MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

23%
1.82 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Traveltriangle.com Reviews

Horrible service
11 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Due to covid, our holiday package from Travel Triangle, Booking ID:5034275, was cancelled which was scheduled at october 2020.we sent repeated mails from july2020, we did not get any response till feb 2021.For this trip, we paid 30000 RS advance.Now they are denying to pay the single penny.


Very bad service and very unprofessional
14 days ago Read

Very unprofessional with fake and fraud agents. Staff is very irresponsible and lazy. Do not prefer this as you will be face lot of issues


Bad management and planning
14 days ago Read (via Mobile)

There planning is bad . We can do better planning. In 6 days tour they kept Srinager 2days where as they should sent us on first or 2and day to pahelgam as it is 3 hrs run.


We were unable to see any thing because need to leave early so that will not miss the flight


Just slept there nothing else we did


provideus was bad .


In the temperatureof -15 the room doesn'tprovide heater.


When spoke to there manager Rohit he was too rude told us that you have to stay there what ever happens.Customersmoney and respect both has been crushed in this travel agency.


Be carefulwhile booking


YOUR RATING ON

Traveltriangle.com
1
2
3
4
5
Worst services
17 days ago Read (via Mobile)

I suggest to everyone, never plan a trip with travel triangle. When they sold their package at that time they agree with what we want and at the end whe your trip is nearby they declined that is not possible please go for a option etc etc.


VERY VERY POOR PLANNING & LACK OF KNOWLEDGE
23 days ago Read

I had plan my Kolkata Tour through TravelTrinagle Kolkata Vendor Sai Tours & Travels. I had asked Sai Tours & Travels to plan 2 day Kolkata or near by sight seeing. I was in Kolkata on 29th January (Friday) & 30th January (Saturday). For Friday I was told to visit Shantiniketan which is around 160 Kms from Kolkata. The worst part is Sai Tours & Travel people didn't knew that Shantiniketan is closed due to COVID19 which means our trip to Shantiniketan was a waste of money and our valuable time. As given Cab was old cab seat cover was torn and no refund was given for that waste trip of Shantiniketan. Saturday was planned for Local sight seeing and


Waiting for refund from March 2020
28 days ago Read

I had booked honeymoon package online through travel triangle(https://traveltriangle.com) and finalized my package from travel agent Kesia holidays.


Booking was cancelled due to corona pandemic and same confirmation is received from company. The travel agent has committed - "Cancellation charges will be 25% of the total invoice value will be charged from you." So I am expecting remaining 75% amount to be refunded.(Booking ID - 6470735)


I have already raised consumer court grievance(no: 2420914) for this issue against travel triangle, but it has been closed with following remark - "Travel Triangle is merely an intermediary which through e-commerce technology creates a marketplace to bring together potential travelers and travel agents together, and therefore the ultimate contract of service is between the traveler and the travel agent and accordingly any dispute regarding provision of service or refund related matters is to be taken up directly with the travel agent and Travel Triangle is not liable for the same We advise you to please get in touch with your Travel Agent regarding the refund promised by them to you."


I strongly recommend to never choose any travel plans with this fraud company.


COMPLETELY UNORGANIZED AND WORST TRIP
Jan 26, 2021 10:03 PM Read

I have booked my honeymoon package through travel triangle and it is still going on and will end on 28th Jan’21. I have booked this package through one of my references. Initially when I was in conversation for booking the package was excellent with Mr. Piyush Singh but when my file was transferred to the operations team(Mr. Adarsh and Mr. Kaushal) it was a complete mess.


First I was booked for a ‘SEDAN CAR’ in my package but the car which I have received is ‘ALTO’. Secondly the guide which is there with us is not having an itinerary for my travel. In my package it was mentioned to visit Bhrigu Lake on Day 3 and when I asked him about the same he mentioned that there is no Bhrigu Lake in himachal(It is a famous trekking spot). Later when my brother(from whom I received this reference) spoke with the guide and guide informed him that due to snow fall visit to Bhrigu lake is not possible as it is not allowed to visit(Don’t know why the guide informed me earlier that Bhrigu lake does not exist in Himachal). Even driver forced us for shopping.


