MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Business
×
Price On Request
Possession on: Jun 2024
Status: Under Construction
Mahindra Happinest - Kalyan - Thane Image
22% 1 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project Details of Mahindra Happinest, Kalyan, Thane

Location and Highlights

Ranjnoli, Kalyan-Bhiwandi Road, Kalyan West, Thane 421302, MH

Highlights
See More
Last Updated on Mar 11, 2024

Reviews on Mahindra Happinest, Kalyan, Thane

Summary
Apr 15, 2024 05:49 PM Read

I had bought a home in Nov 2019, from last 2 months they are saying that you will get possession soon and do not respond to my mail and call. Apart from these they manhandled me when I wished to see my flat in december 2024. All their demands I paid timely except one in covid time it got delay for a week and they charged heavy interest for it. Its a company of looters/ worthless people are working there.
Mar 10, 2024 04:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Third class staff and worst door quality and finishing.

Selling small flats in High price.

There's are all scammer
Jun 21, 2019 09:25 AM Read

There have been many times when the BMC has been acting as the central obstruction for not letting the play grounds or parks to be used as areas for development, when these are the lands that have been deteriorating in nature.

YOUR RATING ON

Mahindra Heights - Tardeo - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 15, 2019 09:29 AM Read

There have been several obligations since the very past regarding the handing over of the corpus fund to the association in cases where the builder is not able to find one. The builders have been downright hesitant to claim for the same to handover from builder.
Jun 14, 2019 09:36 PM Read

They have built an illegal floor in the building and that causes us problems from time to time. If we knew about this before, we would have never booked a flat with them.
Jun 11, 2019 12:08 PM Read

The construction quality is so bad that you will find your ceiling cracking in multiple rooms after some time of living here.
Jun 03, 2019 02:23 PM Read

Many of the buyers in the real estate properties that come up as investors or buyers are facing hard time since not many self employed people are been able to pass all the eligibility criteria for qualifying for a house loan. The government should take some active steps in nudging the banks to help such scenarios.
Oct 18, 2017 05:48 PM Read

I had invested in this project in 2014 and I was promised a possession by 2016. The staff is horrible and always ready to fool customers like how I was duped in to this project showing the title as Mahindra. DO NOT GO FOR THIS PROJECT AS IT IS THE WORST OF ALL. when sale deed was created after taking almost 50% of the amount they have mentioned the possession by December 2018. So far no information form the builder 95% of the payment is done to the builder and now they say they would hand over the possession by 2019. This is hell lot of cheating openly done by Mahindra Bloomdale and its staff. If they want EMI's they make several phone calls and pressurize you for payments they threaten you for interest on late payment and a huge cancellation fee if we cancel and they not only fool you from time to time but also loot you and still shamelessly claim they are coordinating. they do even bother to pay the interest for a delayed possession. This builder needs to ripped off by all legal proceedings else he won't learn a lesson, he will continue the same with all other customers.
May 05, 2015 11:22 AM Read

Not a good deal- Project is delayed, prizes are not at all increasing(3200 to 3600), management are very arrogant, Complain to Mumbai office then they take action on the misbehaving employees. initially planned for 550 flats and now making 750 flats which itself is non compliance from MH government, do not deal with this builder be cautious.Making total Fool to customers.

There are other good projects in Nagpur better take ready to move in Project started 2011 now also not completed, committed date for delivery was june 2014.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Mahindra Happinest - Kalyan - Thane

Mahindra Happinest, Kalyan, Thane Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!
X