Shwas Homes, Cochin

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
35% 2.23 55 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Shwas Homes, Cochin

Summary
Oct 24, 2019 07:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

They have the worst service ever even the staffs from Aqua itself have very bad attitute towards the customer. Name (Sunil and Vishnu) they dont have any timing and manners. If you ask them any thing they start shouthing at as. Very very bad service.
Mar 27, 2019 12:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

Never buy apartment for rent from shwas. There have no proper waste management (The smell of wast will start from morning into room. The wast will clear after calling CRM)and water supply will be break 2hour whereas lift not proper work. Some time one lift will activate.. then very important factor of shwas is there is no one know how to treat a customer. There customer treat as a beggar. Staffs are irresponsible especially CRM.. I share my two month living experience in shwas (alphine)
Jan 11, 2019 06:46 AM Read

Friends do not trust this builders they cheated many NRIs most of them are trapped. Police has been arrested it's MD Shreeni parameshwarn long ago, Sales lady, Kingini and other people will trouble you and give you promises and leave you in deep trouble once you put your hard earned money. They keep change their sales people. Once you invested money you are trapped. Stay away, make necessary feedback from real customers, all good reviews are fake. There will not be 1 satisfied customer for sure. Please be careful.

YOUR RATING ON

Shwas Homes - Cochin
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 30, 2018 07:12 AM Read

All I can say is to don't jump to invest money on flats. It will not be a wise decision at all. This Builder has sales team they say anything to sell their product. Once they gone you loose your contact. MD will no where near to your approach. Once you invested your hard earned money you will be trapped for ever. You will not be able to get out of the mess. Your worries and problems will be yours alone. Shwas should show their loyalty to your customer. If customer trust you and invested money on your project finish them in a timely manner and be honest. Your sales team and management gives investors pressure and tension as they happened to be your customer.
Sep 06, 2018 03:13 PM Read

Shwas Homes, One of the real estate builders in Cochin. One of the factors which makes Shwas Homes to stand out from other players in the market is their excellent and unique designs. While going through their products reviews it is clearly visible that they could make their customers happy.

The interior and exterior of the flats and villas of Shwas Homes are commendable. Their projects are located in prime locations and access to public transports.

Shwas Homes is highly recommended, if you are looking for a dream home in Cochin.
Aug 30, 2018 10:38 AM Read

Shwas Homes is one of the best builders in Cochin.Its vividly revealed when we go through their projects.I bought Shwas Homes Fortuna in Aqua City, the biggest waterfront township in Cochin. The fundamental enhancements show in the condo are exceptional. At essential stage in light of the levels of intensity, the procedure of home purchasing was considerably more troublesome than we'd envisioned. As a first time homebuyer, I was extremely fixated and not entirely certain about the best developers to include. Be that as it may, Shwas Homes particularly, Mr. Sreeni Parameshwaran(MD) gave us brilliant direction, unflagging accessibility and amazingly liberal with his adaptability of time. He addressed each inquiry and clarified each shape and all aspects of the procedure bother free. Purchasing a home in this market is unpredictable, however managing Shwas Homes made it as easy and simple as would be prudent. We exceedingly prescribe Shwas Homes because of their dependability and straightforwardness. I am extremely pleased with the undertaking area since it guarantees better network to all spots. It is extremely extensive and appreciating. Very much Designed. Additionally, the evaluating is straightforward and inside our financial plan as well. The whole group in Shwas Homes discovered extremely adaptable and constantly incite in reacting to any inquiries or concerns. They are proficient, determined, and simple to speak with. I profoundly prescribed Shwas Homes to my dearest since they are dependable, straightforward and solid nature.
Aug 29, 2018 05:03 PM Read

Shwas Homes is one of the best builders in Cochin and I am happy to be one of their customers.I bought a Villa named Mystic Bells from Shwas Homes and I am really satisfied by its ambiance and interior designing, they have provided me with everything they mentioned at the time of visiting the place. The factor that attracted me a lot was its close proximity to prime locations and as I am a daily commuter and I travel by train usually and it is just 3.5 kms away from the railway station and just 2 kms from Vytilla Junction.

