MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

13%
1.30 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Tradeindia.com Reviews

Planned to Start Dealership of Food/Electric prodt
3 days ago Read

Planned to Start Dealership of Food/Electric products,


they made a call an


initially, they requested me how much is your BUDGET(i mentioned with a doubt) 25Lakh. I got a small doubt as, how could he ask me the budget initially rather than informing about the products information.


Even though I had continued in call ith him smoothly or 3 weeks slowly, INDIRECTLY he demanded me to chose the products as per his own and INITIAL PAYMENT I MUST PAY 1, 25, 000/- to Trade India.


then only they will provide me their service to meet the manufacturing company and start-up my business.


Yet I didn't Payed


BY THE HELP OF MUTHSHUT reviews.


It's time to stop Communication with tradeindia.


Nothing I paid.


Thanks for all your feedback.


Good place to work
5 days ago Read

A stress-free work environment. Very supportive and knowledgeable managers. Great benefits for employees and families. Provide paternity and maternity paid leaves to their employees. Flexible working hours. Great place to work.


Poor sevice and understanding of clients
17 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Terrible service and understanding!! Pls don't pay them for any service. You will regret.


We took star membership for finding distributors of our brand. We paid complete membership upfront. In last 1 month, there is no workable leads rather it's waste of time getting pathetic leads from other trades. Team does not understand client requirements!!


YOUR RATING ON

Tradeindia.com
1
2
3
4
5
Fraud Fraud Fraud Senior management and Company.
18 days ago Read

They take payment forcefully and then do not full fill their commitment. Marketing team do wrong promise and take business . once they received payment then start their drama. Do not trust please. do not fall in their manipulative story lines


Bad service and rude staff
21 days ago Read

"If you keep on calling different people, then we may not pick up your call". That was the sentence of their RM. RUDE.


What was promised is half delivered. Plus their certain package is for framing only i.e. sellers in those package will get very few leads and inquiries. Hence the question is why keep that package if you do not want to deliver the leads and that also quality ones. On discussion, the ultimate conclusion is to upgrade.


AVOID being with TRADE INDIA


Scammers pretending to be buyers
Jan 22, 2021 04:52 PM Read

After registering my company as a seller, I started to get calls from people pretending to be buyers. They would say that they are interested in buying goods from us in large quantities, without even looking at the catalog, and would even insist on paying upfront. Such scammers would then proceed to forward a Google Pay / Phone Pay QR Code, which is actually a debit request rather than a credit request. If one is not cautious with the apps, their accounts would be debited of money to such scammers.


The main issue is portals like TradeIndia, IndiaMart do not verify the credibility of users before exposing the information of registered sellers to them, and the scammers are making full use of this information loophole.


B2B portals should be more vigilant and impose stricter measures to verify who they are exposing such information to. There should be laws to penalize such portals.


Worst People
Jan 19, 2021 06:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

The people at vti are rude, mannerless, pathetic and the worst people.


They just keep calling you and when we tell them not to call them as we don’t need their services they get offended and back answer me in the rudest way possible and hang up the phone.


This is no way of doing business


There is no way can VTI get you guaranteed deals with such communication skills.


This has happened with me thrice in past 2 days


They call you and when you say we don’t their service they just can’t take it.


Don’t trust them, They can’t get you any guaranteed deals with such people and such communication skills


Bad business people
Jan 13, 2021 10:16 AM Read (via Mobile)

Once you download their app or register on their website, the sales team gets after you to buy a paid membership. They start calling you from 9am to 9pm a couple of time everyday and everytime there is a different person. If you refuse to get a paid membership then they start abusing you or misbehaving. I have a paid membership of Alibaba.com since last 15 years but never faced such problems from them. I request the owners of tradeindia to please recruit better and polite staff


I am happy with tradeindia services
Jan 05, 2021 04:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

I got good business from tradeindia. I refer to everyone to promote your business on tradeindia. They give unlimited buyleads.


Scam company
Dec 19, 2020 12:12 AM Read (via Mobile)

Fake sellers only. They scam people - no delivery of products, they only take money. trade India knows it but that's there business model. Disgusting.