Thirdly in my honeymoon trip a complimentary candle light dinner along with cake and flower decoration was committed to me but now the travel triangle operations team is denying the same and saying that arrangements will be on additional charges.


Fourthly my day four trip was empty because I was unable to visit Bhrigu Lake and asked my guide to take me to some place on day four but he denied and informed me that he is only having the package details for 03 days and he cannot do anything then I tried to contact Mr. Kartik Junej who is the owner of the cab services. I informed him all the issues I have faced and he told me that he will give me a call back in 10 min but later on he did'nt even answer my call. It was my worst trip ever. Thank you travel triangle team for spoiling my honeymoon trip. I request for a senior manager to call me on 8077812252 or just return my money.


Regards,


Ankit


8077812252


Horrible service with misleading , cheating
Jan 23, 2021 12:47 PM Read

They have mislead and got the booking by cheating us knowing our unavailability and knowing that I had asked them to keep things on hold as I was on a work tour. They have frantically called and harassed my fiance and have falsely informed him that I have asked him to make the payment when I had strictly instructed them about that I dint want the itenary and the cost was also inflated as compared to the other quotes and we were misled end to end.


It is undoubtedly a horrible experience. They dont respond on calls, The customer service does not know the details before even responding on email, all they give is false assurance and misleading information.They cheat knowing peoples unavailability and take advantage by providing false details. Be cautious . Dont make the booking . I am in process to file a consumer suit myself.


Do Not Book with Travel Triangle
Jan 22, 2021 10:06 AM Read

I booked 8N/9D package from Travel Triangle(Agent Trip Sailer and Advisor Nikita) for Uttarakhand.


1.Let's start with the quotation. I was traveling from Bangalore to Uttarakhand, and I was insisted on picking the package from Delhi to Delhi, i.e., fly from Bangalore to Delhi and then drive to Dehradun. Things to note here: Delhi to Dehradun driver takes 6 hours whereas flight from Bangalore to Dehradun only takes 30 mins more. I wanted it from Dehradun to Dehradun however because it was easy for the Cab driver to pick from Delhi and drop to Delhi, I was suggested this. To note here, the Cab Coordinator was working from Delhi and all cars were in Delhi. Also, there was no decrease in the cab fare even when choosing Dehradun to Dehradun which does not make sense as we are not driving 400 KMs to reach Dehradun from Delhi.


2.Coming to Cab - This was the worst experience of all. The cab was in very poor condition. The doors were dirty and the seats were badly stained and thinking that we had to manage in the same cab was making me really sick. The cab Coordinator was Naresh Mehta(Guddu Mehta). I would suggest always pick another cab coordinator if you land with Naresh Mehta. He did not send the cab after cleaning, instead, once we made a point and requested to change the cab he suggested that we will get it clean. The option to change the cab was not considered and we had no option but to manage with the same dirty cab. In Covid times, especially customers expect basic hygiene to be maintained. Also, Naresh did not share the package details or plan with the driver. When we met Driver he was not aware of the plan and what all we have to cover.


3.Driver - Driver Salman was good and safely drove us through hilly areas for 9 days.


4.Package - The package was not planned based on the current climate condition, road situation in Uttarakhand. We had 9 hours of drive one day, 10 hours of drive another day, 6 hours of drive one day, and 4 hours of driver another day to reach our next destination. Advisor did not take into consideration how much time it will take to reach and how we will be able to cover other places in the remaining time. It was like we had the responsibility to cover the places because we have paid for it. Planner provided a robotic package which is an ideal situation that cannot be covered without hustling and skipping few things. River rafting was included in the package but we were not informed where we have to go, with whom it is booked until the day we asked about it when in Rishikesh.


5.Just to add this was our anniversary special trip and the coordinator informed us that we have complimentary candlelight dinner however Hotel was not informed and we didn't get complimentary services as promised.


This is my third time booking with Travel triangle and I have never been so disappointed with previous bookings. During this vacation, I really thought that I should check other Booking Coordinators as well in the market because I paid a very good amount for the package, but the experience was not good.