The price of their Villas are really affordable and it meets international standards when compared to other Villas or apartments in and around Cochin and they have a wide range of choices and their staff are very polite and very responsive.It provides all sort of essential amenities like 24 hours security, clubhouse with children's play area, internet connection and intercom facility. All the interior works in the villas are done by top-notch quality granites and tiles with international standards and kitchen wares are also well designed.

Anyone who is on the lookout for a villa or apartment I strongly recommend shwas homes, you won't be disappointed.
Jun 22, 2018 10:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

This builder have the worst salesman's ever.There is an irritating sales named Milan Paul who doesn't know to deal with the customer. Please take care of these frauds.

Thier MD have been charged for cheating.

All who gave good ratings are thier staff or family members.
May 30, 2018 04:53 PM Read

Dear Friends,

Please dont believe in the above ratings they are either staffs from Shwas homes or relatives of MD and the employees. They have given very good appraisal for this company like 5*. In my opinion this company is a fraud company headed by big frauds, so I have a request to my friends whoever read this, please don't invest your hard earned money with this fraudulent builder. They will cheat you in all respect. Their sales team is much arrogant. To get your money they will use sweet words and once you pay them they will become arrogant. Very frequently they are changing the sales team and people with good manner will not work with this company.
Feb 25, 2016 02:59 PM Read

Shwas homes always has Good customer care and after sale service on Shwas aquacity aluva, beautiful waterfront project in a b\very big area. Shwas homes provided ample  car parking and guest parking, lot of common areas and kids play area. from beginning Shwas homes  continuously updating project details and Shwas staff are kind enough to make customization to fit my needs.

I came to Shwas homes aqua city via my friend and it was the best decision in my life. not just with my flat, I got chance to interact with professionals who are dedicated to the industry, shwas homes
Feb 22, 2016 03:28 PM Read

I took many months of background work and study to decide on Shwas Homes. Most people gave very good opinion of Shwas Homes particularly about their projects in Villas. Some people tried to mislead me, by saying that the track record is not steady through the years but by seeing their responsibility and fast response to include our ideas in the project which we had booked is very appreciating. So I felt my investment was safe.

I do not regret my decision. From beginning to end their dealings were transparent and good. I would recommend them to every one who wants to invest with real estate .
Aug 31, 2018 04:50 PM Read

Long time back I have been searching for a house that fulfills my dream home. My journey ends when I met with shwas team by purchasing their awesome township waterfront villa from Aquacity project.

I realize that, it is only because of their imagination, creativity and team effort they could make such an amazing project at the heart of Cochin. I really congratulate all the team behind this. Also their interiors are amazing.

Also I have gone through their several projects like Palm bay villas and Tetra core, the perfection and quality of each unit is excellent.

In my experience in search for a home I have met many other builders with high profile and visited several sites, but it is never ever upto my expectation untill I met Shwas Homes.

Really appreciate all your effort Shwas!
Aug 31, 2018 03:58 PM Read

Shwas homes Aquacity project is one of the attractive residential project in Kochi, I have visited couple o times there since one of my friend owned a property in the same. a Complete Waterfront view re-created on the Bank of Periyar, according to them its specially designed for NRI Final Settlement, but I shall recommend it for anyone who would like to own a property in Cochin . Aquacity is 500 crores Project with 81 World Class Amenities worth 50 crores they are assuring Highest Living Standard, this is the major project from shwas group I believe
Aug 31, 2018 03:18 PM Read

According to my experience and apart from all other reviews here, I strongly suggest shwas homes, since I have owned a flat in their aquacity project. in the very beginning one of their marketing person named one Mr. Aravind krishnan approached me introducing their villa projects, it was quite a wonderful experience with the person since right from the scratch he elucidated information in a layman point of view, he even explained about the quality, materials used, competitor rates, testimonials of the customer etc. I am sure if someone asked me for recommendations I dont have any other choice Shwas Homes by Shwas group only
Aug 29, 2018 04:46 PM Read

I purchased Shwas Homes Aqua City, the largest waterfront township in Cochin. The basic amenities present in the apartment are outstanding.

