MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

For Brands
Enter your email address
X

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

74%
3.49 

Customer Service:

Claims Settlement:

Premium:

Range of Plans:

Staff Attitude:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

See all Photos

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Reviews

SmartkidVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
0 hrs 29 mins agoRead (via Mobile)
Very good money back production. I am well aware that how much amount I am going to have and when to get.Lat to last year I have gotten my 1st money back amount without any delay or under desired documents.I like this product.

Policy is not activated
Brand Response
Brand has acknowledged the consumer grievance and initiated readdress.
1 day agoRead
Its been 4 weeks now the policy is not activated. Customer service would promise to take it up on priority but after that there would be no response until we call back.

Good.Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Nice experince with icuci life insurance keep it well also in future

YOUR RATING ON

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
1
2
3
4
5
Nice offersVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I have been with icici with 15 years ..they are always up to the mark in their services and premium payment reminder and helping customers..

Speedy feedbackVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
3 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I am not getting my survival benifit on stipulated dateBut received the same after contact with customer care

#synopsisDesc#
Good Product. But Return Less than Mutual FundVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
3 days agoRead
Nice Company for Investment. Good option other than all company.

Good productVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
3 days agoRead
This life insurance has got very good features and met all the purpose. Overall it is a good one

Good ServiceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
5 days agoRead (via Mobile)
It was good experience with icici filled my requirements in limited time

Icici Prudential life insurance reviewVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
5 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I want to happy to tell you this insurance policy is very useful. It help us to earn more income.

Good service, supportive staff, focus to best ROIVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
5 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Schemes are well designed for better return on investment along with risk coverage. Provides expert advise not only during sales of policy, but also throughout the policy tenure.

AmazingVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
5 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Spend a good time with you.We are obliged to work with you and will be grateful to continue this awesome relationship with you.

An excellent common man's life insurance.Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
5 days agoRead
Worth life insurance. Strongly recommend for all as their choice .Better than any insurance.

Good reviewVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
5 days agoRead (via Mobile)
The experience has been good and satisfactory. Premium can be reduced so that it is competitive when compared with other schemes in the market.

Happy and satisfiedVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
5 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Happy and satisfied.Very nice products I am satisfied with products and specially with the staff who have friendly with their custmersAnd their services to custmers

Icici team feedbackVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
6 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I got upto date step by step guidance from the staff in the branch and over the phone as well

Cash back 20Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
6 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Nice experience Great Plans best service nice products

InsuranceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
6 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Provide Best serviceQuick response & customer satisfaction

Best life insurance providerVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
6 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I have been a customer of ICICI Prudential life insurance since long ago and I appreciate it's services towards customer centricity.

BestVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
6 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I like the insurance company overall.As I have been associated to the company as costumer and still a costumer.

Insurance at it’s bestVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
6 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Good explanation in selecting the correct insurance

Write a Review on ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Write Review

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Location


X