Parsvnath Developers, Delhi

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
55% 2.58 34 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

6th Floor, Arunachal Building 19, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110001, DL

Reviews on Parsvnath Developers, Delhi

Summary
May 15, 2022 08:01 AM Read (via Mobile)

They took advance for a project at filmistan Delhi 10 years back from many innocent people. They could not continue with the project. they are not ready to give money back, leave apart the interest for 10uears. They are very hostile. Don’t ever invest with parsavnath. Sincere advice.
Jul 24, 2021 01:11 PM Read

Parsvnath Builders are just scammers.

They have taken money back in 2014 from us for a 3-br apartment in Parsvnath Palacia in Greater Noida.

2021 .NOTHING TILL TODAY.

They dont pick up calls and RERA just gives buyer empty promises.

This is daylight robbery.

Please if anyone booked apartment with Parsvnath Palacia project, get in touch we want to form bigger group.

Email: abhik_nag@icloud.com
Aug 02, 2018 03:55 PM Read

I bought a flat from Parsvnath Developers a few years back at a very affordable rate. At first, I was very worried that I won’t get a good flat suiting my budget, but approaching Parsvnath Developers turned out to be a great decision as they have great properties for all budgets. They showed me flats in my budget which were above my expectations and today I am a proud owner of my beautiful flat.

YOUR RATING ON

Parsvnath Developers - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 01, 2018 07:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

Horrible society with horrible people.The gate stuffs behave very badly with visitors.They have so called visitors parking in increase their market price but don’t allow any visitors to enter.

Most of the stuffs are illiterate too.

We should do a harassment case on them.
Jul 12, 2018 11:08 AM Read

Parsvnath developers have been the best in the real estate business. I was in search of a flat when I got to know about this company. I got some really good flats under Parsvnath developer’s societies. Their societies are situated in an Eco-friendly environment with the availability of all the essential facilities. All of these are offered to the clients at very reasonable prices.
Jul 11, 2018 07:12 PM Read

Parsvnath developers is one of India’s leading names in the real estate business. It has made its place in the market over the years. I also purchased a property in Noida through them and I am very satisfied with their services. They have a range of deals at the most affordable prices. The staff is also very supportive and clears all the queries with utmost understanding.
Nov 17, 2017 01:21 PM Read

This company is involved in the business of real estate for a long time. I had to purchase my own house. so I contacted with this builders, their customer services are very good and staff use to talk to the customer with due courtesy. however in completing the project this builder cause some delay and people may have to wait for a long time. undoubtedly after passing of the reals estate bill the builder is bound to improve the situation. however one suggestion I want to give to the customer to think before availing the services of this builder as causing some sort of delay is the part of habit of each and every builder. so on this very basis exclusive criticism cannot be pour on this builder. if people avail the services of this builder they will have to keep some patience and wait for some time.
Apr 15, 2017 02:33 PM Read

Parsvnath Developers is one of the finest real estate group. The most impressive thing is the working atmosphere and the facilities available for the employees. They are totally focused towards the services they deliver. They always want to deliver the best keeping in mind the requirements of the customers. Marketing needs to put in more efforts to create visibility.

They are best in their work so there are no such issues.
Aug 29, 2016 11:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

Don't buy any property from Parsvnath developers. They are the biggest defaulters. Launched many projects in between 2006-08 but didn't complete any of the project till date. In fact they stopped working on all projects from mid 2008. People have to fight case against them in consumer courts which again takes 5+ years for judgement. Even after the judgement against them of return the money with some low interest rates . These shameless ppl didn't return the money. For getting the money back one has to again go to court for execution petition. Even then they pay in instalments.
Dec 07, 2015 01:59 PM Read

I was looking for flats in medium budget for the last three year. so I sorted few renowned builders and started my search. I went to place such as ghaziabad, noida, greater noida and kundli. and I came across flats which were under construction of Parsvnath near Sahibabad and Kundli. I was shocked to see the very high pricing and lazy construction. to verify and check for development I went thrice and could not see any noticeable development after which I dropped to buy flat from parsvnath. please check there individual project before investing.

Few projects are under rapid growth due to high profit in that area others are just under construction for no reasonable reason for delays and investor money is trapped .
Aug 31, 2015 05:30 PM Read

I live in Bihar but now I have plans to shift to Delhi soon so I have recently purchased a new house at Uttam nagar in Delhi. My home is of Parsvnath developers' new project named Paramount.

I personally liked this project a lot but it is always better to research projects in market and then find what suits you the most.it provide 24 hrs  electric facility and the sucrity system is too goodIts construction sites are too good too
Jun 11, 2015 10:47 AM Read

I have shifted to delhi last week. I am living in my new home. I got this home by Parsvnath builders. They have a lot of resential projects in places like agra, delhi, noida, gurgaon, lucknow, moradabad, panipat, pune, sonipat. I have purchased a flat of 3bhk .

