Trishul Builders, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
9% 1.55 12 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

1 & 3, Ground Floor, Yashshree 'C', Taware Colony, Opposite City Pride Theatre, Pune-Satara Road, Pune 411009, MH

Reviews on Trishul Builders, Pune

Summary
Jan 05, 2021 01:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

If any one have contact Number of Trishul Builder please share

Stuck my payment since last 10year .
Aug 09, 2019 04:29 PM Read

I m also surfing plz help me if have any body have Mr. Budiwant no or add this no 9657866101 form last 10 years I searching this guy
Jun 06, 2015 05:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

Its strongly recommending that costumer or employees should not trust Hement B(Trishul Builder). There are more than 200 customers who had been cheated by this man. We are very. very. thankful that Grahak Munich Pune, for there continues supported, by which we all could fight& filed a common case against Trishul Builder(case no: cc/158) in year 2012,  In Delhi National Commission. Would like to specifically mentioned that None of us got any refund, cheque given by hement was never encashed due 2 insufficient funds.

STAY AWAY - Due 2 low cost customer get attracted & ignore reality.

Stay away. Or you would be one of us making comments on website's.

YOUR RATING ON

Trishul Builders - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 04, 2015 01:47 AM Read (via Mobile)

Hemant buddhiwant's profile photo

Hemant buddhiwant

Shared privately • Feb 13, 2015

Open clarification

Whatever the customer are talking is not true, firstly, I have not made this project for cheating these poor people and whatever amount these people have given, the land price of my project was 3 times of this amount and it is. So question doesn’t arise of cheating these people.

My construction was demolished not for it was unauthorized, but the say of Zilha Parishad was that I have constructed in their means in government’s land. The land was for seepage lake(Pazar Talav) so they demolished the construction. This doesn’t involve unauthorized construction anyway. That customer committee has trumped-up charge on me. If the construction was unauthorized, then why 500 customers has booked the flats with me? All these customers have seen all the papers of the project to their advocates& with his consent, they have willingly booked the flats. One person can be a fool, but 500 customers cannot be fool.

I had purchased this land before making this project. When I purchased this land from the farmers in 1996, I had given the public notice in three newspapers. That time the government didn’t took the objection, was the government sleeping that time? The land was on my name as an owner in 7/12 extract for 10 to 12 years, that time also the government didn’t took the objection to my ownership. Lastly in 2008, while completing the paper work of this project, I have completed all governmental approvals which was official required for this project, for example, I have completed government demarcation, I have taken residential zone certificate, I have taken permission from Gram Panchayat, and the architect had prepared the plan as per the town planning rules. The open space on road side which is required was left as well as side margin was also left. After that the construction was going on for 1 to 1 ½ years, that time nobody took the objection and the government was sleeping. The official governmental approvals were not prepared by me, these were obtained from the government itself, and then how this construction became unauthorized? Likewise, I was publishing about my project through wellknown newspapers, that time, was the government sleeping?

I have started this project after taking all official governmental approvals, then how this construction became unauthorized? How& which way, I have cheated the people? Instead I have been got deceived. I have invited a bad name while doing this project in order to provide cheap homes to the people and I have faced a major economical loss. I have lost Rs. 9 crores in one day. Some other person may have committed a suicide after facing such a big disaster, but I made my mind steady and without fearing, I gave public announcement in newspaper that please don’t afraid, you’ll get your money back. I made a challenge to people to return their money even though it was not my mistake. Can you call this as a cheating? Not only I promised, but actually I have refund about Rs.4 crores to the people. All details of these repayments are with me and anybody can see that in my office. If you talk to these people who have got their money back, then you’ll realize that this is not a fraud. You’ll not get your money back by making my bad name, but if you behave and talk with harmony, then everything will be okay.

On the whole in this project, in MOU agreements, it is clearly written that if this project is stopped or delayed due to government notice or due to some court matter, we’ll not be responsible for that, even then as humanity, I am tried to repay the money to the customers and today also I am trying for that. Still the customers arbitrating body(Grahak Panchayat) is purposely making my bad name. I have filed a suit in opposition to Zilha Parishad for compensating my loss due to the demolition of construction. In all, I want to say that I am not all fraud or cheater.

If you’ll make my bad name in the society and send me to prison, you are not going to get your money. You should think calmly about me. I have also faced mental, social, economical loss. The suit I have submitted in opposition to Zilha Parishad for recovery of my economical loss, I am sure about the order that I will get the justice and after that I will be in a position to repay money to the remaining people.

