MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

78%
3.65 

Customer Service:

Claims Settlement:

Premium:

Range of Plans:

Staff Attitude:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

See all Photos

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Reviews

ExcellentVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I prulife is an all time excellent group of companies and always adapting latest technology in distribution

Right ChoiceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead
Perfection can be felt, further information's as well officers touch is a need, a mechanism by which client can alter the residential address, with relevant proof need to be updated. Also withdrawl mechanism need to be simplified.RegardsRajagopalan

InnovativeVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead
Innovative and safeIt is ideal for long term savings.It also takes care fr any untoward incident

YOUR RATING ON

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
1
2
3
4
5
Very good plans and bonusesVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead
Icici pru plans are excellent .rewars like bonuses are very encouraging and returns are always good.

Great
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Very good company with vast range of products. Large network to pay premium offline with options of paying online too. Supportive and customer friendly support staff.

#synopsisDesc#
Good support staff n systemVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
3 days agoRead
My personal experience Have good it system n support staff

A good product for tension less lifeVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
4 days agoRead
Intial I had doubt about the product but the bonus and benefits really amazing.

Good serviceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
4 days agoRead
I am having retirement solution from ICICI prudential for last 10 years. Staff is always at your aid, whenever required. Good service. Satisfied.

A VERY ATTRACTIVE PRODUCTVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead (via Mobile)
GOOD FOLLOW UP ., LOOKS EASY FOR A MIDIUM INVESTORS.

My Life Insurance PolicyVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead
I have taken a Pension Policy in the year 2004 and I have received an communication for few bonuses that has been added to my policy and hope that My Policy will give me good return on my retirement

Boost up pian of life insuranceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead
If the lock in period is 3 years the prematurity value should be the invested amount plus some nominal amount. Sothat the investing people will not loose any amount( any deductions). Our people are not aware of insurance rules and regulations they are afraid of investing in insurance policies Th...Read More

I proud to take this policyVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead
I realiy very happy to say its my life good desition tl to take this pension plan but un belivalable possition creat my life my mother dignosed cancer in 85 yearssnd I surrender this policy and save my mother life thanks icici Prudential

Consciously save for the futureVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead
Good product range, staff well trained personnel, timely communication

Excellant serviceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead
We liked the service provided and promptness . I like the products offered

Staff attitude is goodVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead
I had made a small investment in ICICI Pru ULIP 15 yrs ago and decided to cancel it. It was a smooth affair and the staff at ICICI Pru did not give me hassle as to why I was cancelling my policy. I had taken the policy to save on tax only more than 15 yrs ago and didn't have time to manage it an...Read More

Thanks ICICI PrulifeVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead
Nice experience and good service from ICICI Pru life insurance.

Very goodVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead
Core banking is very good. Staff is very cooperative and good communicative.

Great companyVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Very good customer oriented team and speedy solution for all issues

Consciously save for the futureVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead
Good product, excellent communication, easy to understand

Very goodVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead
Very good service and customer support, timely reminder and time bound payments make it easy for investor to handle the policy.

YOUR RATING ON

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

View all

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Location


X