Signature Global Group, Gurgaon

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 6|Ready to Move Projects : 1
6% 1.22 18 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Signature Global Group, Gurgaon

Status
Ready to Move
1.22
6%
Sector 71, Gurgaon
Price On Request
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.22
6%
Sector 103, Gurgaon
₹14 L - ₹23.36 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.22
6%
Sector 93, Gurgaon
Price On Request
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.22
6%
Sector 107, Gurgaon
Price On Request
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.22
6%
Sector 81, Gurgaon
Price On Request
1,2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.22
6%
Sector 95A, Gurgaon
₹20.97 L
2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.22
6%
Sohna, Gurgaon
₹17.32 L - ₹18.79 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Signature Global Group, Gurgaon

Summary
7 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Most electricity cuts, more than 10 hours per days. No power cuts manage by management. Peoples are living here is worse than villages
Mar 02, 2022 01:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

I will NOT suggest anyone to invest in new projects of signature global ( safe your money and time) as they do so many fake promises and don’t give any customer support. I have invested in assured return plan where i should get interest but they don’t giving. Delivery of projects are too late. You can see all customers shouting at there office.
Aug 31, 2021 10:51 PM Read

These people are the number 1 cheater in the business. They have taken my 20% of the full amount and till now from last year neither the flat is getting constructed nor my agreement(BBA) has been formed. They are continuously faking that in some days you BBA will be make. But God only knows when that day will come.

Guys, can you please help me out what step I need to take further?

YOUR RATING ON

Signature Global City - Sector 37D - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 30, 2021 12:34 AM Read (via Mobile)

Dont go with signature global. No transparency, fake commitment, procession time illegal charges.

Much more.
Aug 11, 2021 04:19 PM Read

Charging me a heavy interest for the delay in instalment payment. Where the delay is completely caused by HDFC bank refusing to disburse the loan on the ground of Project construction delay caused by Signature. I have chased & followed with them and they have assured to not charge interest verbally in the beginning but now refusing to waive it off.

Though they have waived 45% of it and on there saying that they will waive the entire late charges amount by representative of Signature and his name is Sahil and on his saying have made last payment of 1lac 4 thousand something from my own pocket and still they are claiming 40k late charges which as said is not at all my fault and will not pay and now, I am repeatedly asking them to send me ledger updated post all my payment has gone to builder still they are not sending. It very much disappointing. Pathetic management and fraudulent behavior for sure.
Aug 04, 2021 11:55 AM Read

Wrong interest rates applied due to builder delay. The bank doesnot release payments due to construction delays and the Builder does not acknowledge that and adds the interest on the user.
Jul 17, 2021 04:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

Fraud company. Do not do any transaction with the company. Dheeaj Chauan is the most fraud person in sales team.

I have applied in management quota in proxima 1 project in the month of feb'21 but till now they did not give any allotment. They have taken 4.3lacs a premium charge. No one responding on call or mail.
May 19, 2021 10:54 AM Read

Charging me a heavy interest for the delay in instalment payment. Where the delay is completely caused by HDFC bank refusing to disburse the loan on the ground of Project construction delay caused by Signature.

I have chased & followed with them and they have assured to not charge interest verbally in the beginning but now refusing to waive it off.

Pathetic management and fraudulent behaviour for sure.
Feb 17, 2021 03:05 PM Read (via Android App)

Very fast construction completely good located sites .very good staff help to buy and provide all basic details in all over projects .very fast grow construction company .and higher return in your investment and scope to grow your business as a participate to sell the units very great
Feb 06, 2021 12:04 AM Read (via Mobile)

This builder has unique revenue earning model. They deliberately does not update payment made by customer and started charging interest on customer on the pretext of dues. I paid amount in September 2020 but despite reminder emails they are not updating it against my unit and imposing interest on me. They are just cheaters. It's been 4 months and after so many emails they are not ready to update amount and continue imposing interest on me. I am tired of it and looking to take matter to consumer court my project is golf green sec 79.
Aug 13, 2020 11:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

Mr. Tomar nd Dheeraj chauhan team are fraud.

Do not deal with him.

If you cancel they are not return your refund.

Signature global choor company.

Do not investment here.
Aug 13, 2020 02:24 AM Read (via Mobile)

My Booking amount not get refunded after cancel

Dear All,

This is my worst experience I ever had in my life with Signatatue Global, with help of buttering, wrong information, and false promises, the sales Agent made me ready for booking the property but after the allotment and bank information the reality was quite a difference, you will not be in such condition to go with your dream, it will be broken with them, Their HR, Manager, and Agent will not be ready to talk to you when you ask for the cancelation, your email and phone calls reply will not be followed. Still, my Booking amount(5%) hasn’t been refunded, All Members from Signature Global are big cheaters, Please for God sake, do not go with Signature Global and never book your property with them.
Jul 14, 2020 09:35 AM Read (via Mobile)

Signature global itself is very good developer .. but they have a channel partner named as artha guru they are fraud dont buy from them.
Jun 30, 2020 07:57 AM Read (via Mobile)

My biggest mistake is to invest in signature global.

87 % Payment has been done and construction work is not even 30 %. SG do not care about buyers.
Jun 27, 2020 08:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am writing this mail with a heavy heart and want to bring to your notice that it is been almost 3 years since the beginning of the project and completed work is just 35 - 40 % of the project, whereas most of the towers have not been started or just started to construct and most of the people have paid the 75 – 87.5 % of the unit cost.

Our banks denied disbursing the April 2020 demand because of the slow pace of the project and when we are writing to the Global signature team they revert back with a standard reply which is “project will be delivered on time” which is September 2021. I am failing to understand how it is possible to finish the pending work in one year. If, delay happens we will be in a very bad position as most of us are paying EMI to banks along with rent of the current property/residence and due to COVID -19 scenario job losses and pay cuts happening around the world which is also increasing our stress when banks expecting us to pay the full amount from our own (emergency) funds.
Jun 11, 2020 05:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

I filled the form for signature global prime project in sector 63 and I was told that draw will be announced within 90 days of submitting which should be by end of February. Now its mid of June and there is no sign of any draw date even after 7 months. I am struggling to get my money refund during this covid 19 emergency.
Jan 08, 2020 05:34 PM Read

Do Not invest with Signature Global. Its all trap, after getting the money they dont assist you with anything. I have been cribbing for my refund from last 2 months, No assistance, and no courtesy in the staff.
Jan 03, 2020 04:16 PM Read

Dear All,

This is my worst experience I ever had in my life with Signatatue Global, with help of buttering, wrong information, and false promises, the sales Agent made me ready for booking the property but after the allotment and bank information the reality was quite a difference, you will not be in such condition to go with your dream, it will be broken with them, Their HR, Manager, and Agent will not be ready to talk to you when you ask for the cancelation, your email and phone calls reply will not be followed. Still, my Booking amount(5%) hasn't been refunded, All Members from Signature Global are big cheaters, Please for God sake, do not go with Signature Global and never book your property with them.

Showing: 1 - 18 Reviews on Signature Global Group - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Signature Global Group - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Signature Global Group, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!