Samson and Sons, Trivandrum

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
36% 2.13 34 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Samson and Sons, Trivandrum

Summary
May 25, 2020 10:13 AM Read (via Mobile)

Beware of this builders. Don't get lured by them . They have multiple unfinished projects. So many people have invested their hard earned money. The family who run the business have turned out to be the biggest frauds. Surprisingly they come on TV shows / serials. BEWARE
Jan 09, 2017 11:32 PM Read

The Samson and sons are provide many facility for the customers, which the customers have to satisfy about their quality, the service of the Samson and Sons are very good because they give hundred percentage commitment, staff their are very helpful which support each and every day when we sometime wrong they support us, each and every time they support for us, the projects are on the good place, Somson and sons always take place for their customer satisfaction
Jan 06, 2017 02:16 AM Read (via Mobile)

One of my best experience with this great amd corporative company samson and sons- trivandrum this make to well known of infrastructure. Best app I found in my play store ever really help full to me let me check more and more excited things in this service thank you

YOUR RATING ON

Samson and Sons - Trivandrum
1
2
3
4
5
Bad
Jan 02, 2017 02:56 AM Read (via Mobile)

I don't like this and who has mind like will never like this app this is just for fun and nothing more . We should not waste our time on this app everyone is stretched in this . And we need not waste our time on this so please I think u should act on my advice so please don't waste your time on this
Dec 29, 2016 03:03 PM Read

I interest your work to developing plan I am also work in construction project. Samson and Sons - Trivandrum staff courtesy in not honorably and customer service is also good but very time to use of customer You can to developed more Story project your company to succeed next work and their project. good work and best of luck of you and your workers.This John is just a man of excuses. I guess we all should stand together on this and make sure he pays all our dues. We cant make him do his business in such an unethical manner.

.
Dec 21, 2016 07:12 AM Read (via Mobile)

I would have enjoyed a’no star’ alternative. Lamentably mouthshut does not permit that. The organization started well, and lost trust gravely. the organization won’t give property in time and they generally do false guarantee so I wont go there and the second thing is they make more corruption works if they make for their company it is okay they also make that for the biers
Dec 10, 2016 11:35 PM Read (via Mobile)

Listen carefully.!this construction company is good for buildings and did lot of projects they have will infrastructure facility.This review brings together research on life cycle assessment(LCA) applied within the building sector.The present review has tried to compile and reflect the key milestones accomplished in LCA over the last 7 years, from 2000 to 2007 within the building sector. In summary, it can be stated that the application of LCA is fundamental to sustainability and improvement in building and construction. For industrial activities, SMEs must understand the application of LCA, not only to meet consumer demands for environmentally friendly products, but also to increase the productivity and competitiveness of the green construction markets.
Nov 23, 2016 05:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

I would have enjoyed a'no star' alternative. Lamentably mouthshut does not permit that. The organization started well, and lost trust gravely. the organization won't give property in time and they generally do false guarantee so I wont go there and the second thing is they make more corruption works if they make for their company it is okay they also make that for the biers
Nov 19, 2016 01:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

That company giving awesome serviced to the customer.i like this company.there no problem are face by me I the company.its always helping nature company.its facility is also very good that's for I was writing my experience towards that company.there are all worker of this company good.
Nov 17, 2016 05:37 PM Read

This company is for making construction projects and every one do belive on it. its gona work for us with our beloved.this company all members are very experinced and they all work very hardly and honestly . if u want to make your any kind of construction work then you contact to this company and take your work as your wishes.they all work just for your wishes.this company is trusted company and they have alot of sources of working and this company sources are avalaibe
Nov 16, 2016 06:46 AM Read (via Mobile)

I am a Surgeon from Trivandrum.I was attracted to a 7 star Apartment Project of this Builder. He offered a competitive rate for good amenities. I paid a sum of 20 Lac as first installment in February 2013 He was supposed to hand over by 31st May 2015 Now Experts say this cannot be completed in next 3 or even more years with the full amenities he mentioned. I was trying for a refund .Even after passing 15 months from proposed date of completion, no end in sight. I have no option but to approach the consumer redressal forum and took legal opinions. Its heard that their bank accounts are empty, and there is no chance of a refund in near future Any body who has details of how to approach the Real Estate Regulatory Authority. They should be penalized. Nobody should dare to do such things in future.
Nov 14, 2016 10:20 PM Read

There has been many rumours going around in some of the cheapest media portals saying our project Nova Castle has not even commenced construction.

This is the current state of the project as of today. Almost nearing completion and gearing up for a grand handing over ceremony.

