Aryan HomeTec, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
43% 2 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

609, Phase 6-A, 100 Feet Ring Road, J P Nagar, Bangalore 570008, KA

Reviews on Aryan HomeTec, Bangalore

Summary
Sep 30, 2020 10:33 AM Read (via Mobile)

It’s a fraud builder .!!! This company cannot give 50k refund since years and the construction has not yet started since 1.5 years .!! Do not buy a flat with this builders.
Jul 02, 2020 01:11 PM Read

I had booked a flat in Aryan Fountain Square - Sarjapura-Attibele Road in Feb 2013 by paying 20% advance amount. Aryan Home Tec Pvt. Ltd have failed to deliver the flat within 2 years from the date of construction agreement which was executed in April 2013. There is an unreasonable delay of over 5 years from builder's side in delivery of the flat.

In spite of numerous visits to their office, repeated remainders on phone and messages they have failed to hand over my flat at Aryan Fountain Square.

There was no trace of Bharath Reddy, Managing Director of Aryan Home Tec Pvt. or any commitment from staff on delivery of the flat.

Hence I have registered a compliant in this regard with RERA. Complaint Number - CMP/200310/0005681.

Also legal notices have been issued against Aryan Home Tec Pvt. Ltd. and its MD Bharath Reddy.

In case any purchaser of flat at Aryan Fountain Square is facing the same issue please contact me.

Srinidhi

9449346753
Oct 27, 2018 04:03 PM Read

My name is K C Jha, I have booked a flat at Golden Arena at Aryan Homtec Project.

I got good experience in dealing with Aryam Hometec and feed back was good from the sales and marking side all the legal documents was clear and they help me for getting the home loan, even I like the construction quality and happy with thier service.

I did not face any problem with Builder side as compare to others.

YOUR RATING ON

Aryan HomeTec - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 27, 2018 02:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Providing good budgeted apartments in and around Bangalore. very good Sales team Mr.Paras and Mr.Leo very co-operative. I am eagerly waiting to get my Flat..Good designs , it will give good look after completed and even it is going to be a landmark for future for Sarjapur and Attebele Road
May 18, 2018 08:53 AM Read

FOR  THE PAST ONE YEAR I COULD NOT GET THE PRE EMI REFUND AS PROMISED BY THEM. NO PROPER RESPONSE NO

BODY IS PICKING UP THE PHONE CALL EXCEPT MR.PARAS JAIN. HE KEEPS ON PROMISING FOR EARLY SETTLEMENT OF TIMELY REFUND OF PRE EMI BUT NOTHING IS HAPPENING
Oct 18, 2017 03:32 PM Read

Recently visited Karsten homes and Aryan Palm groves located at Chandapura, I noted few things, project started in 2012-13 still A block is not given possession nearly 4 to 5 years they are unable to give delivery. Poor english speaking marketing staff, quite inside from the main road, there is no shuttle from company side, people commuting by bus quality is bit low (reason they give it is budgeted house) so do not expect good quality.

Model house is bigger than the actual flats (way of conning customers).

Gathered information from existing customers.



  1. No committed date delivery.



  2. Several meetings by exisiting buyers about quality and delivery dates at site office now and then, yet no change in quality.



  3. Quality wise no questions to be raised, as it is budgeted house, company says.



  4. Pre-emi not paid on time, on questioning they will say we will not pay, do as u feel, (hooliganism) .



  5. Due to delay no rental income is paid to the customers.



  6. All four blocks of Palm groves are not gated community, after A and B block there is a village road in between which will divide C block seperate and D block sepearte, new buyers kindly note this, builders conceal this fact.



  7. Modifications are not taken care properly, either it is delayed or ignored.



  8. Be careful while buying this property. These are just few points, which I complied could be even more.


Jun 04, 2017 01:12 PM Read

ARYAN HOMETEC HAVING REGISTERED OFFICE IN JP NAGAR BANGALORE VIDE THEIR WEBSITE https://aryanhometec.co.in and MD was bharat reddy.

.

IT IS BIGGEST CHEATING REAL ESTATE BUILDER.THE QUALITY WAS UTTERLY WASTE.ANDCOMPLETIONDATE ONLY GOD KNOWS.

ONCE YOU PAID MONEY AND TRY TO VISIT THEIR OFFICE FOR ANY CONCERN .YOU WILL NEVER FIND ANY RIGHT PERSON ONLY OFFICE STAFF WITH NO KNOWLEDGE OF ANYTHING WILL BESITTING AND PROVIDE INFO SIR IS NOT AVAILABLE

.

I PAID RS.16LAC TWO YEARS BACK TILL DATE PROPERTY NOT REGISTERED AND NOT HANDED OVER. ALMOST 100 TIMES VISTED THEIR OFFICE I AM NOT ABLE FIND THE MD OF THE ARYAN HOMETECH FOR THE PAST TWO YEARS.

.

ITS YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY DONT LOOSE THEM BY CHOOSING THIS BUILDER.ITS BIGGEST CHEATING COMPANY

REGARDS

SRIKANTH
Oct 29, 2018 08:01 PM Read

A quality home by Aryan Home tec .I Had booked a flat in their earlier project green park which did not start due to some approval problems, but instead of charging any extra money for a better property which is on the main road they gave me flat at the same price. I am enjoying my stay in aryan founttain square now, .
Oct 27, 2018 07:26 PM Read

Hi, My name is Pradeep Ivan. I have booked flat in aryan for Golden Arena Project . I m happy with there service and construction is also going smooth. Little problem will be there with every builder such as project delay or late registration done.

In affordable segment there are making standard design for 2 & 3 Bhk at affordable price .I m really happy I got good scheme with flexibility mode of payment.

This is my experience with Aryan Hometec .

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Aryan HomeTec - Bangalore

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Aryan HomeTec, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!