Raheja Developers, Gurgaon

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 3|Ready to Move Projects : 5
29% 1.83 64 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

406/D-4, Rectangle One, 4th Floor, Behind Hotel Sheraton, District Centre, Saket, New Delhi 110017, DL

Project By Raheja Developers, Gurgaon

Status
Under Construction
1.83
29%
Sector 109, Gurgaon
₹78.84 L - ₹3.88 Cr
1,2,3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.83
29%
Sector 79, Gurgaon
Price On Request
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.83
29%
Sohna, Gurgaon
Price On Request
1,2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.83
29%
Sohna, Gurgaon
₹34.07 L - ₹50.9 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.83
29%
Sector 92, Gurgaon
₹48.4 L - ₹1.36 Cr
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.83
29%
Dharuhera, Gurgaon
₹34.77 L - ₹87.73 L
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.83
29%
Sector 78, Gurgaon
₹1.92 Cr - ₹3.81 Cr
1,2,3,4,5,6 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.83
29%
Sector 99A, Gurgaon
₹41.08 L - ₹1.26 Cr
1,2,3,5 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Raheja Developers, Gurgaon

Summary
Mar 02, 2021 04:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Raheja revanta was a dream turned sour by the unethical developer. 9 years have gone and there is still no sign of completion of the project.

Any enquiry to the company does not healed any response.

I tried to make a case under h r e r a but by then the company had gone to nclt.

it seems that now construction has restarted but there is no communication from the company when the project will be completed.
Feb 05, 2021 01:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

Recently I had been to one of it’s new luxury project Revanta to see how my friend has invested there. The scenic views from the top are very beautiful & it is amazingly filled with amenities around. It will be a great experience in entire NCR as I have never seen any property like this. It’s fancy & one can definitely advocate the true sense of luxury life.
Dec 13, 2020 03:03 AM Read (via iOS App)

Revently visited one of its property Revanta. A great concept & knowledgeable team helped us to take through every detail of thd projects. the upcoming luxurious project is surely a great & unique concept which will be great output.

YOUR RATING ON

Raheja Developers - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 09, 2020 02:28 PM Read

One of my friends has booked a property with Raheja Developer's Atharva project. Basis of his feedback, I also planned to visit the property to book a one for myself.I must say the staff was humble & co-operative.
Sep 29, 2020 07:19 PM Read

Raheja launched revanta in 2011 and has not completed the project even in 2020. Please watch this video to understand the project status and miseries of buyers in Raheja Revanta.
Mar 14, 2020 01:51 PM Read

I invested in an apartment in 2013 and was promised delivery in 2018. Its 2020 now and its long way home.
Mar 06, 2020 04:05 PM Read

One of the most stable developers in this time of recession for the real estate market.and I am surely looking forward to see more projects deliverd by them, I am happy and recommend their service to others.
Mar 01, 2020 01:21 AM Read

Those are somewhat average location but still have many common things, but I could really tell you that it's something which shouldn't really be used anyway on all possible reasons out there for it's location. Somewhere we need to get back on this track, it's costly.
Mar 01, 2020 12:12 AM Read

Request all Raheja Shilas Independent Flat Owner to let's come together and unit so that we can take up our possession/ refund issue with Builder.

mine no is nine-three-two-two-five-nine-eight-one-seven-one.

Message me.
Jan 30, 2020 04:54 PM Read

This is to inform you all that in an epic judgment by the NCLAT court Raheja developers have been given clean chit by the court they are one of the few comaqpnies to get a clean chit from the panel. Which proves the authenticity of the organisation, and how they have sustained hard times where other companies are falling apart. I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE THIS CLEAR THAT I AM NOT AN INVESTOR NOR A BUYER NOR AM I INTERESTED IN BUYING ANY RESIDENCY I AM A PERSON WHO TAKES INTEREST INTHE JUDICIARY HENCE EPIC JUDGMENTS HAVE TO BE SHARED ACROSS WORRIED BUYER'S

MY PLEA TO THEM IS REST ASSURE THE COMPANY WILL COME BACK WITH FLYING COLOURS

PLEASE READ THIS FOR MORE CLARIFICATION: https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/industry/services/property-/-cstruction/nclat-halts-insolvency-proceedings-against-raheja/articleshow/73552629.cms
Dec 31, 2019 12:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

Raheja Revanta is said to be the super luxurious project in Gurugram. The project seems to be top-notch quality where luxury is unparalleled with comparison to others. Raheja Developers is one such real estate player who has been always thinking of customer satisfaction. I have a very good experience recently. I have booked a flat in Raheja Atharva and the management since the time of booking upto the possession of my home have always guided and helped me. Even the management at our society is good.

I saw Raheja Revanta project recently and I can say that I haven’t seen such beauty before in Delhi/NCR. The amenities, location all is perfect. A perfect home for the luxurious haven.
Dec 18, 2019 04:28 AM Read

Dear All,

I have invested in this property - raheja shilas - low rise - sector 109, gurgaon in 2009 . Till today I have not got the possession . Every time I send a mail they send me same reply that we have applied for OC & we are awaiting approval . This is happening from last one year . Can somebody help me if there is any group or other buyer who has got stuck in this property so that we can file a joint complaint with RERA on this .
Dec 07, 2019 07:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

Rude unethical person. He don't respect buyers and embarss customer. Taking way also very bad. Will never buy a project here.
Nov 16, 2019 11:51 AM Read

I have invested in this project 2015 & no clue about completion.

The buyer of this project requested to contact me on axxxxxxx@yahoo.co.in To decide how can we raise our concern to concerned authority
Oct 23, 2019 03:22 PM Read

Raheja Developers is a company in Gurgaon and is one of the leading real estate companies.Their projects like Revanta, Vanya, Maheshwara are one of the best projects.
Oct 23, 2019 03:09 PM Read

Raheja Developers is great real estate builder.They have delivered 15 Projects till date and they are in service from past 30 Years
Oct 23, 2019 12:24 PM Read

Raheja Developers One best Real Estate Builder in Gurgaon, His delivered all projects timely. Raheja Sampada is best property in gurgaon it is a most luxurious property in gurgaon wirh world class amenities and futures.
Oct 09, 2019 06:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am suffering after investing in this property. Very very very slow progress. Need RERA attention on this property
Sep 19, 2019 07:52 AM Read (via Mobile)

Dear OMA buyer,

Raheja refuse to refund and ask for NCTL to file return claim as high rise project cancelled due to permission issue.
Sep 10, 2019 03:57 PM Read

Raheja revanta is a bad property in gurgaon it is a most luxurious property in gurgaon with low class amenities and futures

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Raheja Developers - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Raheja Developers - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Raheja Developers, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!