Vatika, Gurgaon

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
13% 1.53 17 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Vatika Triangle, 7th Floor, Sushant Lok-1, Block-A, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Road, Gurgaon 122002, HR

Reviews on Vatika, Gurgaon

Summary
May 16, 2019 06:55 PM Read

Markets in this location are situated far away from the places of resident ship. This creates a bigger bottleneck in terms of having to leave the place of resident ship so as to travel and have the food delivered to appropriate place in a timely fashion.
May 08, 2019 03:26 PM Read

This is absolutely not what I expected I am getting into! Stay away from buying any property from these builders because they make you agree to unreasonable conditions at the time of possession!
May 03, 2019 10:51 AM Read

When you have to pay over the top maintenance charges and deal with builders who want to interfere to much in what you do with your flat, then it does become a problem! Builders have got to understand that the flat is the buyers, which is why they gave you so muh of their money! So stop trying to control what the residents do and mind your own buisness!

YOUR RATING ON

Vatika - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 30, 2019 11:03 PM Read

Peace is a problem since the location is situated in the middle of all the Hussle of the daily crowd. Since this place is a very go-to place for many people to travel for food, movies and entertainment, this place looks crowded when vacation period arises.
Apr 22, 2019 01:04 PM Read

Parks are very few in the vicinity leaving little to no room to cater to personal fitness and breathing activities. The children find it difficult to find time for outdoor playing and old find it difficult to casually stroll around when need be.
Apr 21, 2019 09:35 AM Read

Basic entertainment services are not provided in any of the nearby places. This leads to a feeling of boredom among people living in the vicinity. This creates a big problem.
Jul 24, 2017 06:39 PM Read

They don't have power backup, regular shutdown happens, light regularly cut for 2-3 hours in alternate days, sometimes more then 24 hours, While calling to customer care they won't respond, misbehave, and not providing on time service even issue is critical.

I'll suggest go to other society rather than Vatika township.Construction quality is very poor, Need to repair most of the house hold item in week.
Jul 24, 2017 07:42 AM Read (via Mobile)

I am currently living in sector 83 vatika India next.worst place to live I hv ever seen.vv high maintenance charges.nd poorest quality of maintenance.no electricity for two days sometimes even 3 days.they don't pick ur cAlls n if they do they misbehave with u.

V poor construction material.no water.potholes n collecting rainwater n breeding mosquitoes. This is really v bad place
Feb 16, 2017 08:29 PM Read

Hello guys

I will tell you about vatika group, there are many true and false rumor in market like - construction quality, delay possession, maintenance etc.

but the true fact is that if we consider actual launch value of vatika city project like vatika primrose, vatika emilia floor.

so at that time vatika launch price for 2 bhk only 16 lacs.

that was really good.

but I consider that delay possession is a true fact, but 80 to 90% all builders in same category .
Sep 06, 2015 11:45 AM Read

I have ground floor in Primrose floors in Vatika India Next Sector 82C in Gurgaon and booked in year 2009.

Even After 6 years, they have taken 95% payment from me and till date there is no sign of possession. Their CRM keeps postponing the possession every 3 months

As per Vatika now, the land on which my flat is constructed is DISPUTED with some farmers. Why did Vatika buy disputed land with my hard earned money!

To all prospective buyers - PLEASE NEVER INVEST IN VATIKA IF YOU LOVE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY

My hard earned money seems to be stuck for ever in GREED and DECEIT of VATIKA GROUP, NO ONE ELSE SHOULD PLEASE INVEST WITH THEM!
Aug 30, 2015 01:09 PM Read

Frauded Group, Never buy Under construction Home from Vatika they are cheaters . I have booked my floor in vatika Group in Vatika promise & after 5 years they told me that we cancelled your booking as we are not able to provide you this property.

I will suggest everyone They are cheaters . Never buy Under construction home from them.

Besides above, Vatika-CRM has stopped responding to e-mails which shows the kind of care they exten to the customers.

Regards,

Himanshu Jain
Apr 24, 2015 06:20 PM Read

We booked Iris Floors at Vatika India Next, Sector-82, Gurgaon in Sept. 2009. As per the agreement, possession should be given within 3 years from the date of agreement. Now, approx. 5.5 years has passed and still there is not any confirmation from Vatika regarding possession of Iris Floors.

We and some other persons who booked the flat in Vatika are regularly following with Vatika. But every time reply comes that the possession will be given within 3 months. Vatika is repeating this reply from the last 2.5 years. 95% payment has been done by all. Most of applicants are staying on rent and paying EMI & Interest from Banks. There are 2500 -3000 flat owners and we appeal to everyone to please make an association and raise the issue with Vatika and press.

We are hopeful that Vatika will realize the plight of flat buyers and will give the possession at the earliest.

Our appeal to media and press is to kindly help us in giving this a wide publicity.

