Antriksh Engineers and Builders Private Limited, Delhi

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
19% 1.57 45 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

A-110, F-7, Antriksh Nature, Sector 52, Noida 201307, UP

Reviews on Antriksh Engineers and Builders Private Limited, Delhi

Summary
Sep 17, 2020 09:41 AM Read (via Mobile)

Dwarka height has created a very big scary scam where many economic class hardworking people with big dreams have been trapped by NIVESH GLOBAL (DWARKA HEIGHT COOPERATING HOUSING SOCIETY)by eloping crores of rupees by thousands of people following where the fraudulent people involved-MAMTA VAID, AMIT KUMAR, ABHINAV GOYAL and many more.I kindly request to grant us our hard earned money back from these deceitful people and show "first duty of society is justice."
Aug 25, 2020 03:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

All are all are bad too depends upon their experience not this company is froud as all are saying .revanta did 400 cr froud. Niveah global 1200 staff did 600cr froud as all broker never play on front line they play on the shoulder of builde
Jan 18, 2020 11:00 AM Read

I have invested in antriksh group, and I am dealing with Mr. Saurabh Arora and his no is 9999888293

he never respond and always give fake statement

I think the builder is not professional one

I need help to file case on them

my no is 9538905552

YOUR RATING ON

Antriksh Engineers and Builders Private Limited - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 01, 2019 08:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

Antriksh Heights Sector 84 Gurgaon was developed in Collaboration with Mr Rajbir Goyat. Flats were booked in 2007-08. Today is 1st Step 2019, till date flats which were to be delivered by Rajbir Goyat part have not been offered legal Possession, they have not got required OC, also they are not ready to pay any interest for delayed payment. Flats quality also not to the expected level.Overall experience with this builder is very disappointing and will never advise any one to invest in his project.
Jul 28, 2019 05:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi, I have also invested in urban greek. Pls add me in any whats app group is there. My mobile no. is #9309795271
Jun 06, 2019 04:36 PM Read

In 1st year they are paid EMI regularly but after 1 year compilationof agreed timeline, they did not paid any EMI timely also since last 8 Month no any EMI paid by him.

after 2 year of loan still no any loan closer activity scheduled by them, and nobady can revert on call, mail, or any communication,

below all person contact details, they are doing scam with the help of some of BANK MANAGER & AGENTS.

may be one property selling to multi peoples in Link & Valley. 9810068742 Rakesh Yadav(Builder)

9560091191 Bishan Gulati(Builder)

9560091193 vinod tripathi(Builder)

9958425892 Ghansyam(Bank Manager - Agent)

9718970333 Ravi(Agent)

8586018309 Avinash(Builder)

9899200167 Avinash(Builder)
Jan 13, 2019 10:53 AM Read

Whether it is Antriksh or Nivesh Global.or their other similar operations in another name.all are there to cheat te consumer of their hard earned money.

These people are also selling flats under Dwarka Heights Cooperative Society by showing that the cooperative society has been formed. Please note that the co-operative society has nothing to do with the approval of DDA. They do not show that they are authorised by DDA to sell DDA flats.

If you want to read more about the frauds.search in google.land pooling fraud in dwarka.and see for yourself that how many people have been cheated despite DDA warnings in the newspapers and many news reports and media reports.

You can also search in you tube to know about these frauds.
Aug 20, 2018 11:00 AM Read

I have also invested in Antriksh_Urban Greek 2 years back, It seems it is going to take another 4-5 yrs minimum.
Dec 28, 2017 04:23 PM Read

Hello friends! Today I am sharing my views about Antriksh Engineers and Builders Pvt. Ltd. it is Very bad builder . They have not given basic power connection facility .They took long time and delay in handing over the apartments to owners . Clearly they are cheating the house buyers by taking money for project and not completing it . Even the construction quality of the basement and sewage treatment plant is very bad and not unto the mark and residents are facing daily issues with the same . The residents of its are already going through a lot of hardship due to the lack of basic power connection since last 2 years .

Advise if you want to save your hard earned money never buy any house or project from them as they don't complete it and play on the money of consumers and customers .
Jul 02, 2017 11:19 AM Read

Antriksh Engineers & Builders Private Limited Delhi is a nice company situated in Noida sector 52.  If any one wants to go in this company that is nice feel as a professional person. Good salary nice management staff and work as a proper design safety engineer is provided to all site so that is nice thing of company. if I will say about company.

