Revanta Multi State CGHS, Delhi

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.5 8 Reviews Claim this business

Project By Revanta Multi State CGHS, Delhi

Status
Under Construction
1.5
1%
Chhawla, Delhi
₹29 L - ₹63.42 L
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.5
1%
Dwarka, Delhi
₹29.25 L - ₹63 L
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Revanta Multi State CGHS, Delhi

Summary
Jun 25, 2019 10:35 PM Read
There has been a great mismatch in the demand and supply values at the developers end. There have been many properties that are just remaining unsold. When the demand is for affordable housing units, the inventory across premium projects is not much.
Jun 24, 2019 02:10 PM Read
There are a many instances where the buyer which seeks the real estate agents with their proper share of information and relevant market research but do not choose to offer prices that align with the market price and keep on advising the seller to negotiate the prices which is never the feasible...Read More
Jun 23, 2019 01:08 AM Read
I submitted all my documents for the loan but the builders did not submit it on time to the bank because of which my loan was not snaction and then they blamed me for it and claimed interest! They are big cheaters!

YOUR RATING ON

Revanta Multi State CGHS - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 21, 2019 09:40 AM Read
The property is not made with good quality ingredients and when we complain to the management that we were not promised this; they say that they are not accountable for what the sales person says!
Jun 12, 2019 08:10 AM Read
The maintenance fee here is really high and we do not even get the amenities and facilities according to that, so it is not fair.
Jun 06, 2019 12:45 AM Read
They have not shown us the required documents like copy of approved plans, society registration documents and conveyance of deed land, so how could I book a property with them?
May 29, 2019 03:41 PM Read
Since the developers have been charging excessive on the prices of homes with attempts to increase the margin and with the intention to retain buyers, it is very common that the developers have been excessively loaded with real estate apartments in the luxury home segments.
May 05, 2019 03:25 PM Read (via Mobile)
Total fraud. Never invest ur money any of Revanta's project. They have cheated more than 3000 buyers in k and l zone dwarka. I have booked a flat in 2015 and nothing is being done till now and now they are asking for more money. Neither they are returing our money neither giving our flats.

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Revanta Multi State CGHS - Delhi

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Revanta Multi State CGHS, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!