PACL India Limited, Delhi

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
40% 2.3 26 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

7th Floor, Gopaldas Bhawan, 28 Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110001, DL

Reviews on PACL India Limited, Delhi

Summary
Apr 02, 2019 10:31 AM Read (via Mobile)

I was the agent of PACL India Pvt Ltd in 2007.At first this Company worked well, paid the money it's customers in time, provided the commission, incentives and awards, I felt that I selected a right choice for making my dreams true after all I was getting progress in my job.The company returned the maturity to the customers in time for six years or seven years plans.Everything was going on well but slowly the company started to delay the maturity or prematurity, t the customers were dissatisfied along with the agents.When the Company delayed about one year, they took their cases to the court and finally the court ordered sebi to check all the matter.Sebi ciezed all the properties and bank accounts of the company all over the country.Thus the case ran about four years.The condition of the customers and the agents became worse than before and their reputation and prestige was on fall.
Jul 29, 2018 02:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

My self avnish saini my mother had been deposited some money for future support and make her a house but this company owner have not any heart.he consumpted all people money along with us.i request to u all don't believe in such kind of company they can do wrong with us.Thank u
Jan 03, 2018 01:06 PM Read

Hello friends! I am sharing my views on builder and developer that is PACL india limited of delhi. My Brother highring these developer and tell that they are very bad builder. They does not complete their project at time and also the staff of this bulders are very bad. They have so much attitude and does not gives good services to customers. Parking facility in those flats made by them is also congested. Services are also very expensive of them and thats why some peoples are unable to purchase the flats made by these builder. Still very expensive and not good. I will not recommend to peoples.

YOUR RATING ON

PACL India Limited - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 12, 2017 03:51 PM Read

P a c l India Limited Delhi have great ability in the work and they give all around obliged homes however one thing ought to be noted here the promotion the valuing of this developer bunch is excessively costly as a result of which no one can bear the cost of good sensible house as indicated by his pocket and that is the reason in the event that you need to purchase house from p a c l India Limited Delhi at that point make sure on the value that they are giving you and particularly you should consider the fund at which rate they are giving you home advance where I think because of its costly nature I review this item poor
Apr 21, 2017 06:45 PM Read

So its about a reputed company in delhi, which pretends ti be reputed alought its but not in promise .

One of my friend booked with them and they told will complete it within month but that was hokes you cannot rely on their words they more time, far more time then what they have promised . at last they gave it later.

What they promise about environment and necessary things they are not upto mark.

Staff courtesy, is good well behaved .

thanks
Jan 28, 2017 05:06 PM Read

I am talking about the one of the most important builder in delhi where most of the construction within or outside the delhi is being developed by the PACL india Limited, my uncle applied for the residence to this builder they told me that this is good builder they provide good customer service at various point of time, they take care for their customers but, my uncle struggled for a long time means they gave their residence completed after the long time after the booking, This is the main problem.

when we discuss about the staff courtesy there are many landmarks and markets near their residence I also visited good background and environment near the locality, finally not up to the mark
Dec 29, 2016 04:21 PM Read

PACL india limited is a trusted builder real estate company.They are providing good service as they commit.They take little high cost but they provide very good service.Whatever you can expect from that price you will get, so it is recommendable to go for it.So I think they are good dealer and agent.their customer service is very good.Unlike builder and developer this company also has engaged into insurance plan and in that they are also working well and providing good refund at time.
Oct 30, 2016 03:04 PM Read (via Android App)

P a c l India Limited Delhi have good expertise in the work and they provide well accommodated homes but one thing should be noted here the ad the pricing of this builder group is too expensive because of which nobody can afford good reasonable house according to his pocket and that's why if you want to buy house from p a c l India Limited Delhi then be sure on the price that they are providing you and especially you should think about the finance at which rate they are giving you home loan where I think due to its expensive nature I grade this product poor
Oct 01, 2016 05:49 PM Read

FRIENDS NOW THESE DAYS REAL STATE NOT SO BUILDING UP THERE ARE SO MANY REASONS LIKE NOT COMMITTED PROMISES, POSSESSION DELAY AND OTHER REASONS BUT NOW THESE DAYS PACL INDIA LIMITED ONE OF THE MOSE RELIABLE COMPANY THEY PROVIDE TRUE COMMITMENT ITS MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE THEY PROVIDED EVERY THING, EVERY FACILITIES, GOOD ENVIRONMENT, AND THE MOST IMPOTENT THING THEY PROVIDED POSSESSION ON COMMITTED ITS A VERY GOOD THING COMPARE TO OTHER BUILDERS I CAN SUGGEST YOU IT IS BEST PLATFORM
Feb 12, 2016 11:34 AM Read (via Android App)

Well I am sharing my personal experience with you people. well you know today buying properties has always been so difficult for all of us and also choosing the right builder has become so important. well here PACL india ltd is really the ine who would like you to go for buying and renting a home or house. PACL india ltd are the most old builders with a great reputation.

PACl India ltd is certainly with a very high experienced group that you want to go. well good thing about PACl india ltd is they dont aim at your money but they are aiming at the better deal with better homes. and the deals they provide are quite different then other builders. currently they are in other business too such as Tourism, education etc.
Feb 04, 2016 11:46 PM Read (via Android App)

PACL is best developers in India. They provide best quality in their construction. Their flats have good quality. They provide every good facilities like pooty, paint . They use good quality material.