Whatever money was given by you for this project are completely used for this project only, I have not used it for my personal use. Now the project and construction was demolished by the government, so in any way, I am not a cheater and also the project was not the fraud project.

The government was saying that this land was acquired for ‘Pazar Talav’ in 1978, but the same nothing was not done on 7/12 extract of this land. Due to this small mistake of the government, we mean I and you people have to suffer this huge loss. I have not committed any mistake anywhere while making this project. Because, I have taken search report of this land from my advocate. There was no any reference of Zilha Parishad.

In all, I want to clarify to you that I have not deceived anybody or I am not a fraud person. This is my open clarification to all of you.

JAI HIND* JAI MAHARASHTRA
Jul 11, 2014 10:39 AM Read

Akhil Bhartiya Grahak Panchayat Pune Against Hemant Tukaram Buddhiwant, proprietor of Trishul Builders new construction companies name Tuksons Constro Private Limited.

="Mr.Hemant Tukaram Buddhiwant was Ex Nationalist Congress Party's(NCP) leader's son of state unit women's cell Ex-vice-president Shalutai Buddhiwant Pune City, =

The National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission(NCDRC) has issued a notice to city-based Hemant Buddhiwant, proprietor of Trishul Builders for allegedly duping 114 people who bought flats at their Shalini Lake View residential project in Undri.

On behalf of the victims, the Akhil Bhartiya Grahak Manch(ABGM) had moved the commission in May, this year, seeking a compensation of Rs 3.16 crore from the builder, besides Rs two lakhs as litigation cost.

He got three BIG awards for same illegal project, name'Shalini Lake View residential project' in Undri, Pune City,

Award Name is:

1) Bharat Gaurav Award.

2) Indira Gandhi Sadbhavna Award.

3) Rajiv Gandhi Shiromani Award.

For since 2009 to 2013 they are NOT Taking any Stern & Concrete Action / Deliberate Dereliction / Non Performance of Their Duties – To PROTECT ACCUSED who are Rich & Powerful & they are BRIBING / USING POLITICAL INFLUENCE / LYING

Maharashtra Gov. and Police should take the action against Trishul Builder and has to be stop his all illegal constructions projects."

AKHIL BHARTIYA GRAHAK PANCHYAT, PUNE & AH-HOC COMMITTEE FOR SHALINI LAKE VIEW & ANR.

Against proprietor of Trishul Builders Mr.Hemant Tukaram Buddhiwant & 4 ORS

movement for justice against trishul builder, pune who cheated 500 flat owners by constructing their society on government land and refusing to compensate them for their losses.

this All groups is for all those who have booked flat in Hemant Tukaram Buddhiwant,  proprietor of Trishul Builders

Google+

https://profiles.google.com/114260478862375056289/buzz

Beware of trishul builders pune

http://bewareoftrishulbuilderspune.blogspot.com/

Mouthshut_Trishul-Builders-Pune-reviews

http://www.mouthshut.com/product-reviews/Trishul-Builders-Pune-reviews-925592924

Twitter_groups_adhocslv

https://twitter.com/adhocslv

Twitter_groups_Adhocslvcommitt

https://twitter.com/Adhocslvcommitt

Facebook_groups_adhocslvcommittee

https://facebook.com/adhocslvcommittee.trishulbuilder

Yahoo_groups_Adhocslvcommittee

http://in.groups.yahoo.com/group/Adhocslvcommittee/

Yahoo_groups_shalinilakeview

http://in.groups.yahoo.com/group/shalinilakeview/

Indian Real Estate Forum - Real Estate Pune

http://www.indianrealestateforum.com/real-estate-pune/t-pune-grahak-panchayat-against-trishul-builder-mr-hemant-budhiwant-70503.html

Google Groups - adhocslvcommittee

https://groups.google.com/forum/?hl=en#!forum/adhocslvcommittee

National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission, New Delhi

NCDRC Case No. CC/158/2012

Tuesday, July 22 at 12:30am

https://facebook.com/events/1451339028455720/?ref_dashboard_filter=upcoming&source=1

NCDRC Case No. CC/158/2012

http://cms.nic.in/ncdrcusersWeb/login.do?method=caseStatus
Jul 10, 2014 06:20 PM Read