The time has come for builders to realize that their monopoly over the helpless buyers is now over.
Apr 13, 2015 03:01 PM Read

We hv booked 2 bhk in VATIKA CITY HOME, SECTOR 83, GURGAON in the year 2008.Its super area as charged by builder is 1325 sq ft Following are the issues Possession is not given yet, the project started after this project hv been delivered. Still tile work is going on.

We hv seen the flat.There is no provision of cupboard. Size is not as per super area 1325 sq ft. BUilder is not giving break up of this super are of 1325 sq ft. Builder is not giving carpet area inspite of repeated mails. R.K AGGARWAL
Apr 09, 2013 04:51 PM Read

Going away from simple rectangular living, Vatika Seven Elements offers a sleek, much flexible, multi-dimensional and open life. And such life requires most proactive support system taking care of all your requirements and needs. Conceptualized for standard living, Vatika Seven Elements is designed keeping all our contemporary needs, pleasures and luxuries in mind.

Developed on 14.5 acres of land Vatika Seven Elements new residential property sector 88 A & B Gurgaon offers a choice of luxury apartments and residential plots, where residential will enjoy spacious & efficient layouts that embrace natural sunlight, cross ventilation and inviting landscape views.

At Vatika Seven Elements, Vatika Builders have kept our quality time as prime motif in designing amenities, landscaping and activities that would positively make our amber for each other.

At Vatika Seven Elements new residential project sector 88 A & B Gurgaon, residents would enjoy excellent location advantage with lush green surrounding and seamless connectivity. Located right on the Pataudi Road, Sector 88A & B it will offer natural retreat as well as excellent metropolitan convenience and vibrancy. A laidback industrial town, a decade back, Gurgaon today is a jewel city of North India shining with unparallel power and development.

Spread over 16021 hectares, it offers a pollution free high level of comfort and highly supportive infrastructure of a well integrated Industrial township. Enviable connectivity through an arrangement of roads, national highways, flyovers, and nearness to esteemed institutions, shopping centers and entertainment hubs makes Gurgaon an ideal city of modern lifestyle.

Vatika Group respect and appreciate the value of our hard-earned money. And like with all their previous projects, Vatika Seven Elements Gurgaon luxury residential plots & apartments promises smart gains for every rupee of our investment.

Vatika Seven Elements new residential plots and apartments sector 88 A & B Gurgaon come in comfortable sizes that fit well in our budget. Vatika Seven Elements eco-friendly design sync with our aspirations and the harmony of its graceful surroundings which adds subtle splendor to your life style and makes each home a green zone.

In a nutshell, these residential options make available all the space that our lifestyle and our dreams require. Vatika Seven Elements Express City Plots & apartments Sector 88 A & B that truly mirrors the altering skylines of Indian Suburbia.

The specifications and rich features of the project truly exude with a premium aura that elevates your home with distinction of pride, prestige and luxury. To know more about Vatika Seven Elements new residential property Gurgaon please dial : +91 9811 99x xxx

https://hcorealestates.com/vatika-seven-elements-plots-gurgaon.htm
Mar 01, 2012 05:36 PM Read

There are cases in which they accepted money from buyers after making agreement but never gave possassion of property purchased. They sold same property to multiple people & then offer to accept any bad property which they are not able to sell.

Please be careful while dealing with them. They did the same thing with me at their project "Vatika Infotech" in the City of Jaipur. They don't listen to customers. Their marketing team tries to make you a fool by false promises.
Aug 15, 2015 12:56 PM Read

I booked my floor in Primrose floors in Vatika India Next Sector 82C in Gurgaon in year 2009.

Even After 6 years, they have taken 95% payment from me and till date there is no sign of possession. Everyone is lying including their MD.

As per Vatika now, the land on which my flat is constructed is DISPUTED with some farmers. Why did Vatika buy disputed land with my hard earned money!

To all prospective buyers - PLEASE NEVER INVEST IN VATIKA IF YOU LOVE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY

My hard earned money seems to be stuck for ever in GREED and DECEIT of VATIKA GROUP, NO ONE ELSE SHOULD PLEASE INVEST WITH THEM!
Aug 15, 2015 12:49 PM Read

I booked my floor in Primrose floors in Vatika India Next Sector 82C in Gurgaon in year 2009.

Even After 6 years, they have taken 95% payment from me and till date there is no sign of possession. Everyone is lying including their MD.

As per Vatika now, the land on which my flat is constructed is DISPUTED with some farmers. Why did Vatika buy disputed land with my hard earned money!

To all prospective buyers - PLEASE NEVER INVEST IN VATIKA IF YOU LOVE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY

My hard earned money seems to be stuck for ever in GREED and DECEIT of VATIKA GROUP, NO ONE ELSE SHOULD PLEASE INVEST WITH THEM!

Showing: 1 - 17 Reviews on Vatika - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Vatika - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Vatika, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!