MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
₹44.99 L - ₹70.19 L
Possession on: Dec 2018
Status: Under Construction
50% 3.79 19 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Lodha Palava Lakeshore Greens, Dombivali, Thane

Location and Highlights

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 12, 2021

Reviews on Lodha Palava Lakeshore Greens, Dombivali, Thane

Summary
Jul 08, 2021 04:11 PM Read

The best part of Palava is its surrounded by greenary, view from most of the homes are amazing & very scenic. Proved to be a Palavian
Jul 01, 2021 11:24 AM Read (via Mobile)

My husband is a devoted lover of open spaces and swimming pools. Needless to say that Lodha Palava has Olympic-level pools & grand clubhouse.
Jun 24, 2021 07:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

Beware of Unprofessional and kiddish brokers of palava. These people showed us a property 1604 lakeside I on 17th October 2020 and called us again on 18th October 2020 to sign the MOU in absence of owner Rajesh Jajodia who is based out in Kolkata. They were literally forcing us to give a 1 lakh rupees as token amount which we denied but agreed upon to pay a minimal amount to take ahead the buying process. MOU was signed but these unprofessional people didn't sent the documents ahead for Jajodia to sign and return back. Meanwhile we had arranged funds by breaking our savings and rest bank process to buy the property at the earliest, in short we were all ready but then Jajodia started ignoring our calls but Mr. Darshan Kataria, Darshan Shetty, Dhananjay Shetty were too confident about the deal and poured us with bunch of lies. We waited and even took follow ups from the owner to expedite the process which should have been done by brokers. At last the deal was off while unethical Rajesh Jajodia was giving us fake reasons and avoiding our calls and he never came in person to complete the pending formalities. Just because of this immature brokers and bluff Jajodia, our time, money and efforts were wasted.

Note that these people have many unregistered business names such as property destination, SM group and many more. It gets changed soon a customer post a realistic review about how they work.

THIS post was originally posted in Google but they got it removed by deleting the business. Crossing heights of being unethical

YOUR RATING ON

Lodha Palava Lakeshore Greens - Dombivali - Thane
1
2
3
4
5
May 21, 2014 09:25 PM Read

Like many I have too booked the flat in Lodha - The Rise - Lake shore green's. I too faced many trouble since booking till registration. I found that there RM's are not well informed on the project update also there Sales manager never connected with me nor answered my call post sales done one first day of lunch.

I have a list of issues with Lodha and there emp/staff as on the date, this review is written on. Looking at this review and post we all are suffering from similar things and issues. Let be connected and discuss about the ongoing issues in this review and show Lodha that we are one and united and he can't cheat us anymore.

Regards,

Showing: 1 - 4 Reviews on Lodha Palava Lakeshore Greens - Dombivali - Thane

View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand

Lodha Palava Lakeshore Greens, Dombivali, Thane Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X