Mapsko Builders, Delhi

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
46% 2.5 18 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

52, North Avenue Road, Punjabi Bagh West, New Delhi 110 026, DL

Reviews on Mapsko Builders, Delhi

Summary
Oct 05, 2019 07:51 AM Read

Vikas jangra and his brother sunil jangra of growth realtech mapsko casabella sector 82.Flat Number 104, First Floor, Tower AB 2, Gurgaon Sector 82, Gurgaon - 122004, NH-8, Mapsko Casabella.both are are very big chors and frauds.

These both chors vikas jangra and sunil jangra has looted many people and has eaten money of many people.You should go and register fir in police against both these frauds.

All people of mapsko casabella / mount ville / royal ville / paradise who are cheated or looted by these fraud chors vikas jangra and sunil jangra should come forward so that we can take both these dirty ugly basturds to court.
Sep 29, 2019 07:41 PM Read

Brokers are not trustable these days.Vikas jangra of growth realtech in mapsko casabella gurgaon is a big fraud and a cheat.This fraud cheater vikas jangra of growth realtech has eaten my 2 lakh rupees.I want to bring it to your notice that why you keep such fraud cheater and greedy people like vikas jangra of growth realtech in your project?

I am thinking to register fir in police against this fraud cheater chor vikas jangra of growth realtech casabella gurgaon.
Aug 05, 2019 11:19 AM Read

I have purchased a 4 bedroom flat in Mapsco Casa bella primarily because of their design of the flat and location advantage. The material used is of average quality with poor workmanship.

The maintenance charges are to be paid on time, however the maintenance support I get is 7/10.

Open space, availability of natural light and air are plus points of the society.

For the price one gets the property it seems to be a reasonable buy.

YOUR RATING ON

Mapsko Builders - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 29, 2019 07:31 AM Read (via Mobile)

I am shocked with rude behaviour of the staff, As a file for transfer (after paying all the dues) was submitted on 12/06/2019 , I was promissed that "it will take 10 days to complete the transfer process" but after 15 days I called their office and still they are saying it will take 10-15 days , on asking why so long time is being taken , he rudely replied " Mere pass aur bahut sari file padi hai, tumhari file ke liye nahi baitha hun , jisne 10 din ka samay diya hai usse karva lo mere pass to 20-25 din lagte hai...such an irresponsible behaviour will finish their business...Be careful while dealing with this builder..
Nov 17, 2017 03:37 PM Read

Hello, Myself Vikram Taneja and I want to share a MAPSKO BUILDERS REVIEW., I visited Mapsko Casabella in sector 82 Gurgaon and I really liked the residency. The residency is surrounded by a green belt and has a neat and clean environment. The Builders has even crafted swimming pool, playground, gardens, parks, and much more.

Moreover, the residency is located in a posh locality and has a major connectivity to the nearby destinations. Finally, I made my decision that I will surely shift into the 3 BHK flat of Mapsko Group as the property is ready to move in with all legal clarities.
Jul 09, 2017 11:36 PM Read

I VISITED THE SITE TO PURCHASE A FLAT IN SECTOR 82 GURGAON. I AM VERY SORRY TO WRITE THAT THEIR CONSTRUCTION IS VERY POOR. THERE IS A SEEPAGE IN MOST OF THE FLATS. THERE IS NOT A SINGLE REPRESENTATIVE WHO CAN SATISFY A CUSTOMER. THE STAFF WHO ARE WORKING THERE ALONG WITH THE SITE MANAGER IS TOTALLY IRRESPONSIBLE.

I WILL NOT SUGGEST ANYONE TO PURCHASE FLATS WITH MAPSKO GURGAON SECTOR 82 FLATS. THE ADVERTISEMENT IS FALSE THAT THEY ARE READY TO POSSESSION WHEN THERE IS WORKING PENDING AND SEEPAGE IN THE FLATS.
Sep 09, 2016 09:40 PM Read

Mapsko is good builder in gurgaon providing best facilities in all the projects. My family bought Property at mapsko Casa bella 3 bhk apartment. All amenities provided are world class. excellent customer support provided to us. I recomend this builder to chose for your future investments for dream home. I am planning to invest in one more property with same builder. Another project Mapsko Mount Ville, Sector 79, Gurgaon is also a good option.
Aug 29, 2016 08:03 PM Read

We can say about mapsko builders's real estate is  really real. because this group never done fake promise, and commentment this group always done fulfilment all over commentment which have done. thatsway I allways recommend mapsko builders group.

this group is try to flay anyone and always support any customer. never try try to missguid any customer their customer care is also properly support their customer.

this group is never trouble other kind of builders. this is the coman problem which builders we have choose who give us great real property without any fake promise  for my office and my living town. therefor I recommend this builders
Jun 09, 2016 01:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Mapsko group is very dedicated in working and give the best quality apartment with modern amenities. we bought Property at mapsko Casa bella 3 bhk apartment

The interior design is awesome. Their customer support and technical support is just excellent. Sales team are too good.me and my family are very happy.
Apr 16, 2016 03:23 PM Read

I bought an apartment in mapsko casa bella few months ago from mapsko group and today I can say that I had made a right choice.