Trip to Goa
Jan 10, 2021 03:35 PM Read (via Mobile)

The travel agent was good until I booked his services. There was an issue in booking from my end so had asked the agent to look in, the agent proactively took the charge saying don't worry I will look into it and inspite of taking multiple follow-ups, this guy never looked into this, every time I took follow up he said I had asked you to input correct details, to which I said yes it's my mistake that I didn't give you complete details still m asking you for the help n you took an initiative to look in through but never came back, atleast if you asses are saying to do something, do it...I had planned my honeymoon there, the stay of hotels was not even satisfactory where managers were creep! I will not recommend this website to anyone!


Worst company. please don't go for it.
Jan 09, 2021 11:13 AM Read (via Mobile)

It is an worst company i had seen in my life.


i had planned bali trip from Travel triangle and Ab tourism. before booking the agents called 4 5 times a in a day and after booking no one is picked up my call.my trip was cancelled due to covid in feb 2020 . and i had been calling Travel triangle and AB tourism many times but no one was picked up my call and no replies to my email.


the travel triangle and Ab tourism deducted the cancellation amount from us.


i had paid 120000 and i got only 30% amount as refund. Which was after 9 month.


Sai tours and travel - the worst
Jan 05, 2021 08:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hello,


This is me, Shreya Agarwal, from Dhanbad, a trip was planned from 28th of Dec. to 2nd of Jan, 2021.from sai tours and travel which comes under Travels triangle, West Bengal,


1st day - It was good.


2nd day - It was good.


3rd day - Now, here the disbalance begins. We were supposed to leave our hotel in Darjeeling at 9.00 AM, but the cab arrived at 1.45 PM which was after more than 50 calls with more than 3 people, then we were headed towards Gangtok and reached there by 9.00 PM. We were not said or informed that Gangtok market closes at 9.00 PM, so we won't have our dinner that day, we all were hungry and slept like that only. The sites which were to be covered on this day were not covered and we were asked to manage all those sites within the next 2 days.


4th day - The sites left were covered and we were headed towards seven sisters which were the worst tourist place 32kms away, no tourist should visit there, we are planning the trip from travel agents because we don't know that place but if travel agents will give us such visits then how could we trust them.


Because we were covering our previous day visits, our own plans and the business meeting could not be attended.


5th day - It was good.


6th day - The last day we were heading towards NJP station, our 12k payment was left, which was due to the phone in which all the money transaction was taking place was broken, the phone was not even starting.


We asked them that we will pay the very next day please trust us.


Just because we were not carrying our ATM cards, but we were carrying cash, the breakfast was so worst, when we asked to provide us bread butter the cook said to us that we will provide you either 3 puris or 3 bread, so we have taken breakfast each with 3 slices of bread (which isn't enough for a breakfast) so all the 3 days we had our breakfast outside, moreover we were not informed earlier that all the trip entry fees will be paid by us (because of this miscommunication) so we were left with only 1750 cash.


They said the car will not move further until we pay. They stopped the car 5 times, we arranged somehow 4100 in the first stop, 5000 in 2nd stop, and 1k in 3rd stop which was the last money left with us. we saved with us 750 rs. for our dinner and to reach back to our home, they stopped the car 5 times with 2 ladies in it, how can this be tolerated when you are in a completely different city with all the kids therein.


This was seriously unacceptable, I was so helpless, it was like agar I won't pay they will kill us.


They started with misbehaving first then they were sorry for late visiting us and breakfast and was asking us to understand them but they were not ready to understand our situation, they started saying that we have completed all our visits it doesn't matter when, so we started negotiating because if they can't understand our problem why should we?


Is this the way to treat your guest, the hotels in Gangtok didn't even give us towels for 2 people, they gave 2 shampoo, 1 small soap, and 2 towels for 4 people?


Seriously when we were on our Bali trip we were happy with you but this Sai tour and travel made us cry on the very last day. This was the worst thing that could happen to anyone.


Before booking does check google for all the places, do confirm the money chargeable and the rest to be charged. Please people it can happen to anyone. You will be helpless and no one will help you.


