Today Homes, Gurgaon

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 1
13% 1.88 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Wave Silver Tower, Captain Vijyant Thapar Marg, D Block, Pocket D, Sector 18, Noida 201301, UP

Project By Today Homes, Gurgaon

Status
Ready to Move
1.88
13%
Sector 73, Gurgaon
₹77.49 L - ₹1 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.88
13%
Sector 74, Gurgaon
₹79.69 L - ₹1.61 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Today Homes, Gurgaon

Summary
Jun 25, 2019 04:32 AM Read

This is a high rise building and their fire fighting systems do not work. Having a safe building is so important, yet this building is not safe and this is a huge problem.
Jun 20, 2019 12:54 AM Read

They have made the building with such bad quality material that there are cracks in the ceiling and leakages everywhere and this is casuing us a lot of issues.
Jun 13, 2019 02:03 AM Read

Public toilets are absent in the vicinity which leads to lack of hygiene and good health issues from the nearby areas. Emergency travel issues are not catered for tourists. This becomes a graving concern with regards to the builder's reputation.

YOUR RATING ON

Today Homes Callidora - Sector 73 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 09, 2019 08:47 AM Read

These builders lauched a new project on the area that was earmarked for amenities and reduced the amenities space and the open spaces and greenery that they promised us! We paid the money for the peace of mind, greenery and some relaxation and productive time that we will get because of the amenities! It is horrible to get to know that we did not get all of this!
Jun 04, 2019 06:05 PM Read

They make so many irrational demands at the time of possession and we have no option but to agree because we do not want to forfeit our advance money.
Jun 03, 2019 06:42 AM Read

The building is not built with good quality construction material because of which there are so many cracks and leakages that happen and a lot of time gets wasted on it.
Dec 19, 2013 04:29 PM Read

Today Homes offered Royal Elegancia stands for ‘Beautiful Home for the Royals’. Owning a residence of your own is a dream that everybody wants to accomplish.

Today Group’s brand Royal Elegancia is their scheme to support people to achieve that dream well within reasonable price points. Despite the reasonable tag, satisfactory care is taken not to negotiation on the essential comforts required for a modern living.

The arrangement may be essential but brands are not compromised. General amenities to all the residents such as a green landscaped area, special play area for kids, club facilities, and swimming pool etc. all form a basic part of the homes at this new residential project.
Nov 11, 2013 04:08 PM Read

I bought a Builder floor from this builder in Princeton Floors Project in June, 2009. Possession period told at that time was 18 months. When Buyer Agreement was created, I Found on Paper its 24 months. Quality of construction is too poor.

If you rub hand on the plastered wall, you'll find Sand flowing like a powder from walls. It seems builder forgot to include cement while plastering. None of the wall is exactly straight. You'll easily see cracks in the walls. Wooden frames are also not aligned with the walls and floors.

Behaviour of representatives sitting in Builder's office is worst. You'll feel like you are in prison and talking to Police guys for mercy.

Builder delayed possession for 2 years and six months. He is not ready to pay any penalty. When I asked that why builder is not paying penalty, then builder's representatives ask me back that whether I want Possession or not. What it means is that if I ask once again for penalty from builder, they will not gimme possession.

On top of it, Builder is charging penalty from me for installments delayed even for a single day. I asked the builder not to pay and not to charge penalty, and builder is not even ready for that.

I am feeling totally cheated after buying this builder floor from this builder.

I have to spend a lot of money to take it back into shape to move into.

I'll highly recommend not to buy flat in any of the project of this builder anywhere.

Regards

Amit Mittal

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Today Homes - Gurgaon

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Today Homes, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!