SRDH Builders and Developers.This time they are going for bungalow society. Please beware of SRDH Builders, Pune. They are Trishul Builders of Shalini Heights.They are fraud people who form new company for new projects.Please dont fall for their fraud schemes.If you have any complains against them then go to consumer court and other government organizations.Please dont deal with them.
Nov 26, 2013 05:07 PM Read

For guidance on consumer problems: Mr.Vijay Sagar and Seema Bhakare

Office Address: Akhil Bhartiya Grahak Panchayat, 2020, Sadashiv Peth, Tilak Road, Near S. P. College, Above Grahak Peth, Pune 411030

Address:: Akhil Bharatiya Grahak Panchayat, Survey No 634, 1st Floor, Gole Complex, Kumthekar Road, Opposite Sweet Home, Sadashiv Peth, Pune, - 411030 Tel.:+91-20-24460707, 09371089597

Address:: Akhil Bhartiya Grahak Panchayat, 601, Chanderi Mahal, Bhudwar, Pune - 411002 Tel.:+91-020-4457142

*The National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission (NCDRC) has issued a notice to city-based Trishul Builders for allegedly duping 114 people who bought flats at their Shalini Lake View residential project in Undri.

On behalf of the victims, the Akhil Bhartiya Grahak Manch(ABGM) had moved the commission in May, this year, seeking a compensation of Rs 3.16 crore from the builder, besides Rs two lakhs as litigation cost.*

http://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/Consumer_Voice_India/conversations/topics/3200

http://www.24dunia.com/english-news/shownews/0/Pune-consumer-group-accuses-builder-of-fraud/10968071.html

DNA News Paper

*Pune consumer group accuses builder of fraud

Saturday, Jul 9, 2011, 0:02 IST| Place: Pune| Agency: DNA

DNA Correspondent*

The city-based Akhil Bharathiya Grahak Panchayat (ABGP) will lead a group of aggrieved apartment buyers in a protest demonstration against local real estate developer, Trishul Builders, in Koregaon Park on July 10.

The city-based Akhil Bharathiya Grahak Panchayat(ABGP) will lead a group of aggrieved apartment buyers in a protest demonstration against local real estate developer, Trishul Builders, in Koregaon Park on July 10.

In a press conference held in the city on Thursday, ABGP advisor Vijay Sagar claimed that the developer had allegedly cheated hundreds of flat buyers and failed to deliver their houses at the Shalini Lakeview project in Undri, despite taking money from them.

Sagar said that close to 500 customers had been denied possession of their flats in the developer’s Undri project. “These customers had paid down payments and have continued paying the EMIs with the belief that they will have the possession of their flats in March 2011, as per the promise made to them, ” he said.

The consumer forum plans to file a case against Trishul Builders before the national commission in New Delhi. Meanwhile, the flat buyers have formed an adhoc committee.

According to Sagar, the under construction building in Undri was demolished by the government authorities on December 25, 2010, as the land belonged to the Pune Zilla Parishad since 1978.

One of the flat buyers, Razak Shaikh, told DNA that they had not been informed about the demolition by the builder. “We read about it in the newspaper. If the land had legal issues, then how can they sell apartments to us?” Shaikh said.

The flat buyers also said that the police had not paid heed to their complaints. Vijay Shroff, who had booked a 2 BHK apartment said, “We went to the Abhiruchi police chowki, Haveli police station and Kondhwa police station and they did not register a first information report (FIR).”

Some of the flat buyers who were present at the press conference also said that a few cheques paid by Trishul Builders had bounced. “Not only did the cheques bounce, the builder offered us flats in their new site, named Shalini Heights Phase 2, on NIBM Road, ” Shaikh said.

When contacted on telephone, Trishul Builders owner Hemant Buddhiwant denied all the allegations and termed it a conspiracy by rivals and politically driven people.

Buddhiwant said, “We are fighting a case in the high court regarding the Shalini Lake plot. The demolition came as a shock to us, as we had met with all the legalities before we purchased the plot.”

He also denied that the flat purchasers had been kept in the dark. “Our clients were informed about all the proceedings. They are being misguided, ” Buddhiwant said.

According to Buddhiwant, the customers who had claimed their money had got it, while the rest had been asked to wait. “I have received only 15-20 complaints. Most of my clients have faith in us. The protestors have been influenced by our rivals, ” he said.

http:/ http://www.Dnaindia.Com/Mumbai/Report_pune-consumer-group-accuses-builder-of-fraud_1563658

=

*DNA News Paper

Property buyers protest against cheating builder in Pune

Monday, Jul 11, 2011, 11:51 IST| Place: Pune| Agency: DNA

DNA Correspondent*

Pune consumer group Akhil Bhartiya Grahak Panchayat led the march in Koregaon Park.

