MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

For Brands
Enter your email address

Thank you for sharing the requirements with us. We'll contact you shortly.

MouthShut Score

33%
2.16 

Customer Service:

Claims Settlement:

Premium:

Range of Plans:

Staff Attitude:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Photos for ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

See all Photos

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Reviews

Good Services & Payment OptionsVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
0 hrs 2 mins agoRead (via Mobile)
I am having insurance plan and my experience has been good so far. I had to visit branch to endorse my policy and it was done easily. There are a lot of ways to pay premium with mobikwik, paytm and other wallets as well. Surely recommend on the basis of services.

Icici Bank services.Verified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
1 day agoRead (via Mobile)
The experience was really good. Bank account was opened very easily at my door steps.

Life Insurance PolicyVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I have encountered no. Of life insurance policies abd different types of schemes...In that experience i hold ICICI to be the best...Why???A) Returns were quiet good... probably towards higher end of the range.B) The process of recieving the claim is the easiest n fastest amongst ...Read More

Thousands of users are looking for advice right now

Click to rate

InsuranceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
2 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Good initiation of insurance at an early age is the norm

OkVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Product is old , so it is ok. As Chembur branch is shifted, and being senior citizen facing problem of going to other branches for paying premiums

#synopsisDesc#
Review on: ICICI Prudential Life InsuranceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Easy to use online payment option. Ontime payment reminders. Credit card allowed with no extra charges.

AppreciateVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I have gone through many companies but never seen such a systematic way of working n caring company for the customer that I have ever come across

One of the Best Company to deal withVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Customer friendly approachWide range of solutionsBest Market linked PerformanceVery good Conventional ProductsOne of the Best Term ProductOnline Access needs some friendlyfeaturesSome additionsort required in Solutions

Good servicesVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
4 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Good services provided by icici pru life insurane in time lines.

Icici prudentialVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I am happy with the service and would like to continue my policy with you.

ReturnsVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Good investment. Worth your money in terms of returns

Very good serviceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Awesome product and services. The policies are simple to understand

Awesome Service QualityVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
4 days agoRead (via Mobile)
It has been more than 17 years I have been associated with ICICI Prudential LIC . Their services are the best and the quality of the insurance policies are far better than others .

PolicyVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
5 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I had taken a policy with ICICI PRU. it was a unit linked policy. I had a good experience with the insurer. I would recommend ICICI PRU. Thank you.

Experience with ICICI Prudential Life InsuranceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
5 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Support team is easy to access and resolved issues

NIICE PolicyVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
5 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Better Experience.Speedy resolution.Cooperative staffWide range of products.

Life in safe handVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
5 days agoRead (via Mobile)
Due to my policy with icici pru i feel very safe for me and my family.

Icici Prudential life insuranceVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
5 days agoRead (via Mobile)
I had purchased icici Prudential bond. Maturity date was over and I withdraw the amount

ICICI life insurance reviewVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
5 days agoRead (via Mobile)
It is a very good plan and I get all data online on website.Keep it up.

GOODVerified ReviewMouthShut has verified the genuineness of the reviewing consumer.
Thank You
A token of appreciation from the brand
5 days agoRead (via Mobile)
My pleasure to be a part of icici Prudential, thank you.

Write a Review on ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Write Review

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Location


X