Enter your email address

MouthShut Score

46%
2.25 

Was the tour operator helpful:

Knowledge of Tour Guides:

Transportation Quality:

No.22, Bmh Complex, K. H. Road, Bangalore 560027, KA

+91-080-22239192

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

Cox and Kings, Bangalore Reviews

Pleasant experience with COX & KINGS - Europe trip Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand

Sep 17, 2015 07:24 PM 5880 Views

I had a good experience with Cox and Kings when I traveled to Europe on their European Whirl tour. They had organized an extremely professional and cheerful tour guide, took us to all places promised and very flexible as much as possible. Most of the hotels were good and most of the food s...Read More

Mixed Feeling with COX and KINGS Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.

May 23, 2016 05:46 PM 2452 Views

Overall  would  give  4/5  on our EUROPEAN  WHIRL Package  tour thro  Cox  and  Kings in month  of May  2016.  While  full marks  for  the  Bus during the  tour,  the  Tour  Manager  Mr  Pragyesh( fabuolous  guy, very  knowledgable  and  very help ful), the  Pure  VEG  food( as  per  our request...Read More

Worst treatment in cox and kings
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.

Jul 12, 2016 12:44 AM 1123 Views (via Mobile)

I am in USA tour with cox and kings. The guests are treated in the worst possible way without even basic courtesy. They are treated without any care. The comfort of the bus driver is foremost important than the comfort of all passengers pit together. Either you are fed every 2 hours . If t...Read More

Thousands of users are looking for advice right now

Click to rate

roshnikumar

Bangalore, India


1 Review

1 Follower



Provide worst service even while charging premium
Brand Response
Brand has acknowledged the consumer grievance and initiated readdress.

Feb 25, 2016 02:45 PM 2359 Views

Hello, Booking DEtails: Booking ID - 594808, Package - Mesmerizing Malaysia & Singapore Tour; Departure Date - 12 February 2016 We had worst experience with Cox & Kings.We booked Malaysia-Singapore package for my parents who are senior citizens. They were taking an international tr...Read More

dhal_amaresh

Bhubaneswar, INDIA


1 Review

1 Follower



Never ever try cox and kings
Brand Response
Brand has acknowledged the consumer grievance and initiated readdress.

Jul 28, 2015 05:58 PM 3988 Views

Just a warning before booking in cox and kings. We have booked marvels of europe by paying 1.3 l per head.But they have skipped the paris tour and switzerland jungfru trip saying technical issue where as per our inquiry we found t  bookings were still available.they skipped this toup saying t...Read More

murthy712

Bangalore, India


1 Review



My singapore adventure with cox&kings, bangalore
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.

May 26, 2015 04:39 PM 4458 Views

I had recently booked both ticketing and visa for my singapore trip in April/May 2015 with cox & kings KH Road office. My flight for onward and return journey was confirmed on 24.04.2015 and 22.05.2015 respectively. When I got my visa, it was written that visa issue date was 09.04.2015 and v...Read More

Andaman Trip
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.

Feb 09, 2015 09:14 AM 5133 Views

We have planned for Andaman and selected Cox and Kings for package. The service was excellent till I took the package after that no response at all. While offering the package they have told me that there is a cash back but it will be credited after 1 month of your trip. Once I started emaili...Read More

cuteanjuanju

Pune, Maharashtra, India


1 Review

3 Followers



Cox and Kings gives no customer satisfaction
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.

Jun 12, 2014 11:08 PM 7519 Views

Hi, This is Jitendra Thakur opted for European Glimpse and left from Mumbai with my wife on 21st May for Delhi and then Paris.This was our first international experience and we had chosen Cox and Kings for the same. Totally worst service by Cox and Kings. During whole trip, it seems to us ...Read More

vigchan

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India


1 Review



European Glimpse - A big no no!!!
Brand Response
Brand has acknowledged the consumer grievance and initiated readdress.

Jun 12, 2014 12:49 PM 7066 Views

The so called "European Glimpse" tour service offered by Cox and Kings was nothing less than horrible. Add to this the pathetic service offered by Cox and Kings Bangalore. I was on a honeymoon and it was an extreme strain for me instead of a vacation, thanks to the detour due to a changed iti...Read More

stormer1881

Bangalore, India


1 Review



“Cox & Kings Bangalore Ruined it for Us”
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.

