MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

For Brands
Enter your email address

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

64%
3.13 

Customer Service:

Claims Settlement:

Premium:

Range of Plans:

Staff Attitude:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

See all Photos

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Reviews

Death Claim settlementVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 hr 13 mins agoRead (via Mobile)
Everyone was helpful and cordial. The claim was settled quickly and without any hitch or hassle. Thanks for everything.Priyanka Choudhuri9475716602

Nice ExperienceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
Well, I have visited the branch on a very few occasions but the people are friendly and courteous.

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCEVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
The customer care service provided was excellent! It resolved all my grudges regarding the insurance policy. It was a great service.:-)

Thousands of users are looking for advice right now

Click to rate

Ok experienceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
I took a number of policies of icici Prudential's. In few return was good and in rest as I was in need of money , I came out prematurely.Before going for any policy , pl understand in first 3 -4 years return will not be good because of high administrative charges.

New policy purchaseVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Seamless process in setting up a new policy after redemption of an expiring insurance policy. The team explained to me the advantage of reinvesting in a new policy and thereby save on income tax which the proceeds were being subjected to. This way I saved almost 35% on the appreciation which was...Read More

#synopsisDesc#
GoodVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Good policies good response useful policies to all age groups

Best Insurance Provider in the MarketVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead
Best Insurance Provider in the Market!The Company provides every possible support to the queries of their customers. They have good Telephonic, Website, Social Media etc. customer services.I've been a customer of ICICI Pru life for around 18 years & Have no complaints regarding their Wor...Read More

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance services.Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I have purchased 2 insurance policies from the same. The service of ICICI P rudential is very good.

Save'n'Protect PolicyVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead
Simple Policy taken at the time Private players are just coming into market.Service Tax/GST had altered the premium amount and also affected the returns.Frequent calls from the company's call center is not required for telling about the scheme.34

GoodVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Good experience.like with icici Pru mutual fund also.

Har kadam pe aap ka sath!!!Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Its good experienceand icici Prudential taken lot of care.

ICICI policies categorised under ULIP ie EETVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead
EET in terms of tax treatment means Exempt Exempt Taxi.e Exemption at the time of investmentIncome earned on investment is also tax free(Exempted)Income on maturity is taxable under Long Term Capital Gain after indexation, which is good to set off Short/Long Term Capital Losses.S...Read More

Premium little high, option to pay monthly goodVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead
Premium is little on the higher side. Option to pay monthly is very good.

Good bonding with ICICIVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I do han any issues with my ICICI policy, I feel good for all people who have invested.

ICICIVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Very good experience....................Very good service

Good customer careVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Good customer care with prompt resolution.Have easy interface, for paying premium online.

Customer centric approach of IcicipruVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Insurance as well as investment plans at Icicipru is very simple and adoptable. Their onlinesystem is so effective & user friendly that u get everything whateveryou need and can even take appropriate decisions immediately.

Icici life productsVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead
I purchased one cash back plan, however after that so many term plans of icici comes icici pru is one of the good life insurance company

Your staff attitude review change to customerVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Hi , when i pay the premium at your office at lawgarden near but staff attitude not to co operations every time different issue, cash not recived 1st time 2nd time chq. Not recive he told me you go to bank and pay premium, then i pay online but you every time pay not me advise so i nothing pay o...Read More

SuperVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Superb costumer care services best life plans and bonus

Write a Review on ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Write Review

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Location


X