Allure Builders, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.67 9 Reviews Claim this business

Reviews on Allure Builders, Noida

Summary
24 days ago Read
Many of the businesses that use excessive of vehicles have been continuously been seen degrading the environment of its most wanted beauty. These businesses employ unpriced parking which is not expected.
24 days ago Read
We thought we would be moving in an area that has green spaces and we would get some area when we can roam around and spend some peaceful time, but the builders made buildings in the space where there was supposed to be green trees and now we are stuck with living in a complex that is congusted!...Read More
27 days ago Read
There are no signs of this project been done and we have lost all the patience that we have now. They have taken 90% of our money yet there is no progress and to say that we are scared would be an understatement.

YOUR RATING ON

Allure Builders - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
27 days ago Read
There tends to be a system that can strengthen parking enforcement by developing more convenient payment and time options. This has to be done along with price levels available to consumers.
28 days ago Read
There have been grave financial crisis and situations where the investors have not been able to Non Banking Financial Companies that have led to in turn not getting the money been funded to developers to actively increase their area of expansion in the re development sectors.
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
Jun 18, 2019 04:13 AM Read
Even though they take a huge sum for maintenance charges, the amenities and facilities are not being taken care off.
Jun 16, 2019 09:09 PM Read
There are very less details with which the buyers are assured whether or not it is safe to buy plots and make final plot or land purchase. This is especially the case with the newly developed projects from many of the developers who have failed to deliver the past projects.
Jun 15, 2019 03:29 PM Read
We do not know whether the land on which the property is built is agricultural land or not and that is a huge cause for concern for us.
Jun 15, 2019 12:54 PM Read
There are many cases where the vendors are reluctant to hire an advocate that can effectively and fully provide the conveyancing service in hand. And even if the vendors agree to hire one, most of the times they just fail to hire advocate with relevant experience.

Showing: 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews on Allure Builders - Noida

Write a Review on Allure Builders, Noida

Write Review

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Allure Builders, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!