Bad EXperience
Dec 02, 2020 01:06 PM Read

As per Trade india references, Contacted Gimplex Limited Tanzia


Mr. Johnson his contact details is mentioned in trade india, as per his instructions I send the amount to his account for Importing the items


afterreceived the amount he is not wiling to export the Items


tous. as pewr my understanding its a cheating company


Fake sellers
Nov 16, 2020 08:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

As a buyer I saw that people over here supplies almost half a rate for A4 size paper. In market the price is 160+ but they offer 60 to 70rs, soo I put enquiry over my requirement suddenly lot of calls started to come mostly they say we are from Assam and chennai but when u check on truecaller Assam people number shows chennai and chennai once shows assam and when u tell them to send pics of item they simply take it from other site and when u try to search on google lens it seems to be from other company totaly fake guys and this is almost happening from last one week the guy will text u with cheap price quotation with free delivery sends u fake images and when u will tell I want to visit they will tell they need sufficient fund proof and covid test such a liar they are they even show u fake gst certificate. I want to get out of it but cant daily 4 to 5 calls msgs I use to get now. They are huge group doing from long.


Horrible experience,no support,forced relationship
Nov 11, 2020 09:00 AM Read

Trade India makes you agree for a agreement for a term of 6 months, and get bank authorization to charge you, then they give fake leads daily, no single customer has bought anything from us in 6 months


they refuse to respond to calls, emails. Bank deductions continue.


FAKE AND CHEATER COMPANY
Nov 06, 2020 05:57 PM Read

Guys, never take these fuers service, these people will make fake promises to take money, once you paid them then your bad time will start.


I have take their service 4 months back, now nobody is there to reply the mail or calls. They don't even have google review on, because they know they will get bad review all the time.


Worst marketing site ever
Oct 20, 2020 01:02 AM Read (via Android App)

Their marketing people will follow up with you for months or even years to trap you.


Once you are in there trap they won't even answer your phone calls.


In the starting their maketing guy has told us that you will get your own website and we will provide a guy who will set it up for you. After lot of calls to customer care, that guy comes after 3 month and tells us that sir this plan is not apt for you according to me you should opt for bigger plan to get more business inquires.


I refused to take the higher plans because my existing plan was for a year to which he said sir that money has done its work now you have to spend more to get more results.


At that point I felt very much cheated because the kind of services and support I was told about in the beginning never given by the company.


Such kind of institutions should be either blacklisted or banned by authorities


Asha prakash Trading-Fraud all seller
Oct 17, 2020 04:13 PM Read

Through tradeindia.com I was search Led TV Supplier. one supplierdelhi based Trading company name- Asha Prakash Trading Corporation.


Name -Ashutosh Chnadra Asthana, Mob No-886066xxxx


Address- Asha Prakash Trading Corporation. Ground Floor, CB 388, Ring Road Naraina, New Delhi, Central Delhi-110028


GST NO-07AHLPA5049F2ZI


I paid him advance through phone payfor 32 inch led TV .


After 15 days they do notreceived phone call and not reply my message . I was request him to refund my money many time but no respond from their side . I was aslo mail to tradeindia.com but they also not respond .


soplease do not trust this site as well as seller .


AYESHA TRADERS KISHANGANJ IS FRAUD DRONE SELLER.!
Oct 01, 2020 07:01 PM Read

WORST EXPERIENCE FROM AYESHA TRADERS KISHANGANJ I WANT MY MONEY OF 7600 BACK FROM TRADE INDIA OR I WILL FILE FIR AGAINST THEM!


Worst Service provider of India
Oct 01, 2020 01:57 PM Read

Guys, never take these fuers service, these people will make fake promises to take money, once you paid them then your bad time will start.


I have take their service 4 months back, now nobody is there to reply the mail or calls. They don't even have google review on, because they know they will get bad review all the time.


Good Promotion
Sep 22, 2020 07:15 PM Read

I got almost buyers 40% relevant buyers from tradeindia, and very highly supportive on services and data base.


Best Business Experience with TATAMOBILEZONE
Sep 10, 2020 11:09 AM Read (via Mobile)

I got a Mavic air 2 flymore combo from this company at a very attractive price and it was delivered as at the time frame promised..they are the best when it comes to good business.


YOUR RATING ON

Tradeindia.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Tradeindia.com Location


X