More than 100 aggrieved apartment buyers, led by city-based Akhil Bhartiya Grahak Panchayat (ABGP), carried out a protest march against local real estate developer, Trishul Builders, from Bund Garden to the builder’s office in Koregaon Park on Sunday.

Working president of ABGP, Suryakant Pathak, said his consumer group was helping the aggrieved homebuyers get justice.

“This protest will open the eyes of gullible people against those who try to cheat people of their hard-earned money. Besides, we also want to send out the message that the treacherous cannot have an easy way out, ” Pathak said.

According to these flat purchasers, the developer had allegedly cheated hundreds of flat buyers and failed to deliver their houses at the Shalini Lake View project in Undri, despite taking money from them in 2009.

DNA had highlighted the issue in its July 8 report ‘Consumer group accuses builder of fraud.' The under-construction building in Undri was demolished by the government authorities on December 25, 2010, as the land belonged to the Pune Zilla Parishad since 1978. The irked flat buyers complained that they were kept in the dark about the demolition by the builder.

According to Pathak, more than 100 flat purchasers protested in Koregaon Park with placards and banners against the builder.

“The police supported us and requested us not to protest with the huge crowd in the area, as it is a residential area. Hence, we marched in small groups from Bund Garden and carried out our protest without disturbing the residents of the area, ” one of the flat buyers, Vijay Shroff, told DNA.

However, the builder’s office was closed.

When contacted on telephone, the owner of Trishul Builders, Hemant Buddhiwant said, “We will file a defamation case against the ABGP. It was the police who had asked us to keep the office closed fearing violent protests. It was we who called the police.”

However, Pathak denied these allegations, claiming that the police had come to the spot for the security of the flat owners. “We don’t support violence in our fight against corruption, ” he said.

http:/ http://www.Dnaindia.Com/Mumbai/Report_property-buyers-protest-against-cheating-builder-in-pune_1564523

=

*Sakaal Times News Paper

Consumer forum notice to Undri builder


  • Mubarak Ansari





Thursday, 4 October 2012 - 10:40 AM IST*

Tags: NCDRC, builder, duping, cheating, ABGM, compensation, consumer forum, Undri, Pune, Mubarak Ansari

PUNE: The National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission (NCDRC) has issued a notice to city-based Trishul Builders for allegedly duping 114 people who bought flats at their Shalini Lake View residential project in Undri.

On behalf of the victims, the Akhil Bhartiya Grahak Manch (ABGM) had moved the commission in May, this year, seeking a compensation of Rs 3.16 crore from the builder, besides Rs two lakhs as litigation cost.

As per the complaint, the state government has reserved the land at survey no. 34/3 for a percolation lake and the land belongs to the Pune Zilla Parishad. “Therefore, it is clear that the Shalini Lake View project was constructed on the government reserved land only. The builder advertised through their website, newspapers, hoardings pamphlets / brochures about their schemes namely Shalini Lake view, Shalini Heights, Shalini Gardens, Shalini Hill View etc. and gave attractive / misleading advertisements and attracted complainants by furnishing false information, ” states the complaint.

When contacted, Hemant Buddhiwant, proprietor of Trishul Builders, denied the allegations of irregularities and said that the case was ploy to defame him.

“The buildings were constructed after obtaining necessary permissions from the government departments. As far as the money of the flat buyers is concerned, we have paid back to most of them to the tune of Rs 3.5 crores. Some flat buyers sought double the amount they had paid, which I refused following which they have filed a case of cheating against me. I have also moved the Bombay High Court against the Pune Zilla Parishad and the case is pending, ” Buddhiwant told Sakal Times. The next date of hearing of the commission is scheduled on February 13, 2013.

http://www.sakaaltimes.com/NewsDetails.aspx?NewsId=5640601013838507517&SectionId=5171561142064258099&SectionName=Pune&NewsDate=20121004&NewsTitle=Consumer+forum+notice+to+Undri+builder

=

*Sakaal Times News Paper

Customers accuse builder of cheating, want money back


  • Reporter





Thursday, 14 July 2011 - 12:21 PM IST*

Tags: Builder, cheating, ABGP, crime, Shalini Lake View, Undri, Pune

PUNE: Customers who have booked flats with Trishul Builders have alleged that the builder has cheated them and have demanded that the latter should return their money.

