Nyati Group, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.28 18 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Nyati Group, Pune

Status
Under Construction
1.28
1%
NIBM, Pune
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Developer
See More

Reviews on Nyati Group, Pune

Summary
Mar 17, 2022 11:06 PM Read

A close friend of mine is a resident here and I lived with him for a few days before writing this detailed review.

It is a high rise structure society and is one of the first taken up by the builder, hence bringing its own challenges. Looks like they are not experienced in this type of high rise buildings and have not analyzed the problems properly. For example, their plumbing valves are all so inaccessible that for smallest of maintenance work the plumber has to jump into the shaft and then put a ladder on a very risky platform and then get hold of the valves. Residents have to otherwise depend on the availability of their upper neighbor for any kind of maintenance access.

Tiles used are age old designs, don't give fresh feeling at all. Tiling work is also not up to the mark, slopes are all wrong and water gets accumulated in bathrooms.

Doors are also not upto the mark. Designs are so basic and minimal that it feels cheap even after spending so much for the property.

Sliding glass doors vibrate with heavy winds and if there is no one at the house and all doors are closed, chances are that the glass would break. Empty houses with all doors closed pose a great threat.

Plumbing lines are cracking up due to the high pressure of high rise building which they have not designed well. Every other day there is a maintenance going on owing to plumbing lines.

Entry to the premises is directly into the parking. Its a confusing space with no indication of where the lifts to respective building are. It already looks like some damp dark space.

Amenities are so less that once all the buildings are occupied there won't be any space what so ever to even stand. Since the local govt authority is laid back and has no proper bylaws in place for high rise structures, builder has taken serious advantage of those stupid bylaws and has given such a less amenity space that it is laughable. There is a small park where only 5-6 kids can play properly at any given point. No leisure or sports or space for teenage kids, they end up playing on the pathway which is not vehicle free, so there is always a chance of accident.

The kitchen arrangement is also outrageous. Sink and cooktop are placed right next to each other making it difficult to cook or wash the dishes properly. There is no separate utility area, washing machine is placed inside the kitchen itself. The space under the sink is usually where people keep dustbins but currently they have put a plumbing trap there making it impossible for any dustbin space unless one breaks it.

Most importantly - Indian rivers are not really rivers. They are like drains. The health of all families living around it is affected as they are constantly facing mosquito infestation. So much so that very high number of cases are reported of dengue from here but no one is able to do much about it. Overall if the riverfront development doesn't happen within 2 years time, the property value here is going to stoop low owing to the overall living conditions here.
Jun 25, 2019 06:36 AM Read

Street food is very rarely available in the nearby vicinity area. The street food outlet needs to cater to more number of timely services. People have to travel long distances to cater to the same. Street food should become more available.
Jun 22, 2019 07:10 PM Read

They make so many irrational demands at the time of possession and we have no option but to agree because we do not want to forfeit our advance money.

YOUR RATING ON

Nyati Group - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 17, 2019 07:15 AM Read

This place is very noisy as it is on the main road and we have difficulty sleeping in the night most of the nights.
Jun 15, 2019 06:17 PM Read

There are a number of cases where the structures of the project are seen to be moving or shifting, flooding and in many cases more severe problems such as landslides. This is a clear indication of it not been solid to the base.
Jun 14, 2019 06:47 AM Read

The increase in the property price is very low as compared to the amount one could have easily been able to save with interest rated calculated over a normal savings account. Hence real estate as an asset class has not been able to compound to positive price appreciation during the last few years now.
Jun 14, 2019 04:03 AM Read

It is rightfully the duty of the government to be proactive and propel growth in the real industry in the days to come but since many of the developer projects have been constantly delayed due to lack of proper payment by the builders that are involved, it is the need of the hour that proper actions are taken into account.
Jun 13, 2019 09:11 PM Read

It is seen in many of the cases that despite missing out on the fact that the buyer has purchased a fully developed flat, still there are no facilities that ensure that he will get a ready possession in the same. This is not legally approved and should change.
Jun 11, 2019 12:19 PM Read

These builders are making us wait since ages for possession! We have lost any hope that they will give us our flat now! Obviously they have no intention of doing so because no one replies to our emails or answers our calls!
Jun 07, 2019 09:57 PM Read

It has been many a times this case that as a part of many of the official documents that are needed to be submitted to the Apartment Association from the Builders has been seen delaying. It is clearly a part of the Sale Agreement that the documents ought to be submitted on a timely basis.
Jun 06, 2019 01:23 AM Read

It amazed me how ignorant their customer service department was and when I told them that I would like to see the approvals and licenses, they looked at me like they have never heard this before, so I decided not to make the deal with them.
Jun 02, 2019 07:02 PM Read

It has been seen since the past many months and years that the builders have finished all the money that has been a part of the corpus fund that has been collected as a part of the maintenance quite well in advance from the owners. Now when the owners need to pay the bills they are out of cash and help.
Jun 01, 2019 03:22 PM Read

The builders are very sweet till the time of possession, but once the possession date starts nearing, they show their true colors. No one will answer your phone and they will not even give any explanation for the delay in possession of the flat on which you have invested your heard earned money!
May 31, 2019 10:27 PM Read

I found them unreliable because there is no transparent declaration of carpet area, built up area and square built up area!
May 30, 2019 06:12 PM Read

The location of the property need proper build-up. The locality needs to cater to the daily needs of goods and services since there are no such proper facilities. There are a very few retail and factory outlets in the nearby vicinity. The multi-product stores and a shopping mall need good amount of development.
May 30, 2019 12:17 PM Read

Nobody maintains this place properly and yet they charge a high maintenance fee, without any reason. The least they can do is take care of the amenities and facilities well.
May 30, 2019 11:57 AM Read

It is a fact of many of the frequent cases that no proper care and attention has been taken towards taking care of the pollution control measures that have been affecting many of the nearby residentials.
May 30, 2019 07:33 AM Read

There have been so many years of unanswered calls and emails and we had to run helater shelter because of them. They gave us the worst time of our lives and I would never recommend buying a house with them.

Showing: 1 - 18 Reviews on Nyati Group - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Nyati Group - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Nyati Group, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!