Adhiraj Constructions, Navi Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 0
15% 1.42 15 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Sector 37, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai 410210, MH

Project By Adhiraj Constructions, Navi Mumbai

Status
Under Construction
1.42
15%
Kharghar, Navi Mumbai
₹65.7 L - ₹1.02 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Adhiraj Constructions, Navi Mumbai

Summary
5 days ago Read

Very bad experience with respect to delivery of project

Still not sure when will they handover flats. Think twice before booking flat
Apr 20, 2022 12:28 PM Read

Well connected to schools and other commercial places nearby. Overall a good project with all the amenities. I had booked in the phase 1. Finally this new year will be moving too our new home.
Apr 03, 2022 01:29 AM Read (via Mobile)

As customer, no possesion since last 10Y and continue fraud promise for delivery. So dont buy the home. They are only doing advertising.

YOUR RATING ON

Adhiraj Capital City - Kharghar - Navi mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 20, 2022 08:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

Adhiraj construction always delays their flat delivery. Never book with them or you will repend. 10 years for possession
Feb 15, 2022 05:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

I cancelled my EOI on 23 December 21 and Still as on date 15 Feb 22 waiting for my Refund.

Refund team is Highly Annoying/Irresponsible and not Cooperative !

I highly Recommend not to give EOI unless you are not going for Postive Booking.
Apr 19, 2021 01:20 PM Read

Adhiraj Samyama launched 2010 but even after 10 years not a single flat delivered. It is a scam. New buyers beware.



  • Builder does not allow site visits, even before Covid happened



  • Builder charging interest for payments due from customers who have booked 10 years ago and paid 90% of agreement value



  • Customers paying EMIs, rent every year as builder keeps changing possession date every year



  • RERA registered but Samyama got extension after extension



  • Rude goonda management and customer relations; No regular updates



  • Booking new customers for new phases without completion of first phase


Jan 13, 2021 05:30 PM Read

First of all they call you and keep bulk smsing you and also give you pick and drop service to see their project . When you go to see the project there .You are only shown with lot of 3d presentation and huge theatre screen like presentation.

Then the Sales manager asks you to sign EOI which means they ask you for pdc cheque and write amount of one lakh on it .We disagreed to sign and we asked them to show us some property .

They say they are going to show project on 26th January to display the flats.But before that you should sign this EOI and give pdc signed cheque of 1 lakh for pre registering just for the sake of seeing flats .And they say we won't deposit the cheque if you don't like the project .

Also the sales manager was rude when we said we will decide whether to show EOI or not in a week .So they say if you don't come next week don't come on 26th Jan to see the flat .

Is this the way to talk with customers.Rude and shameless people.They seem to be fraudsters and scammers .

Beware of such people.
Sep 02, 2020 06:39 PM Read

I had booked in 2012 in Samyama but I haven't got possession yet. There is also a big difference between the amenities shown and provided. The builder has only given assurance to give possession from the last 2 years. The Infrastructure is not even ready yet, i.e., water tank, internal road, fire exit. Do not invest in this Property
Jan 30, 2020 06:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

WORST, FOOLING, GREEDY, DISGUSTING, SHAMELESS AND HOPELESS adhiraj capital city.

These people are so SHAMELESS AND DISGUSTING nobody had neither visited nor interested in their projects but still these SILLY STUPID IDIOTS sends their HOPELESS and USELESS messages everyday though the message is sent to stop sending messages but still these ARROGANT AND STUBBORN people are least BOTHERLESS and NEGLIGENT of the deeds.
Sep 05, 2019 12:36 PM Read

Dear all,

They are pathatic . its been 4 years they took our servces n participated in one event n never paid for the sam e. one year we did the follow ups with 3 employess . they make fool out of the people . bad image in the industry itself . kindly dont fall into the trap
Jan 25, 2018 11:05 AM Read (via Mobile)

Adhiraj construction is one of the best construction company in Navi Mumbai. They will complete their project within time. They way the treat the customer is very gud and the do their project as their own project. The way they deal with their staff is good. They give their level best in every project. Their project are really creativity and also their project give a natural look which we can feel by our first sight.
Jan 23, 2018 06:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

It is one of the best construction company I seen. They will complete their project with in the days they take . The staff, collapse have better understanding . maintenance, discipline, is good, the way if talking and working is good . The bounce are good
Apr 24, 2017 09:08 PM Read (via Android App)

Adhiraj contraction is most and power full builder buider is mumbai famos builder and adhiraj contraction is so most power full builder buiding is 14 floor recommetebel adhiraj bulder taloja famos buider adhiraj bulder bahut hi accha he adhiraj buldet ke barme jitna bolu utna kam he dosto fir bhi aap aek bar visit karo
29 days ago Read

The project is little delayed but good value for money.

I had booked in 2020 and the price has gone up by 12-13% since then.

Construction quality is good. When the road from the metro is complete, the prices will go up further.
Jan 28, 2022 11:43 AM Read

Recently visited the project- The mainland Navi Mumbai at sector 34 near metro. The flats are decent size and fits well into the budget( 1-1.5 cr) lots of construction is going on, I could also see the tallest tower constrcuted completely. The preposition looks promising. Visit once for more clarity.

Showing: 1 - 15 Reviews on Adhiraj Constructions - Navi Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Adhiraj Constructions - Navi Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Adhiraj Constructions, Navi Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!