MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

For Brands
Enter your email address

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

71%
3.41 

Customer Service:

Claims Settlement:

Premium:

Range of Plans:

Staff Attitude:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

See all Photos

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Reviews

NiceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
0 hrs 23 mins agoRead (via Mobile)
I had invested in balance scheme of icici pru life insurance. Got average return on maturity

The bestVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 hr 27 mins agoRead (via Mobile)
Icici is always the best and yet proved again by providing the best experience in my policy

Clear crisp and fastVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Partial withdrawal was very smooth and quick even though amount was good

YOUR RATING ON

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
1
2
3
4
5
Do and forget.Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead
As far as life insurance products go, this is a reasonably good investment option. I am usually very skeptical about market linked insurance products but if you can just do it and forget about it, I guess a few years from now, it will start to pay.

Awesome service from iciciVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Very good and quick service from icici, telecaller resolution is also fast and accurate

#synopsisDesc#
Jio shan seVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
I purchase the policy policy in year 2008 and since then I have no issuniku

Good serviceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Very good range of policies to opt and speedy claim processal

Life insuranceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
It's great, secure , great price and the best life insurance scheme.

Very good serviceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
I proud feel that I take a policy from icici Prudential life insurance

ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE ROCKSVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
My father happened to be ICICI Prudential customer. When there. Came maturity this company provided ultimate support. Thanks

Find insuranceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
2 days agoRead
Be wise while choosing insurances.normally insurances are paid when you get old or when you die,if you invest the same amount in SIP there are more chances that your dependents would get more money than these insurances.

Price lifeVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
It is a term plan with many benefits and has a value for money. It covers 34 critical illnesses cover,

InvismentVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I have been invested from .2009 now it will matured on 2019. Even my money not double in 10 years.

Review on ICICI Prudential Life InsuranceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
It's great. Thank you for the policy. Thank you for the guidance and support.

Icici PrudentialVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Its good with wide range of products along with availability in almost every city with a feature of minimum premium

Best servicesVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Best services and good staff response.timely reminder for premium is best

Good ServiceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Its good to be with ICICI Prudential. On completion of plan it start pension plan on time.

Life productVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
2 days agoRead
Good product and good service. Need to improve the product.

Very good policyVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Icici Prudential has very good policy.I got very good interest on my money.So go for it..Note- For good interest it take near about 5-to 8 years

ICici prudential life insurance good serviceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I like the services provided by icici prudential life insurance

Write a Review on ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Write Review

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Location


X