MouthShut.com Would Like to Send You Push Notifications. Notification may includes alerts, activities & updates.

OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code
For Brands
Enter your email address
×

MouthShut Score

26%
1.92 

Service & Support:

Information Depth:

Content:

User friendly:

Time to load:

I feel this review is:

Fake
Genuine

To justify genuineness of your review kindly attach purchase proof
No File Selected

Pokerbaazi.com Reviews

Pokerbaazi.com fully scam game in the market
Jan 20, 2021 12:41 AM Read (via Mobile)

Pokerbaazi system track your deposit amount in this base they will never let you win if you are deposit 10k they will reach you to win 9k but never let you win over 10k fully scam in the market they will earn by this matjod


Fraud and full of excuses
Dec 09, 2020 12:24 PM Read (via Android App)

According to there words there withdrawal request is get processed instant or within one day but now its been 3 days and now they are saying its been stuck in bank and when confirmed from bank they are saying no issues from bank is there its totally frustrating and there executive will keey giviyyou time and of bo use as well.


Please remove that we are available 24/7 you are not available and if available then of no use


PokerBaazi the Smart play
Nov 01, 2020 02:49 AM Read (via Mobile)

You should concentrate on what you play. And which hand you are going to play. If you have patience definitely you will never loose your money. The money will transfer within 24hrs. And no TDS deducting. I searched many sites but PokerBaazi is the best ?? I love playing in PokerBaazi. In the beginning I lost so much of money after learning my game now it’s good. Not at all rigged. My user ID is Karthikkatie almost I will play in 2k buy in Holdem. Will play common. ??


YOUR RATING ON

Pokerbaazi.com
1
2
3
4
5
0 rating for this app
Sep 24, 2020 10:49 AM Read

This is one of the biggest scam in the market.


application they have made in such a way, if you deposited 500 they let you make hardly1000(NOT ALL THE TIME)and after that they make you loose everything.


once in a month/ 3 month they make open to certain losers to win game for a day, if that day u log in, u might win huge amount but u never know your day.


this analysis is not made it in one or 2 games.


this made by 10000 table game analysis. there is no such hand ranking and strategy call in this so called POKERBAAZI bullsh app!


most of the users are bots, I have seen person got 4 [AA] straight in a row and 3 got flush straight in a row and cleared whole table straight sum of 2+ lakh each of 6 members.


so If you want to play fair game better choose PokerStars.


do not pay your valuable money on this sh app and loose interest in POKER game.


PLAYER OF 2 YEARS , TERRIBLE SITE
Jul 31, 2020 11:28 PM Read

My poker baazi name is kc30


I have been a player for 2 years, I would have won aboy 5 tournaments which gave me a prize money of 1ac or more each .


I love the game, but since I see how people struggle on this site I would advise you to play on pokerstars or blitz .


reason:


1 . site is rigged to make their in house players win


2 . showing first always makes u hit regardless of your cards


if u are a short stack, u will lose a pot unless u are shoving AA pre flop . their u might win about 60 percent


If someone aspiring to play on this is still doubtfull mail me on xxxxxxxxxx@gmail.com and I can give u my password so u can check for yourself the amount of money I have won and the times when I have lost


Another reason to stay away is they delay your payments


Would be better for the poker world if poker baazi was banned so people can play a proper game on blitz or pokerstars


Sad pokerstars is pokerstars india now


Be careful, try it out but make sure u leave on an up . DONT TRY TO WIN AT POKER ON A SITE THAT IS NOT A POKER SITE BUT A RANDOM GAMBLING SITE


And to verify the facts I have mentioned, baazi can contact me on my registered number or e mail


I am just trying to save a few people if I can from your scam


PS: I will be playing the 40 lac tourney tomo and I can guarentee I will make atleast 1 Lac in cash, this will be my investment towards pokerstars . Will review more about this scam once the money is credited to my account hopefully day after.


RIG IT AS MUCH AS U WANT,


Bad place to play cash games
Jul 17, 2020 11:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

It is rigged ull win initiall 2 days then u will loose even wid good hands


Ppl making impossible odd calls for river will make u wonder if they r bots or company executives


Bad beat u can understand but this game is rigged


My advice stay away play f2p dont play at this site u will loose just count ur recharges pilling up


Worst site and aap
Jun 05, 2020 10:45 PM Read (via Mobile)

Such a pathetic site and aap they have. The interface is of 90"s. Every thing is shitty and bogus about poker baazi. Stay away. Wish there was a way to give -ve stars..


Jokerbaazi- Scam
Apr 13, 2020 04:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

Fully rigged app, only scamsters, will loot human player's money. Only people win are their inhouse dog players or super bots.


They talk about rng certification, stab it in your.....


They are sick people, looting innocent players' money by making them addict. App will allow you to win something so that your desire to win more increases. And when you are fully addicted you are dead. This is awful place to waste your money. Such websites must be banned and people running it should be thrown behind the bars. Poker is a game of skills but these jokers have made it gamble.


Few examples:


If you have flopped nuts straight or flush, community card will pair up for 100% sure.


If you have flopped 3 of a kind, community card will give all near by cards or same colour cards for their bots or pets to hit the nuts.


In most of the cases human players get dozens of draws but still loose at the end coz bots know everything. It's rigged, very evidently.


