Favourite Homes, Trivandrum

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
73% 3.17 53 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Favourite Constructions (P) Limited , T.C 26/2469, Statue Gen. Hospital Road, Trivandrum 695001, KL

Reviews on Favourite Homes, Trivandrum

Summary
Mar 07, 2020 10:37 AM Read

I feel really happy & satisfied of owning an apartment at the Favourite Homes The Bellevue luxury apartments @ Mukkola, Trivandrum, Being an NRI, I feel obviously relived of tension that my family is staying at a secure, serene and peaceful setting offered by this magnificent project - The Bellevue while I am working abroad. I personally congratulate Mr.Martin & his entire team of Favourite Homes for helping us realize our dream home. We feel at home all times we engage with anyone from Favourite Homes right from the moment we had called Ms.Leena to inquire about the project first, to the day we got the keys of our dream nest at the Bellevue apartments. Still that relationship is unshakable kept intact due to the extreme level of support and the attentiveness of the staff of the company. Once again I extend my wholehearted wishes to each and everyone of Favourite Homes and good luck to all their future endeavors.
Jan 24, 2018 03:09 PM Read

My son has been searching for a 3BHK apartment in Trivandrum for a while now. After, some research I came across Favourite Homes as they came well recommended by a few colleagues of mine. The design and amenities were approved by my son and the project was given the go-ahead. The project was completed and delivered on time. The transition into the apartment was an easy process thanks to the management team. Overjoyed at being able to deliver, my son his dream apartment. Thank you Favourite Homes.
Jan 02, 2018 06:30 PM Read

I purchased one of the projects of Favourite Homes 2 months back which is Dream Castle. The main reason I chose to purchase a project from Favourite Homes is that I heard they are a trusted builder and also the proximity of the project to Technopark.

The customer relations team of Favourite Homes were very helpful in assisting me throughout the registration process. They gave us a detailed outlook on the project and finances before I purchased their project. They also provided support for customising the interior as per my preferences.

YOUR RATING ON

Favourite Homes - Trivandrum
1
2
3
4
5
Apr 26, 2017 07:12 PM Read

I booked an Apartment at the BELLEVUE, mukkola of Favourite Homes Project which was their best construction work done among their flats in trivandrum. As an investment made for an apartment is a lifetime investment I had to be sure that I made the right decision so I inquired about it with many of my friends. Majority of whom suggested to go with Favourite Homes. I still had my doubts even though my friends suggested that they were the best in the city. But that doubts turned out to be unnecessary when I met their Marketing Executive. They detailed their projects according to my needs and wants and the staffs showed their hospitality to choose my flat which satisfy all my necessities at an affordable price point. Their USP is their pricing. Budget friendly homes to everyone.
Mar 31, 2017 03:04 PM Read

Me and my family where looking to relocate from Changanacherry to Trivandrum and were looking for the best luxury villa to purchase, most of the builders I contacted where after us to get more money and weren't genuinely concerned about hearing our requirements and preferences.But Favourite Homes Marketing team focused on first accommodating our requirements into their villas, which they did with utmost quality.Hence I booked a luxury villa for my family "The Petals" luxury villas which is their latest project.I personally recommend favourite homes as the best builders in trivandrum.
Mar 10, 2017 11:36 AM Read

Me and my Shibin Mohamed Y.Sfamily is so happy with the 3 BHK flat we bought near Technopark . So easy for my way to office. Enjoying city life . Vaapachi and ummachi happy with their stay. Favourite homes made my dream come true . From just an enquiry they have given excellent customer support with their completed projects. I personally believe favourite homes as the best builders in Trivandrum.

Thanks,
Feb 01, 2017 10:56 AM Read

I had booked a Flat named Bellvue at Mukkola, Trivandrum, in 2014(at the time of launching the project). The builder had assured that the apartments will be handed over by August-2016. But the construction has not completed yet(as on 01.02.2017). Now they are saying that the expected date of completion will be in June/July-2017. Again still only expectation, no assurance. So if any body is planning to buy an apartment from them, better think twice or thrice.
Aug 07, 2016 12:44 AM Read (via Mobile)

I bought 3BK FLAT IN dream house. It like a dream house to me and my family.

It made my self satisified and wort for the amount paid. Nice project developed by favourite homes. It has good infrastructure and good ceramics used with good.

Everyone is happy and satisfied to  the money paid.BUT staff courtesy is not so great. Great implimentation of the project. And good customer service.
Aug 06, 2016 04:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked in Spring Fields Villas, Kazhakuttam after some time we meet with many other owners. Overall the experience till date with many is good.

Their response rate is good and construction quality /concept is really good. Sales/marketing team always clarified our doubts so always felt confident about Favourite Builders. Thanks for all who booked in Spring Fields.
Jul 31, 2016 01:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

After thorough research across multiple sources, we finally zeroed in on Favourite Homes Blue Nile Villas, Kazhakuttam for our very first home. Starting from our interaction with the sales team our buying process has been smoother than smooth.

All our queries, small or important have been answered at the fastest possible time with the utmost patience. Our handover though late was fairly compensated. After hearing several horror stories with other builders we consider ourselves lucky to be taking this step in our life with the trusted Favourite Homes. I would heartily recommend Favourite Homes to one and all.