So I visited to some site of company then I see the work management of the company that is excellent so if any one wants to go for job purpose then this company is excellent and if any reputed person wants to give contract to this company that's also nice because proper designing, proper work is very important for any construction and this company gives this things.
Jun 27, 2017 05:08 PM Read

After wondering here and there finally I met with antriksh enginneers for construction of my farm house. before it I met with many more builder but they all are charging over budget. when I met these people, they suggest me the idea of good looking map for my farm house and I have done it, later I mke me to paid heavy price for it as to trust smeone very easily bcz they charge less, NOPE, plz you dn repeate the same mistake.its not been atleast 1 yr the walls of farmhouse got damaged and many more issue and I have to pay heavy amount for reconstruction for same at different interval of time. if someone ask about the customer service.its fake. as product implimentation rate is concern.NEVER BELIVE!
Jun 27, 2017 03:12 PM Read

Antriksh is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. But nowadays its having a trouble when you choose this organization. Its having a problem with completion of task on time. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Its more important to know about builder first. I'm also an architect so I can tell you everything about the this builder. Its using a cheap material in projects thats having a bad impact on the product nd after you have to repair the products early. The customer service is good but only till when toy handover the money to his hand. Staff is not so good because its cheat the customer easily. Thankyou
Jun 26, 2017 02:15 PM Read (via iOS App)

Worst socity I hv ever stayed. it is like janta flat or u can say chol. water issue on daily basis electricity issue on daily basis. project in not complet yet. underground parking is not complet yet. gurds are drunk on their working hours. etc etc. not a place for family. or even a bachlor belongs from a good family.
Jun 12, 2017 06:17 PM Read

We have moved into Antariksh golf view 1 and have regretted our decision million times. Laid back maintenance, rather you will have to call a plumber or electrician more than 10 times to have him visit just once and that too to tell you that he cannot repair. Our bathroom ceiling is dripping of dirty water that the flat above is using. It has been two months that we have complained and even bought the material required for the repair but of no use. Manager and the staff would keep excusing themselves from the responsibility. Everytime you call them they give us a date that they will repair but that date just comes and goes. All they do is tell us how busy they are and can only do the repair on the next date they give us.

Its been more than two months that we are awaiting the maintenance staff to repair the dirty dripping pipe and yet the wait has not ended.
Jan 27, 2017 10:39 AM Read

Antriksh enginerrs and Buildets private limited is a new company and not too big industry but they are very smart worker and good service provider. Even sometines they do mistakes due to their starting business. But believe me they provide their 100% effort. It is a new business so it will take some time to be famous. They are very much trustable for any engg work or complex working. They always try to provide maximum support to their clients. They always charge very much cheapest amount sccording to me. As per my petsonal experience they completed my work in a very much short time.
Dec 26, 2016 02:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

Has someone invested in Antriksh Urban Greek, Dwarka, L-Zone.? I have invested into it. I want to know your experiences. So do get in touch with me soon. I had invested almost one and half a year ago. My email id is sinha7883@gmail.com. Please you people also share your email id or phone no. Thanks. Rgds. Sachin.

.
Dec 15, 2016 02:07 PM Read

I have Purchased the flat in antriksh and It was nice decision three years back. quality level is good and company staff is also very supportive. Inside ambience of every project is good and security is also good . As per delivery is concerned it has delayed for 6 months but this has already written in allotment letter for that grace period. so there is no objection from my side. what he has written in allotment letter they have fulfilled all the promises despite facility in club, which he has shown earlier in glamorous way but not in real way.
Nov 05, 2016 06:41 PM Read

Well well. there are so many of builders and companies out there. but ANTRIKSH ENGINEERS AND BUILDERS provided me safe and simple way to purchase my own luxuries home. thankyou for yor efforts. A well known group in delhi. the company have adequate and warm services which is very rare. thankyou so much ANTRAIKSH ENGINEERS AND BUILDERS.

I would love to recommend everyone out there who is looking for homes and offices. best of luck
Sep 22, 2016 01:44 PM Read

If you are looking for a place in delhi ncr, it is my humble request to you please do not go for this group they have different names antriksh group, kanball group and are supposed to be bulding flats but the on groud reality of them is very poor. they havent delivered any of the flats to any consumer yet.

I booked a flat in indrapuram(delhi ncr) and they were supposed to produce result by now.

they are collecting money in terms of increase in prices and not producing any out put.

the staff is also misbehaving now. they are nt listening to people complaints. I have met many people like me who are getting harassed by the group.
Apr 14, 2016 06:48 PM Read

Antriksh Engineers and builders pvt ltd- delhi

Dear Directors, I believe you understand earning money is way too difficult a task in current market conditions. I had booked a flat in your Antriksh Sanskriti project in 2011 and have made all necessary payments  as demanded by you. Completion of the said project seems no where in near future. After visiting the construction site, I feet like I have been cheated and trapped in your ill motives, as nobody is able to give me a convincing reply from your office. At every visit I am assured merely by false promises . The Project Manager Mr.Yaday and Area Manager Mr. Rohit intimated me about non availability of goods/materials for the completion of the project. I do not understand, is your company not capable enough to over come such hurdles in a given time frame?

Kindly share the status at the earliest and let me know the exact dates for the possession of my flat so that I can take further actions accordingly.

regards

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Antriksh Engineers and Builders Private Limited - Delhi

YOUR RATING ON

Antriksh Engineers and Builders Private Limited - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Antriksh Engineers and Builders Private Limited, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!