Apr 24, 2014 08:56 AM 7335 Views

For the first time and the last, we made the mistake of booking a "tented cottage" through Cox & Kings Bangalore, at the JLR property in K.Gudi. To say that it was the dumbest thing we did is putting it mildly. To start with, we booked our vacation a month before. Imagine our horror, when...Read More

Do Not Travel!
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.

Jul 18, 2013 02:37 PM 9084 Views

Had a worst experience with Cox and Kings Bangalore, They would be nice to you as long as they have money to be taken from you, once its done, they don't value their customers.... These people do not even know what documents would be required for visa processing and ultimately u wud have your...Read More

China Trip - Average Local Tour Operator
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.

May 30, 2013 08:13 AM 8551 Views

Cox and Kings Bangalore arranged a China Trip from Bangalore in Apr 2013 for me and my spouse. The local Operator in China was Top View Tours. While we are satisfied with the service provided by Cox and Kings; We were NOT satisfied with the services of the Local Operator contracted in China. Hen...Read More

jain230582

Bangalore, India


1 Review

1 Follower



Insane booking policy
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.

Apr 21, 2013 09:46 PM 8728 Views

Hello I have booked a hotel for 27th and 28th of Apr about 15 days back now last week I had to cancel this booking because I have an emergency during that span of time. Since I have booked this hotel through the gift vouchers given to me by cox and king people so my 100% amount will be deduct...Read More

Far East Glimpse trip
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.

Nov 25, 2012 05:54 PM 9742 Views

Me and my wife traveled thru Cox And King Far East Glimpse Package which is for 8 days and it was complete nightmare on our 1st day we reached Bangkok and were transferred to Pattaya and reached there at 11 AM, we had to wait 3 hours in the hotel lobby to get our room and the Tour manager Chandr...Read More

Insane booking policy
Brand Response
Brand has acknowledged the consumer grievance and initiated readdress.

Oct 31, 2012 12:13 PM 8921 Views

Hello I have booked a hotel for 27th and 28th of Apr about 15 days back now last week I had to cancel this booking because I have an emergency during that span of time. Since I have booked this hotel thru the gift vouchers given to me by cox and king people so my 100% amount will be deducted so ...Read More

sulakshna1980

bangalore, India


3 Reviews



Not worth the money!
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.

Aug 23, 2012 06:14 AM 9965 Views

When we went to the Cox & Kings office in Koramangala, and asked if it was the main Cox and Kings office or a franchise, we were lied to and told that it was the main office. The guy was not very helpful either. Even though the package by Cox and Kings was cheaper than that of other service ...Read More

Included breakfast, not provided
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.

Jul 09, 2012 04:03 PM 9564 Views

On our Singapore trip, we had to shed extra dollars for breakfast even though it has been included in the itinerary provided by cox and kings. We travelled on 26 June 2012 and we are not satisfied by the services provided by cox and kings even though we had a customized tour.

rahul3060

Kanakapura, India


1 Review

4 Followers



Know about your travel agent before paying
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.

Jun 09, 2012 02:55 PM 9755 Views

We travelled to Germany on 7th of May 2012 to attend a Printing Related Exhibition called Drupa which is held once in four years was an important event for any printer across the Globe. As I said, you for this important event our association KOPA (Karnataka offset printers association) wanted to...Read More

shwe12.

Bangalore, India


4 Reviews



Pathetic service by Cox & Kings.
Issue Resolved
Brand-aid! The problem has been fixed. Happy Ending.

Jun 09, 2012 11:48 AM 10048 Views

The Singapore trip planned by Cox & kings turned out to be a total nightmare for us. First of all, we were given the Itinerary & the passport & visa few hours prior to our travel We arrive in the morning at 7:30 am in Singapore who has been greeted by a rude driver & the he prese...Read More

Thomas_rego

Banglaore, India


1 Review

1 Follower



Drupa 2012
Brand Response
Brand has acknowledged the consumer grievance and initiated readdress.

May 22, 2012 06:38 PM 9302 Views

We did travel with Cox and Kings for our association selected them for they were 3k cheaper than counter parts. But we ended up paying 7k more than counter parts. More over, they did not put us in the hotel as promised in germany and also no transport was arranged, they treated us a untouchables...Read More


Write a Review on Cox and Kings - Bangalore

Write Review

Cox and Kings - Bangalore Location


Redeem your MS Points for Cash. Update your Bank Account Details X