Stay away guys, simply deactivate your account and save others from this trap..


Pokerbaazi review
Apr 08, 2020 02:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have been playing on pokerbaazi for about a month. the app is definitely rigged, the aggressor will almost always hit turn/river and win the hand despite having significantly lower odds. It has worked in my favor as well but mostly works against since there are bots and players that the algorithm favors to dupe people. Would recommend everyone to stay away from the app especially if you're looking to play small/micro stakes recreationally.


Fake ! Rigged
Apr 07, 2020 02:12 PM Read (via Mobile)

Don't play with real money .. you will loose all...when you play with game money they will make you win


Fraud... Fake website ! Pokerstar is Best


TDS FOR WInning of 1420
Apr 03, 2020 05:15 PM Read (via Mobile)

I just won 1420 and they said I will have to pay 30% tax...as my winning are more than 10000 in a calendar year... seriously....this was the first time I played n won in a calendar year....fake....


U better go with adda52 or pokerstars....


Username- rautela7777


rautela700@gmail.com


If there was any way to give rating below 1 star...I would hv given that


CHEATER
Feb 01, 2020 02:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are the scamster not genuine at all, how come that one site traffic increase by 40% in a day as I have seen it many times when they change there pattern there traffic increase by 40% within a day which is not possible that means more then half of their players are bot this is fraud, disappointing


Scam sacam sacn
Dec 07, 2019 11:18 AM Read (via Mobile)

I lost lots of money and when i won they blocked me in name of chip dumping..govt should blocked poker baazi


Biggest Fraud App in the world Scamer House player
Dec 01, 2019 07:14 AM Read (via Mobile)

Jokerbazi is the biggest scam in the world mf how scam I tell you


How Mf loot innocent


1 Fraud RNG certificate and when we complain about RNG they show fraud msg of RNG proof


2 Deep stack supporter app if your equity 80% on turn deep stack will burst on river having 2 fraud outer Deep stack support on all in if low stack will all in with deep stack 90% won by deep stack why fraud app Like pokerbazi do it I give you answer


So that They make Huge rake and make it profitable Online Poker is a fraud scam business for looting innocent


3 Low stack never make money in this rigged fraud app if play with deep stack 90% chance low stack will burst.


4 House player seated on tables to make loot innocent they share ip address andAnd share card on skype


4 If we play with pokerbazi fraud House Player Algorithm developed something like that innocent burst on all in for example User 1 got KK user 2 house player Got Q10 House player already knowsthat he will win on river so cards dealt by fraud algorithm like KJ29 A and innocent User will burst on river with the help of straight against 3 of kind


5 They give you fraud offers so that user back to Jokerbazi


6 90% Biggest tourney more than 35 lakh won by House player. Cos fraudiest jokerbazi game House player have unlimited chipsso that burst innocent and force to rebuy.


7 If you withdraw something from app definitely fraud algorithm will give you bad beat next day doesn't matter how good player you are


8 If you won huge amount from site they will block your account in any Aligation


Cos they want losing player on site


9 All winning hands are fix here cos RNG is scam


10 You will see always story change on river by fraud algorithm


Note- Never Deposit in this fraud app they will make you bankrupt doesn't matter how good player are You Play only freerole


Play Live game in Casino there will be great opportunity to do something in poker not in fraud online Poker


Stay Away


Play if you want to be cheated
Nov 18, 2019 02:23 AM Read (via Mobile)

Rigged site..I initially you will win dumbest of hands. And after that good hands won't be paid off. You get to frequent bad beats. Anyway they won't let you win.


Stay away if you don't want to loose your hard earned money.


Fraud Site
Nov 03, 2019 04:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

I made a withdrawel on 27 oct on diwali of 20000 rs and thia fraud site approved the money but i have never got tge money since last 8 days abd these fraud people say to wait and wait these people are frauds they do not process tge payments friends dont play on this site


Biggest Scam
Oct 17, 2019 07:08 PM Read

They are biggest scam in India. All the Baazigar rated players are favored. Games have no logic than to make you loose through severe bad beats. They are their inhouse or contracted players. If you go allin you are 100% sure of being looted by these cheats. Sick website. Stay away.


PLO: If you have flopped straight or flush board will 100% give a pair in turn or river. Same player will keep on beating you again and again.


Its worse than Adda.


Dont play and loose for 100 Percent
Jul 19, 2019 02:11 AM Read (via Mobile)

No.1 fraud site. I lost 20 lakhs in this site. Almost all the players are system players only. Dont be cheated like me .pls dont play and dont loose life like me


Biggest fraud ever
Jun 23, 2019 07:35 PM Read

They took advance from me and never gave my chips and then they r like we will refund your money and then they block me its a cheat I am going to sue them everywhere I can biggest cheat ever


They are completely fraud.....
May 27, 2019 12:16 PM Read

They dont take any kyc details while we deposit and when we redeem then they need KYC approve.after ii provide all details upload aadhar pan card.after that when I withdraw then they blocked my account by saying chip dumping.while I never done any chip dumping.even after I say if you think I make any chip dumping then you deduct that amount rest amount send to me but they didnt give me anything.thay will not give you any money.they are completely cheaters, fraud.


YOUR RATING ON

Pokerbaazi.com
1
2
3
4
5

Recommended Top Articles

Pokerbaazi.com Location


X