The Akhil Bharatiya Grahak Panchayat (ABGP), which is leading an agitation against the builder, has said it will file a complaint in the consumer court. Vijay Sagar of ABGP said the builder had launched a 500-flat project, “Shalini Lake View, ” at Undri which had been demolished by the Zilla Parishad finding it illegal.

Vijay Shroff, one of the customers, said he had booked a flat by paying Rs 3.5 lakh. The developer undertook the project on reserved land but kept the customers in the dark about it, Shroff alleged. After the construction was demolished by the Zilla Parishad, the builder, Hemant Buddhivant, promised that flats would be made available to the customers at another site, Shroff said but alleged that work on the alternative site has not yet started. Shroff further alleged that those who demanded back their money were given cheques which, however, had bounced. Shroff alleged that the police were not ready to file a case against the builder.

Buddhivant, meanwhile, claimed that his project was not illegal. He claimed that the land on which the project was coming up, was his own. He, however, admitted that he had filed a petition in the court against the Zilla Parishad and the matter is pending in the court. He admitted that the customers have suffered due to the demolition.

Buddhivant said he has promised to provide flats to the customers at another site but the project has been delayed since it will take some time to obtain the necessary permissions.

He assured that the project will be launched in August and flats would be provided at the same rates. Those who do not wish to purchase the flats would be given back their money, he promised.

When asked about the bounced cheques, Buddhivant admitted that few cheques were not honored. But he attributed this to his illness.

He said he was in the hospital for one-and-half month and cheques had been issued by his staff at that time without checking the bank balance. Buddhivant said he has been in the business for the last ten years and has no intention to cheat the customers. Some people are intentionally trying to malign his image, he said.

http://www.sakaaltimes.com/NewsDetails.aspx?NewsId=5291312560401273165&SectionId=5171561142064258099&SectionName=Pune&NewsDate=20110714&NewsTitle=Customers+accuse+builder+of+cheating%2C+want+money+back

=

*Ex-MLA, ZP chief booked for caste slur


  • Reporter





Tuesday, 17 May 2011 - 11:44 AM IST*

Tags: casteist remark, social worker, Ashok Tekawde, Sanjeev Kumar, SC, crime, Pune

PUNE: The Haveli police have booked former NCP MLA Ashok Tekawade and Dr Sanjeev Kumar, CEO of Pune Zilla Parishad(ZP) and four others for allegedly making casteist remarks against a woman social worker and her son, who belong to scheduled caste. The case was registered on a court directive and it will be investigated by an officer of the rank of deputy superintendent of police under the Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989.

The others who have been charged are ZP's Additional CEO Uttam Korpe, Construction Committee chairman Sambhaji Holkar, Deputy Engineer D H Godse and clerk Pandurang Gawali. Shalutai Tukaram Buddhivant(65) of Bhavani Peth had filed a criminal case in the court of Judicial Magistrate (First Class) H U Joshi who recently passed the order. The Haveli registered a case on May 8.

According to Shalutai's complaint, in 90s she had purchased some land at Rs 10, 000 per acre and gave it to her elder son, Hemant, who started a poultry farm on it. “In 1996, her younger son, Ranjit, alongwith his two partners Kasam Shaikh and Lukman Khan, purchased one hectare 59 R (Guntha) land on survey no. 34/3 and 33/3 at Mauje Undri. Later, the trio gave a power of attorney in the name of Shalutai to sell the said land. Hemant purchased the land and again started poultry farm business on it. In 2000, due to urbanisation, the state government changed the land to non-agriculture category and then to residential category, ” reads the complaint.

In 2008, Hemant took permission from Undri gram panchayat to construct 'Shalini Lake View' building on 53 R land out of the total said land. However, Takawade allegedly started harassing them by providing false information about the construction work to ZP officials.

“Takawade started threatening to kill us and sent his henchmen who passed casteist remarks to stop the work. In 2009, Hemant filed a civil case in this regard with Shivajinagar court. Ranjit, Shaikh and Khan also filed similar complaints in 2010. Both complaints, in which district collector and CEO are respondents, are pending, ” states the plaint.

In the meanwhile, Shalutai came to know that the name of her son, Hemant, has disappeared from the 7/12 extracts and filed a complaint in revenue court which is pending.