The apartment that I bought is completely spacious and equipped with good facilities.Plus points of this project is that it gives the panorama view of gurgaon from the top floor. This builder provides the modular apartment which includes wooden floor, modular kitchen etc.As per my review mapsko group is good and genuine builders in gurgaon
Apr 11, 2016 05:49 PM Read

I heard about mapsko first time through newspaper advertisement.the offer provided by them for their new project casa bella was very reasonable.

After checking the official site I decided to meet mapsko builders sales team. The team was very cooperative to me while solving my queries. They also showed me some of the ready flats so that I can convince myself properly before buying the flat. Every basic amenities that I wanted in the flat is available in their flats. But one problem I faced was the metro connectivity to the flats. It took almost one hour to reach to flats as the metro station was not near.
Apr 07, 2016 12:07 PM Read

I was bit scared and confused about choosing the best real estate developers to buy  a commercial property for my buisness.But when I heard about the mapsko group, it made really surprised as the deal they were offering for the commercial property was very good.

A decade of experience, in creating top noitch commercial and resdential properties, speaks a lot about the company. And after visiting the site personally, I liked the location and the surroundings also. The property that I bought was totally redesigned by Mapsko Group to make that property earthquake resistant. Moreover the location of the property is very good as it is surrounded by greenry.
Mar 29, 2016 11:50 AM Read

I purchased my apartment in Mount Ville project built up by Mapsko Group. My apartment is really spacious with all basic amenities built in a very modern way. The best part is its balcony view. Beside this the lift facility is very convinient. I really liked the way it has been constructed.I feel that it was a good decision to buy my dream home from a reliable real estate company like Mapsko Group situated in Gurgaon.
Mar 18, 2016 04:31 PM Read

I am really happy with Mapsko Group and I feel that this is one of the most genuine company in the real estate world. I have purchased a 3BHK apartments in Royal Ville from this company and it is one of the best deals that I have made in my life. The best part about this apartment is that it is quite spacious.Surroundings of the project is also nice. This project is covering a wide area with full of basic amenities.
Mar 14, 2016 05:46 PM Read

Sales team of mapsko group is highly cooperative towards its customers. As I am purchasing an apartment for the first time, so they guided me a lot.They explain all necessary requirements like documents needed at the time of possession of apartment, different type of loans etc.

Also they helped to search apartment according to my budget. Also they have provided me the facility to visit  the apartment so that I can check each and everything about the apartment. I booked a flat in royale ville and I am satisfied with this project.
Mar 11, 2016 01:05 PM Read

I was living in Delhi with my family and want to move gurgaon permanently as because my office was in gurgaon. But we were confused about whether we should search home by own or should approach a real estate builder. But my friend suggested to approach the real estate builder also he suggested to visit mapsko group at once. While searching over through the net about the maps ko and their projects, I like them very much and decided to visit at mapsko group office.

After lots of discussion with the sales team we decided to visit one of their projects Mount Ville.When we reach over there I was so amazed to see their infrastructure as it was so nice and also it as totally matched with the images that I saw on internet. They provided us a lot of time to introspect the apartment which we want to buy. After doing introspection for around 3 hours we decided to buy apartment in Mount Ville. Payment process was also completed very easily. Now today I realized that the decision I made was right and I am happy to choose mapsko group
Nov 27, 2015 11:55 AM Read

Recentaly I buy a new flat at Mapsko casabella - It's a very good project, with a good location, amentites are also very good.

After  visiting many housing sites, i dont find any flat suitable for me, some time because of location and other things. I feel that investment in gurgaon project will be worthy and customer service at this site also good. I am highly impress with staff members and their presentation skills.
Nov 07, 2015 05:17 PM Read

Mapsko Group are really good Builders provided many facilities for us like garden, pool and playground for children's. Specially playground for children is very good because  now a days grounds are getting hidden in that manner playground at our campus is good so that children's cannot run on roads. I really like my flat and its in budget also.

I decorate my flat according  to me and staff members of this group help us'so we shift here very easily. Thank you all .

Showing: 1 - 18 Reviews on Mapsko Builders - Delhi

YOUR RATING ON

Mapsko Builders - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Mapsko Builders, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!