Finishing of their buildings are awesome. Buildings looks are very goof
Jan 21, 2014 02:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

My mother has taken a policy and it has matured on 25/4/2013. I submitted my claim in Virar branch on 21/5/2013. But till date 21/1/2014, I have not received my claim u126041329, u126041330. I visited the branch every month, but every time, he says come down next month .

I am in trouble since last 8 months .

If you are investing the money in this bank, please be ready for big trouble.
Jan 03, 2014 01:32 AM Read

My mother has an Insurance policy in PACL Insurance Ltd, (Policy number: U209293321).

Policy matured 1 year before, still we didn't get the policy amount. Our insurance agent always saying you will get the amount next month,

I am not satisfied by your services. There is no proper website for tracking our policy.

Please try to solve my problem.
Oct 09, 2013 12:59 PM Read

PACL Mission:To provide comfortable, convenient, luxurious, healthy, hygienic and echo friendly complexes, To deliver the buildings in time with full value of money, and maximize efficiency and performance driving total customer satisfaction.

They are strong in-house R&D and accordingly varied agricultural activities are being carried out based on geographical location of farms e.g. production of wheat, paddy and vegetables in Northern India and mangoes, pomegranate, sapota, amla, cashew nuts etc. in Southern States.

PACL Limited was incorporated on 13th February, 1996 with the registrar of companies.
Aug 30, 2013 12:24 PM Read

Pacl india ltd my policy no. U150326431, U150326433, U150326435. My policy expiry date of agreement 29/07/2012. Till now no one intimated to me from PACL limited. More then one year before my policy mature

28/11/2013 till now I not received my money. I went 2 pondy branch  they not have cheque. MY place to pondy is 150 km . I spend more then 2000 rs for travel and food.my surander application given on july13 till now I am not recive money. please don't join PACL policy.

VERY VERY WORST SERVICES

29/01/2007  I PAID rs 25025-

TODAY[06/12/2013] I RECIVED RS 25000.

PLEASE DONT  JOIN PACL INSURANCE COMPANY. Previous Article

Next Article

3BookmarkPrintPrintEmail

Serlak - pACL - CBI has kept the wedge!

How many people in the day, the police will be able to deceive? One day, one day or not, have become mattittane?' Item, we serlak kepinukkul entered. Say' and' Description of the request is made.

5 million innocent people, saying that' the real estate investment of Rs 45, 000 crore collected from others, PACL project carried out by the CBI filed against the company that made the news in the press has one too.

Added to which, the company's Delhi office conducted a raid on the following five days, the CBI, is seized several documents. The proxy assets worth millions of rupees in the name of the company? Moreover, investors were given agricultural land and gave them the money collected is invested in property in Australia vettaveliccamaki ullatam the CBI investigation. While these companies may soon be arrested by the owners, is evolving.

In many districts of Tamil Nadu, is the organization raised a lot of money. The money made from Emu panampola? people pataipataittu that happens, the hot tea made uccukottiyavar that sin'. Drink it suddenly, he began to tell the story.

'Deposits of Rs 25, 000 crore fraud case, the company's Chairman of the Sahara cuprato her to the Supreme Court.
Oct 06, 2012 09:29 AM Read

PACL is not fraud company. First get full knowledge then talk don't spread rumors. Company is working from 29 years that means it has already given 4 maturities and that people who got the money are investing again. You guys are so stupid who go after LIC go to hell and be in hell !!
Sep 15, 2012 11:07 PM Read

PACL India ltd is now 29 yrs old company. Currently having more than 1 crore employee. Refunded more than 7000 crore rupees.

Very trusted company now day. For more detail contact on 9820198884.
Jul 13, 2012 12:46 PM Read

Looks like this is the company's own review to attract people, but please "don't fall in the hell" looking at their review.its easy to investment but its so hard to get your money back.  & its not much benefit to you.

Rather you investment in any other Govt sector to safeguard your money & benefits.
Jul 05, 2011 01:18 PM Read

PACL India Limited is a Excellant Company This Company not a froud Company This is a Real Estate Company All the Custmer is Like this Company PACL Commission Rate is very Good PLS Clear the PACL India Limited Madhya Pardesh Case Status.

Custmer and agent business in this company yes or no.

PACL India Limited is a Excellant Company This Company not a froud Company This is a Real Estate Company All the Custmer is Like this Company PACL Commission Rate is very Good PLS Clear the PACL India Limited Madhya Pardesh Case Status.

Custmer and agent business in this company yes or no.
Jul 05, 2011 02:58 AM Read

PACL has been instrumental in motivating people for proper saving and investment techniques.There are news channels who are more of a news hungry people and therefore trying to defame PACL.

Company is  working in a similar fashion in which the other Blue Chip companies started their business. Whats wrong if the other companies and big industrial groups have now gained name and fame.

I don't have any trust in local law or government of this country. All the NETA'S are good for nothing.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on PACL India Limited - Delhi

YOUR RATING ON

PACL India Limited - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

PACL India Limited, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!