At primary stage based on the levels of competitiveness, the process of home buying was much more difficult than we’d imagined. As a first time home buyer, I was really obsessed and not so sure about the best builders to involve. But Shwas Homes especially, Mr. Sreeni Parameshwaran(MD) gave us excellent guidance, unflagging availability and incredibly generous with his flexibility of time. He answered every question and explained every form and every part of the process hassle free.

Buying a home in this market is complex, but dealing with Shwas Homes made it as effortless and easy as possible. We highly recommend Shwas Homes due to their reliability and transparency.

I am really delighted with the project location because it ensures better connectivity to all places. It is very spacious and admiring. Well Designed. Also, the pricing is transparent and within our budget too.

The entire team in Shwas Homes found very flexible and always prompt in responding to any questions or concerns. They are professional, diligent, and easy to communicate with.

Once again I highly recommended Shwas Homes to my dearest because they are trustworthy, transparent and reliable nature.
Apr 05, 2017 04:09 PM Read

Shwas Homes Pvt. Ltd. is probably one of the best builders in Kochi.

I have been staying in one of their housing schemes since 5 years now. Being a Civil Engineer myself, I had already compared the sale price against the amenities and facilities provided by this builder against those of other builders.

The quality of their construction work is great along with supplementary items like doors, windows, clubhouse, garden etc.

The only problem we are facing is that of Lift. The quality and service of the lift company is very bad though.

Not only my housing scheme, but quality is their legacy carried forward to all their projects.

The customer service and treatment is also quite good. The staff is cooperative too.

So all-in-all I would surely recommend and advocate others, if they are planning to invest in property, it would be wise to check out one of their projects.

Thanks.
Apr 04, 2017 03:14 PM Read

Good home and a home in real sense. I love the way my home has been designed & created.

I would really appreciate the Shwas Homes, they are really masters in designing & building the houses.

There is indoor and outdoor sports area, swimming pool, gym, garden and much more.

I am happy and fully satisfied with Shwas Homes.

I got the house as per my budget as well. These houses are smart and I live in one.
Apr 03, 2017 12:02 PM Read

Its's been 1 year and 6 months me and my wife living in aquacity, shwas homes, as we both an IT professionals living next to job is a great blessing for us.

The construction and living quality in aquacity, shwas homes is very much appreciated and we haven't got any issues with the association so far,

I sure that it will go as smooth as now in the future.

We got in here by recommendation and we are very happy to recommend aquacity- shwas homes, to our friends and all.
Apr 03, 2017 11:31 AM Read

I purchased a flat in shwas homes township project in aluva. The township project is one of the biggest townships in Kochi,

and it's beautiful. My wife and I take walks around the man-made lake built in the center of the complex every afternoon while our children play in the play area.

It's a really safe place for your children to grow up. And the community of people here has been great. I work closer to Ernakulam,

but because of the good road connectivity from shwas homes, it's really easy for me to get around the rest of the city from where we live.

I'm glad we decided to settle on shwas homes.
Mar 27, 2017 04:23 PM Read

We were more than satisfied with Shwas homes's quality and on-time delivery. The only builder today that emphasise on superior quality. Our Villa in Shwas homes Pearl Homes has standard fittings like all doors and windows completed in plantation teak wood. At the time of delivery the builder offered some complimentary add-ons along with the product such as Kitchen with all equipments and roof top garden finished in glass and pergola. Waste collection mechanism is another great relief. I hope the resident's association will be formulated with care by the builder in order to maintain the common areas of the villa enclave. The care taker should be improved.

Just one word to describe them - Luxury and quality at its best.!

Fazil sha - Chennai

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Shwas Homes - Cochin

YOUR RATING ON

Shwas Homes - Cochin
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Shwas Homes, Cochin Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!