Gera Development, Goa

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
100% 4.5 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

G-18, Gera's Imperium, Patto Plaza, Behind Kadamba Bus Stand, Panjim 403001, GA

Reviews on Gera Development, Goa

Summary
Dec 28, 2018 06:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

Visited Gera's office today, 28th December. Mr Nishikant Rajawat was very professional and helpful in giving us all the info we needed about the Project- River of Joy. He patiently answered all our queries and explained the project details very clearly which gave us a better understanding to decide. He was very honest and clear.
Oct 10, 2017 01:40 PM Read

Handling customer, explaining with paitions while negotiating and total hospitality was good.
Sep 28, 2017 03:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Gera Development has been very professional in their approach towards us as customers. We have received great quality customer service& patient responses to all queries. Mr Naguesh& Mr Sujit have been very courteous& helpful in guiding us to take the right decisions.

YOUR RATING ON

Gera Development - Goa
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 24, 2017 04:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

The sales staff are very professional in their conduct. The adjacent projects which are already complete also are of high construction standards and well known for it. The rates offered are among the best offered around in the area.

The project concepts are very innovative and unique.
May 08, 2017 11:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

I would like to take the opportunity to thank Gera Team for arranging the great LINT 5, a step towards helping its client to be successful. I am lucky to have part of the session which was very much interesting even not being from a sales domain. I am very confident that LINT series will keep the relationship longe unlike the usual DEAL. Yes, it is OUTDO and it's happening since Mr. Rajdeep Sardesai's started the series. Thanks Team for the great effort. Keep it up!
May 08, 2017 06:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hello I'm Jerrish I work as assistant manager marketing for veejay facility management Pvt Ltd, veejay facility own a office space in Gera imperium as I'm employee of veejay I got an opportunity to attend LINT 4&5 program conducted by GERA DEVELOPERS on 9th and 29th April 2017. I understood that the basic reason for this session was to enable the employee to upgrade himself, and that these training and learning sessions become a tool for our respective business to “OUTDO”.

The training was fantastic and revolved around office etiquette, and the rights and wrongs in the business world which us employees must be made aware of. Small revelations which have a strong effect because it allows us to “ stand out” in a crowd and not just” be a part of the crowd”.

Trainings are critical to personal and professional growth and is the essence of transformation and am grateful that I stepped up.

I look forward to the next LINT initiative by GERA and hope this philosophy of OUTDO percolates across all levels in everything we aspire to do. Thanks gera developers for an wonderful program(LINT)
May 08, 2017 01:17 PM Read

The LINT 5 workshop on effective salesmanship gave a great insight into how to frame the closing questions that would translate into better conversions when we interact with our customers/prospects. The session also gave the importance of listening and watching the body language of the customers when they interact. The session also gave few tips on how a salesman should be constantly aware of the uncomfortableness that could give him better control of his own actions as well as the people he interact and this awareness could be used as a great advantage of looking at surroundings with ease in a different angle. The session also gave detailed view of how to engage the customers by taking care of their needs and talking about their business to establish the rapport and then talk about the products/concept that we want to sell.

The session also threw light on how effectively we need to engage in the conversation mode with the customers to avoid giving them “a speech” and how to break the items we need to communicate to them in a series of closing questions that could terminate with a yes/no response from the customers. The trick is to frame questions that would make the customers to say “Yes”. If we manage to get more yeses from them, there is a better chance of closing the deal. The session also covered an important aspect of keeping the family package/worries away when we interact with the customer.

Overall LINT sessions are a treasure. It was very interesting and I learnt a lot.

Looking forward to the next LINT session.
Apr 24, 2017 01:32 PM Read

Thank you, Gera team for organizing Exclusive Relationship Program Learning, Inspiration, Networking, and Training - LINT. It was my first time and I was privileged to be part of the wonderful LINT session held on 9th April. The knowledge and resources shared by Priyanka Rao and Anita were inspiring and informative. The art of the first impression and the elevator speech will help me Outdo at El Shaddai Charitable Trust.
Apr 19, 2017 10:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

LINT is an Excellent Initiative by Gera, Specially for SME and SOHO business Owners, who would otherwise never spend their time and money on training. Its because, in most of the SME and SOHO organisations there is no culture of investing in People and Training.

I am a start up Enterprenuer and Prior to this, I have Worked with various Big Companies Like Daikin, LG Electronics and Tata Teleservices Ltd where there was immense emphasis on Training and People Development so much so that we had almost 6 to 8 Man Days of Training in our KRA.

Keep up the Good Work .Team Gera and Hats off to Anita and Bennett for spearheading this initiative with a lot of personal touch and Energy.
Apr 13, 2017 09:48 AM Read

It's nice to known that Gera Developments believes in developing skill sets through training under LINT I attended the workshop on corporate grooming and enhancing personal skills. I was touched by the sincerity of the program and the realisation that training and learning is an ongoing process. I am an employee at imperium and for a developer to reach out to us through the Gera imperium owners to us, make us understand that the objective is for everyone in the imperium world to"outdo" proud to be a part of Gera Development.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Gera Development - Goa

YOUR RATING ON

Gera Development - Goa
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Gera Development, Goa Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!