Requesting all our well wishers and friends to not believe the fake news circulating around on the Internet and that you stand by us to ensure we are able to continue providing you with quality homes.
Nov 08, 2016 01:40 PM Read

Felix_Foreva is a user who seems to have commented on Bm_Nayar's review of Samson and Sons. In reality he is another cheap money lender who is giving false information to genuine customers here on this website. He has not booked any property of John and in reality, he had lent INR 70 Lakh to John in early 2015. He had also secured an apartment in Nova Castle worth INR 1.5 Crores against his loan and he had been taking interest worth INR 1.40 Lakh from John over the last one year. John had committed to sell the apartment and settle his balance debt. But like any other cheap money lender, he is utilizing the current situation to try and secure the apartment in his name. As far as customers of Samson and Sons go, definitely all of them would want to get the apartment and villas they paid their hard earned money for. It is people like Felix and Renjith who are trying to take advantage of the situation and loot money from John.
Nov 08, 2016 11:39 AM Read

Shiva2222 is a profile owned by one of the low class people of Trivandrum. His name is Renjith and he is a money lender. His wife is a receptionist at Gangothri builders and we have reasons to believe his investment is what runs the company. Shiva2222 is in reality the profile of a third rate gunda named Renjith. His sister, Rakhi is a renowned gunda in Trivandrum known as bullet Rakhi. I had once visited Samson and Sons Builders & Developers office and encountered this female shouting at John publicly and abusing offensively she was shouting at other staffs too. She literally threatened to kill johns baby boy in front of so many people. It is people like this who ruins reputation of innocent people.
Nov 08, 2016 11:29 AM Read

I recently came across a reviewer on this site - Shiva2222. His real name is Renjith. He is a third rate money lender who lends money at 5% to 10% interest rate and has looted more than 80 Lakh rupees from John. To my knowledge he has over 3 crores of unaccounted funds. Do not trust his reviews here on this site.

Shiva2222 is a profile owned by one of the low class people of Trivandrum. his name is Renjith and is a money lender. His wife is a receptionist at Gangothri builders and we have belief that his investments from looting poor people is running the company.
Nov 04, 2016 01:36 AM Read

Hi all,

Requesting everyone who invested in Vazhayila project to kindly contact me. Let us form a Whatsapp group and discuss and decide on joint legal action against this builder.

My number is 1 408 242 8631

Their greed grew as the money started flowing in. They have played games with the hard earned money of people. Highly unethical! Let us take all steps necessary to recover our money and to stop these people from cheating others.

Regards

Saril
Nov 03, 2016 04:36 PM Read

SHARON HILLS FLAT 2 OWNERS PLEASE CONTACT URGENTLY

Hello everyone, I booked a flat at Sharon Hills Flat 2 and now I heard that the builder is a fraud so to take necessary action against him all the owners must join and  I request all the owners of Sharon Hills Flat 2 to contact me as soon as possible.

hkhjfmnvfndfrkhmfghmpoigfmhbocmphn, guhnxnphnfhudfhiomdfho, cbo[, cvpubfngotsdvfue5uwbroiur765iu34n5ong87sdgh08dshgofmds, gpfxmcgo8xcyng9870xfgthrytdufjgp8gfh87fdhg9dfmgjoxm.9gmpuv, n987t64hm5t98gh9n5w578h8t7shn97hyzsomwygmo, iuynmgzxopgnjoidfmbpkocmpbxicunoduifnhop, dfh9rtphsjre0y9hjnodhig.fmdxph9imfg, .9uh, nfgxu, hnx0d8cm8t, g0du7r987m, er6yts9764mtufmigumfdpokfg, lbh, lph, g.podgh., pfd/g/ldofigmzrsfuwqvwfuyunzsbngmm, hoipgfmhopjigf, mjpo, lp[h.g[l;jhg.lp[k.
Nov 02, 2016 05:49 PM Read

Booked a flat at their peeroraka project.

Heard about their arrest now . How are people planning to get their money back? is there a whats app group or something where all customers who have pending refund from them?Is there a way to get joined to the existing complaints?

http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/thiruvananthapuram/2016/nov/01/prominent-realtor-in-thiruvananthapuram-held-for-cheating-customers-1533709.html

http://malayalam.samayam.com/cinema/movie-news/samson-and-son-builders-fraud-case-arrested-actress-dhanya-mary-varghese-father-in-law/articleshow/55185296.cms
Oct 15, 2016 03:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hello.those who are in dubai who are being cheated by them.could you please share your contact details.my no is 0557047302.just want to explore the option of a joint police complaint. I understand that people have already started legal and police proceedings against them.
May 17, 2016 11:23 PM Read

Hi Readers,

I am here to share my experience about Samson and Sons Builders Trivandrum.

My Cousin bought a Flat at Sharon Hills Maruthoor.

Yesterday I went there, and got amazed of the construction of them.They are very nicely constructed the building with a great architectural design that everyone loves. I walk around the apartment, they kept the premises very clean too. In my view Samson and Sons is very affordable rather than any other apartments with this facility.I am strongly recommending you all to go through this, I am sure that you will like it.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Samson and Sons - Trivandrum

YOUR RATING ON

Samson and Sons - Trivandrum
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Samson and Sons, Trivandrum Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!