Very Good Holiday planned
Jan 04, 2021 07:22 PM Read

Very good holiday planned including stay at nice hotel near beach, On time pick up and drop at airport, Dinner at beach side, 3 day Bali sightseeing. I requested them to change the hotel as per my suggestion and they easily changed it with my suggested option.Initially I read so many negative comments about Travel Triangle and I was totally confused about it. I had so many doubts whether I should book my trip with TT or not, but patiently they had cleared all my doubts every time I asked about it. Customer service from all the Travel triangle agents was good Nidhi, Rajat helped me when ever I contacted them. They planned a good holiday and successfully executed it without any fail. Everything was great including airport pickup, drop on time, hotel stay and sightseeing's. Drivers were also very cooperative and were always on time. They advised us good places as well. Totally Recommended . Will definitely plan my next holiday with TT.


Pickup for vacation never showed up
Dec 25, 2020 08:42 AM Read (via Mobile)

We booked tour with them via p p travels. Process was smooth for booking the tour. On the day of tour start, we were told to come to pickup point at 6 PM. We kept waiting and called the agent, he kept saying Volvo is coming, then its in traffic then innova is coming wait 15 mins but noone make. It was an such emotional trauma. We had to come back and cancel. Never book any tour from traveltriangle and p p travels.


ID No.6712724 No reply on mail or phone
Dec 15, 2020 11:31 AM Read

Respected Sir,


As per discussion with you about my earlier booking due to covid pandemic the trip has to be cancelled and my booking Advance amount of Rs.15000. is balance with you against my bookings last year.


Now I want to go to Another destination as the Railway booking is not available for the month of April 2021 from Mumbai To Jammu.


It will be possible to change the destination please let me know I am interested to know about the possibilities.


Regards and hoping positive reply from yourself


From


Mr.Kamal Kumar D Suhanda ID No.6712724


7777012868


Fraud company..
Dec 11, 2020 12:47 PM Read (via Mobile)

Never seen such a fraud company, wil definately gng to take leagal action against them, they have taken full payments for the tour which has been cancelled from their side giving covid reasons and now they are not responding to us, a big fraudlent company, its better if all the customers who have been cheated by them do file case against them. Plz contact 945867xxxx, they need a good lession of how to treat customer,


Bloody travel triangle
Dec 10, 2020 11:23 AM Read

Lost 50, 000 of my money on their bloody policies due to lock down every one paid total amnt execpt TT, waste of chosing this coz they have BROKERS in between handling with rocking trips.this is full of fake company to deal.my suggestion is to go with our local vendors who is near by us waste of choosing these BROKERS to our trips we will loss huge amnt in this trips.dont choose this again


Fraud Company
Dec 09, 2020 01:36 PM Read

First they will give you good package. They will add convenience fee in that package with free of cost. When you accept that offer and pay amount. They will book flight tickets. After some days, they will inform you that, resorts are not available. And you can not cancel flights also. At the end, they will not refund entire amount and still after lot of inconvenience, they will charge you convenience fee for flight tickets and claim that now TravelTriangle is not liable for your booking ID.


Never book any package with TravelTriangle.


Frauds looters cheaters
Nov 27, 2020 12:55 PM Read

They took money from me and blocked me on facebook and twitter .shameless people doesn't respond on emails, phone .and when you question them on twitter they block you to save their reputation. they cancel the trip themselves once they have your money, and charge cancellation fees from customers, if asked for return. their travel agents are bigger crooks, once you are under them, they loot you left and right . avoid travel triangle . can I give -5 stars?


Horrible frauds
Nov 23, 2020 05:36 PM Read

They looted 30thousand money from me and blocked me on Facebook and twitter for complaining against them . They are pure frauds, they call you 1000 times while booking, once booked, they cancel the trip, refuse to refund money, deduct 1000 kind of charges if you speak of refund, they stop replying to your calls and messages, block you, abuse you, harass you, threaten you . they take no liability if their travel agents can't provide you service . shamless frauds .


YOUR RATING ON

Traveltriangle.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Traveltriangle.com Location


X