop, sanitary ware suppliers gurgaon, sanitary ware suppliers noida, Basins With Pedestals exporters, Basins With Pedestals suppliers in india, Basins with Semi Pedestals, basin with semi pedestal, wall hung toilets with tank.
May 30, 2015 09:22 PM Read

Worst customer support - they should name it something else.

Even after 6 years they think that, they can decitate us. Unprofessional unrealistic thinking. God save their customer support(nothing to do with customers. They dont even know that, they are living with our money for so long.)

Dlf westend heights is the best example not to trust them and invest.

Everty investor haas right to know how the mone is utilized and the progress. But here, they think its banana republic.

Sure everyone who is impolite to customers.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on DLF Group

YOUR RATING ON

DLF Group
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

DLF Group Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!