Regards,

Shabeer Ahmed
Oct 05, 2015 05:33 PM Read

I am just planning to sell my flat, I just shifted due to its low quality service and insecurity.Don't know when its going to fell down on my head. The owner of flat is just ignoring our problem. and about car parking worst they have done.

What all of my flatmate told is exactly ryt. Other than the cheriyan guy . He is not staying in this flat he is just an employee living with the money made by cheating us. only the price is high and the location but the flat is worst . I dont have enuf time to go for court and sue them. All the people brought this flat are feeling same like me . TRAPPED
Aug 30, 2013 07:02 PM Read

This is cheating. Cherian seems to be an employee of the builder. Here is my experience,  I happened to buy a flat at Nalanchira, cool breeze apartments. In 2 yrs I came to know all the materials are substandard.

Now bathroom is leaking and the one staying in the floor below mine wants to get the leak repaired. I saw how the new flat pine county is made, I could only pray for those who buy one in that apt.

The car parking is so congested, water supply not adequate and the generator back up poor. I would say except for the location all else I am at a loss
Jul 15, 2012 07:22 PM Read

Now the apartment is completely managed by Association. The bridge construction and other favourable condition, gives an edge to the price appreciation.

Location is very good.Sewage treatment and generators are functioning well and are given to proper maintenance company. Reticulated Gas supply with subsidized rate. Car parking.
Jun 20, 2011 12:44 PM Read

I have not heard much about this builder before buying the flat. But they excelled in completing the project on time and with quality beyond my expectation.I have seen the works of other builders who claims as no: 1 builders .But favourite homes stood above them.

They keep their promises. Choice of location is also excellent. Builders should keep their promises while we book the flats. Most of the builders are against these.they will give u all promises while booking and after that they are least bothered about what they are delivering. I have got experience like that from a builder in cochin who claims as No: 1. But favorite homes is really nice in this. Keep it up....
Feb 24, 2020 09:16 PM Read

Central Gateway from Favourite Homes on MC Road is a comfortable abode that is not far away from the city. Easy accessibility and strategic location are what endears this project from Favourite Homes to many. The on-time delivery and excellent after-sale service make this project one of the best investment options in Trivandrum. The materials used are of good quality and we trust it will last a lifetime.
Feb 24, 2020 09:10 PM Read

A higher quality of living beckons. Bellevue by Favourite Homes is designed to be much more than a place to live. Close to St Thomas school at Mukkola, Bellevue offers spectacular views of the city. When you invest in Bellevue you are investing in peace and tranquillity without compromising on the proximity of all the luxuries the city life offers. Close to St Thomas school near Mukkola, this apartment is close to every urban luxury you can hope for. The apartment offers spacious 2 and 3 BHK homes that are comfortable and luxurious. The amenities in the project including the gym, jogging track, library, and round-the-clock security are among the best that you can hope for. There is an ample car park in the project. This apartment complex envisages to make every day of our lives truly invigorating and present you with a relaxing lifestyle that helps you be close to your family.
Feb 24, 2020 09:05 PM Read

A strategic location is one of the key things you look for when you are investing in a home. Spring Fields from Favourite Homes is situated at Kazhakuttom close to Technopark, one of the most happening hubs in Trivandrum. Situated close to the Arabian Sea, the locale abounds with the natural and unpolluted cool breeze. This luxury 3 BHK villa project offers spacious homes that are in a class of its own. Close to the city and easily accessible from different parts of Kerala, Spring Fields offers a lifestyle that is a world apart.
Feb 24, 2020 08:15 PM Read

Highly recommended by friends was the first reason why we looked at Favoruite Homes as an option when we decided to settle in Trivandrum. The fact that the company has a history of delivering homes on time, made us go in with Favourite Homes topped. Our search for a peaceful and quiet home took us to Pothencode on the outskirts of the city. We zeroed in on Irish Isle by Favourite Homes because it was constructed with superior quality materials and styled in a contemporary design to suit the weather in Kerala. The design is subtly luxurious and minimalist yet maximizing the space and comfort. Will recommend Favourite Homes to friends and family.
Feb 24, 2020 07:55 PM Read

On-time every time. It was with a lot of apprehensions that we waited for our apartment to get ready. Our home was delivered on time. Favourite Homes has lived up to the expectations and our apartment is every bit the dream home that we had hoped for. Comfortable and classy, the service provided by Favourite Homes does not end when you sign on the dotted line in the agreement. It continues. The staff at Favourite Homes live up to their motto of homes being a relationship for life. The staff is very well-informed and they explain everything to you when you enquire about the project. The materials used are of good quality. The facilities they offer are good. I will happily recommend buying an apartment from Favourite Homes because they are reliable and the projects are delivered on time. The relationship with Favourite Homes is one that is built on trust.
Oct 24, 2018 04:10 PM Read

After conducting a reasonable inquiry about apartments which are close to Technopark, but at the same time away from the heart of the city. Decided to go with Pine County at Nalanchira. This apartment was located, in a way where I had easy accessibility to all parts of the city. This was important, being a sales professional I was constantly traveling, while also having friends and family visiting me during holidays. Having essential utilities and amenities included with the apartment was an added bonus. Happy with my choice. It fulfills my needs of a second home.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Favourite Homes - Trivandrum

YOUR RATING ON

Favourite Homes - Trivandrum
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Favourite Homes, Trivandrum Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!