The prices of this flat is matching to its quality.I am living with my family so first I ensured about the security. The place where I live has CCTV cameras installed. After shifting to this new flat I have no parking issues. My children are happy because of the park areas around our flat. Overall it is nice experience at my home.
May 30, 2015 12:53 PM Read

I live in Bangalore but now I have plans to shift to Delhi soon so I have recently purchased a new house at Subhash nagar in Delhi. My home is of  Parsvnath developers' new project named Paramount.

I personally liked this project a lot but it is always better to research projects in market and then find what suits you the most.
May 28, 2015 11:59 AM Read

I am extremely excited to own a house with this developer. Also this is the first time I am buying a house. I first searched over internet about real estate developers and then I personally visited some sites to find what suits me. Frankly speaking I was really confused and had a tough time to search for my dream home. The I spoke to my friends, family and everyone.

Then I got to know about builders that are cheating others. After that I was really scared to being duped by any builder so I was unable to take any decision. Then after some months of research I found no problem with Parsvnath builders and I decided to go with this builder. Today I am happy from my decision.
May 08, 2015 04:23 PM Read

Its been almost 14 years that we are in Delhi. Own house is the topmost need of every person. I have three children. I admitted my kids in English medium school since starting. Because I always had an aim to give good education to my children. Due to such reasons I was not able to invest money for buying property. I am only earning in my family. But some days back my wife and my elder daughter insisted me so much to go for own home. Paying a good amount of rent is a huge loss.

They gave me courage to take a first step. I started looking for house and met many builders and asked them to suggest me flats within my budget. Almost one month passed this way only in meeting different- different builders. Then finally I had been to Parsvnath Developers Mohan Nagar Gzb. At the first sight, I prepared my mind to go for it only. The way they treated and explained me everything was outstanding. I got impressed by their behavior as well as by the flat. On the next day I went there with my wife and we booked a flat. Buying property is not an easy task. But Parsvnath team made it easy for me. And I am happy with my decision.
May 05, 2015 06:15 PM Read

I had booked  an under construction  flat with parsvnath developers about 5 years back. At the time of booking, I was worried as to whether the builder will deliver the flat in time and if the project gets stuck my funds would get blocked.

But since they had good name, I was bit at ease. They delivered the flat within the promised time, without any complications or escalations.The construction quality is very good and amenities provided by them are also very good.

The entire process right from the booking to handing over the possession was very smooth. They build quality Projects and are in to real estate as well as infrastructure. They mainly operate in Northern India and that too in Delhi, Gurgaon and neighboring areas.
May 05, 2015 04:51 PM Read

I booked My 2 BHK Flat with Parsvnath Paramount at Subash Nagar near Rajouri Garden. They have given us all amenities. Shopping centre, school, clinic, tight security frameworks & other general stores near to apartments.

They have fulfilled their commitment to build the better world. I had always dreamt of a home like this. The rooms are quite spacious. This whole infrastructure is very nice. These are luxurious flats available at a very reasonable price.
Apr 03, 2015 08:30 PM Read

Parsvnath developers are one of the greatest builders after DLF who delivers the project with the premium quality and luxurious apartments. But from few years back Parsvnath has so many projects and not delivered.

They have many of the projects under constructions and not yet I seen delivered this year. One of colleague is having flat in Parsvnath Regalia, but still he is waiting for the possession, and if I talk about this project its possession was in December 2009. He is really fed up with the meetings, association camps, protesting against builder but conclusion came out from this .

But now I found the work is started and running on full flash, hoping this year project will be delivered .  Because I know the quality will be the best of the best from rest of the builders. The delivered projects are at the premium locations and premium quality.
Mar 28, 2015 12:16 PM Read

Parsvnath developers have been an excellent builders and developers, we just relocated to our house one month back, and I am super excited to be a first-time homeowner!

Definitely couldn't have gotten this far without the cooperation from the builders at a quick pace of time. Parsvnath developers as a real estate company is also very honest with the investors, in terms of the agreement, payment details everything.

I am really grateful for having invested with the developers. The entire team of them was really patient with me, especially because it took me 5+ months before I landed on a house I like - partially due to the fact that the market was lacking in good supply of houses. The flats they provide where extremely affordable for me…me and my family members are really happy to have chosen the builders for our future.

The interiors and the furnishing works of the builders are of world class quality. Thanks again to the entire team of Parsvnath for all your help!
Mar 23, 2015 11:25 AM Read

I feel so fortunate to have found Parsvnath developers when I moved to north India. As a builder and developer, I could settle myself in right house in the right neighborhood for the right price.

I and my family were in search of homes over several months and we were too conscious for not investing in unreasonable offers and we came across too many over priced homes till we met Parsvnath developers.the most salient feature that I felt with the builder is they gave me too many options which is convenient for me to invest into their projects across Noida & Delhi region.

The builders always made my investment worth by offering me the flat in Noida which was at my ease for commutation to my work place also.

In short, Parsvnath developers always helped me to make my house purchase as simple and successful as possible. I would always recommend Parsvnath developers to anyone who is in search of proper investment.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Parsvnath Developers - Delhi

YOUR RATING ON

Parsvnath Developers - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Parsvnath Developers, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!