Shalutai's counsel Babanrao Salave said, “On December 25 last year, the accused with the help of district administration and ZP officials demolished three storeyed building worth Rs seven crore without issuing any legal notice or permission from the court. ”

http://www.sakaaltimes.com/NewsDetails.aspx?NewsId=5408532562141267143&SectionId=5171561142064258099&SectionName=Pune&NewsDate=20110517&NewsTitle=Ex-MLA%2C+ZP+chief+booked+for+caste+slur

=

Friday, August 05, 2011 AT 03:45 AM (IST)

http://www.esakal.com/esakal/20110805/5227915620201164296.htm

=

Thursday, September 17, 2009 AT 12:00 AM (IST)

http://www.esakal.com/esakal/20090916/4712438934356991616.htm

http://www.esakal.com/esakal/20110103/5186014568958544590.htm

=

http://www.indianrealestateforum.com/207879-post4124.html

http://www.grahakseva.com/complaints/16867/cheque-bounced-against-refund-of-flat-booked-with-trishul-builder#comment-15187

=

http://www.grahakseva.com/topic/trishul-builder

http://www.consumercourt.in/product-services/46967-trishul-builder-pune-cheat-robber.html

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xd7225_trishul-builders-new-project-inaugu_shortfilms

http://businesstoday.intoday.in/story/low-cost-big-dreams.html/1/5799.html

(search "Shalini Lakeview, Trishul Builders")

=
Jan 24, 2012 11:32 AM Read

This is Atiur khan from Aundh Pune. Even I had booked a flat at the Sai krupa Undri (Trishul Builders) but luckily when I returned home I was told by a a Bank manager and a business man that that Trishul builders are defaulters and fraud. The very next internet browsing showed me various negative comments on them.

Next day I readily called up my bank and asked them to block the cheque. Did u book a flat there? and paid for it? has the project began? I mean the construction?

Regards,

Best wishes
Jul 14, 2011 05:58 AM Read

I have seen all reviews before purchasing this builders flat in undri at sai krupa residency, but as per the reviews I think this project will be also fraud. Please guide me whether they are doing right or wrong in this project.

Help me because I think this builder is robber help me.
May 14, 2011 08:11 PM Read

This builder is a fake builder. The owner of Trishul Builders is Hemant Buddhiwant. Search this name in Google and u will know it urself.

http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2002-06-20/pune/27308167_1_shalutai-buddhiwant-ravi-pardeshi-faizulla-khan-murder-case

http://www.expressindia.com/latest-news/faizullah-muder-case-bail-for-accused/243684/

Trishul Builders is cheating people BIG TIME. And we the first time buyers fall prey to this builder's trap. I have been decieved & I don't want others to fall prey to this. I had booked a flat in Shalini Hill View exactly 1 year back. The builder has not even completed the single slab since last one year.Builder is shifting his office every now and then.He gives a different reason for delay everytime I go to the site.

Shalini Hill View is supposed to a 14 storey building.I should have thought how this builder got the FSI for 14 stories.My hunch says that all these projects are fake and one fine day the builder is going to run away with all our money.He should be handled legally before he runs away with all our money.
Apr 20, 2011 04:46 PM Read

Please Dont belive on trishul builder and any of his projects like sai krupa residency, shalini heights, shalini garden, shalini hillview.All are false. he is taking only money as installment but not building flats.

They are taking money as monthly installment and attracting people but not completing any project.

People are thinking that we dont have to take loan from bank, As we will be paying to bank if taken loan as installment will be paying to builder, that to also without interest but in this people get heavy loss, as they didnt get flats as well as money back. Builder dont complete the building and if asking for money back, they didnt give back.
Jan 24, 2011 02:59 AM Read

Trishul Builder is a chor (Robber) who builds flat on government land. And then cheats the customer by not returning back there money. Please Please Do not fall prey to this builder.

His project Shalini Lake View Is an example for this and the See newspaper Sakal & Pudari of 27th December to known the truth of this Builder. He have cheated at least 450 people in this project. Trishul Builder is a chor (Robber) who builds flat on government land.

And then cheats the customer by not returning back there money. Please Please Do not fall prey to this builder. His project Shalini Lake View Is an example for this and the See newspaper Sakal & Pudari of 27th December to known the truth of this Builder. He have cheated at least 450 people in this project.

Showing: 1 - 12 Reviews on Trishul Builders - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Trishul Builders - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Trishul Builders, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!